oh

ya.lyk nice

go ask him where n hw much he do

tail probly done at jb kok seng..tail light u buy..cuz theres where i did mine..

how much you did yours nash?

i just talk to the owner. he say still got installment $75x8months. walao. i hear alr sian. but he said he just overhaul too. piston, sprocket, chain, rear tyre change and bike has no major problems.

WHYWHYWHYMUSTHAVEINSTALLMENT :(:(:(

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

erm!

you go to

sg

bike

mart

.com

.sg

then you look for a white kr with plate no FBC3748S.

they censor the link :(

i like the tail! ^^

how much you bought your bike? i also scare the condition. :( when i buy bike + insurance still have some spare. i don't wanna blow it all on an overhaul! :(

it's a nice bike. a de tail super nice. maybe u shud meet up wid de seller n test his bike. if aft testing it, nth wrong den time for u to grab it. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

tml pg morning who wan go call candy.

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

haha. sorry inuki. made you drink the extra 'sweet' jia jia herbal tea. haha.

wave to you and candy but you 2 like never see. haha.

ah cheong say 1litre of 2t for 5 full tanks. but mine for 4 full tank only. thought my 2t intake alot. but think artpark owned me. haha. scared of his clouds.

ä»Šå¤©ä½ è¦æ˜¯ä¸å¼„死他们.

有一天你就会被他们弄死.

it's a nice bike. a de tail super nice. maybe u shud meet up wid de seller n test his bike. if aft testing it, nth wrong den time for u to grab it. :)

i hear about the installment then not so enthu liao. :(

u like my tail?:cheeky:

YOU have a tail? :cheeky:

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

YOU have a tail? :cheeky:

ok bye!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so late haven sleep meh?

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
wow the kawa in your siggy is for real? chio siah.! :thumb:

yeah its super nice...i took it from malaysia forum...i saw one in spore oso done by tommy from yishun

tml pg morning who wan go call candy.

sat or friday u guys goin??

Some memories cant be erased...

how much you did yours nash?

i just talk to the owner. he say still got installment $75x8months. walao. i hear alr sian. but he said he just overhaul too. piston, sprocket, chain, rear tyre change and bike has no major problems.

WHYWHYWHYMUSTHAVEINSTALLMENT :(:(:(

400rm-tail ..the light i think 100+ sing ah..lol..

75$ for 8 month not bad mah..or u offer him 1k+ coi or what..he got the receipt for overhaul all?

http://i792.photobucket.com/albums/yy210/nash823/Random%20Siggies/IMG_0225.jpg

scarly today canddy nvr wake me up -.-

sat morning go anyone?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

oh,ic

1 tank hw much ? 100 ?

Shop lent him one tank so he could spray his own tank , not buy 1 lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

nopes. you also. haha.

If he tell u he overhual then he overhual what ? Overhual is change engine conrod all this an the bearing stuff ... If just by change a piston that 1 just a top service Nia lol ... Just listen only don believe everything unless he can prove to u

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

u like my tail?:cheeky:

bro.. wat chain lube you using... :(

bo reply me...

If he tell u he overhual then he overhual what ? Overhual is change engine conrod all this an the bearing stuff ... If just by change a piston that 1 just a top service Nia lol ... Just listen only don believe everything unless he can prove to u

yo... yup yup.. must check.. dun listen nia.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

bro 2nite lepak? u jio?

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Shop lent him one tank so he could spray his own tank , not buy 1 lol

nt bad ah.e shop

wad a quiet nite

bro 2nite lepak? u jio?

tmr until monday close got smth on

is not i nvr wake u up is i went to play 11.30-12.30 slot then go home, then play the 3-4pm slot again lolol

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
bro.. wat chain lube you using... :(

bo reply me...

so u like my tail?haha jkjk

aiya paiseh nvr see yr post i use the ows smth purple can one:P

tmr until monday close got smth on

is not i nvr wake u up is i went to play 11.30-12.30 slot then go home, then play the 3-4pm slot again lolol

wdh.. u make it sound like pg just outside ur door..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

Anyone wanna trade endcan ? i want standard :) Mine is without stopper :))

pm me or msg 94215407

bro your endcan take out stopper how much? need to cut the endcan or knock it out? cuz my mech mod my endcan cut the end part and weld a silancer on it,but noe i want to change patten..thanks for the reply!