Oooh haha...then u don't need chain wax..u need black spray hahahaha..

Only PROS should accompany. My Proness up to one month only where got pro..

haha.. that's wat i think.. black spray!! :p

haha.. PROS are those who is willing to learn and really NOTE down.. just bring your manual down and check.. that's more den enough.. :)

This morning,I changed my rear tire to Battlax and done valve servicing at Lim Ah Boy workshop. Total Cost: $110.

Reasonable?

sounds alright and normal bah.. but bro.. you are pro wor.. haha...

batlax tyre is around 85~90++ Service valve in singapore around 20~30..

there's no way you can guarantee that the condition is good without opening up right?

wait for me and H leh. we also want. :p

are you from LFI.

haha... everything can only be based on experience.. if you wan to open up and check.. that's hard.. and not easy.. Like, example.. a human.. you wan to be this guy's gf.. dun tell me you wan him to go for MRI scan/X-ray/blood test/ rip apart his body and check before marry him? Everything is only based on previous experience and "test test" first.. :)

haha.. no problem.. i haven't spray.. no time today.. :(

sounds like it...

Anyone experience this bfore? was throttling at 120km/h then suddenly bike like jerking no power ...then slow down then suddenly like normal back. I try to pick up speed then same thing occur? Sudden loss of power and jerking and then back to normal. why lei? can i be cause of plug cable ?

change your spark plug.. might be "over/under" just change and try again.. :)

my neutral light also no light liao. can it be battery????

press and hold your horn, got sound? is it getting weaker and weaker? If yes, battery weak...

no light at all means bulb blow le..if the turnsignal all still ok means yr batt okay mah..

yup yup.. maybe bulb blow off also... :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

anyway, I just ride from PIE-BKE-KJE (round at CCK) -KJE - PIE

100km covered... haha... Actually.. I was lost! haha...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

YEaah. When on bike without kickstart , no neutral light. i signal left no light at all. Need to kickstart then only neutral light is up aand signal light also but very2 weak. Horn no sound :) battery weak.. tio bo ?

Btw desmond, spark plug cap and plug coil diff ? And u got change magnetic coil bfore rite? how much lei ?

so u like my tail?haha jkjk

aiya paiseh nvr see yr post i use the ows smth purple can one:P

Bro...you at ahboy lorong bapok just now at arnd 2 plus am :) ?

zam go there so late do wad sell backside ar

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

any1 know which shop can i get customized endcan thats looks like ori 1 but inside is like tonged empty 1 . i asked JB ah boy he say he dun have =/

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

no light at all means bulb blow le..if the turnsignal all still ok means yr batt okay mah..

i think my bulb blow. no more neutral light liaoz. :faint::faint:

yaa lol why nvr come up to me lol

i was at kok seng just now washing carb sia...

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

gud mornink every1, Hello my name is Kennardy.

I'm from Indonesia, i live in jakarta.

i have a few question to ask, its about krr...

1.Do kawasaki singapore still sell the bike?

2.its about the 1855 EFBlock, do kawasaki singapore sell the 1855 block with the gold colour, where can i buy it in singapore n for how much?

(because kawasaki indonesia dont sell the gold block, just silver. but in thailand they still sell it right?)

3.where can i find used part with good condition (swingarm,rims,carburetors) in singapore?

thats it for now, thank you for the attention, n i'm sorry if it's like i just barging in..

i'm riding kawasaki ninja R 150 since this year only.

ninja r is like kawasaki victor.

thank u very much guys...

My rxz too fast that's why broke. Haha.

Firstly, COE finish 2014 so most likely its a FY plate that retain a FBC plate. (It's like u buy a bike during 1994 then buy a new FBC plate to make it look nice)

Anyway, the price he quote is 1.2k is considered cheap. I bought mine FY for 2.2k. However, it makes me wonder why he wanna sell cheap. Engine prob?

If he say he overhaul already, then ask him for proof(reciept). If he make up story, u might wanna consider asking him meeting @ bikeshop for engine inspection.(might cost some fee + troublesome).

Anyway, let's say u need to overhaul engine. Its about $700. So 1.2k + $700 = $1.9k. Not bad, at least u noe u get a NEW engine.

Don't go for outlook. Go for bike condition. Ask some pro to go with u when seeing the bike. So u wun make mistakes. :p

yup. agree. best is to ask a pro to go dwn wid u. :)

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

batalex front back $90?? pasa malam??

bt39 back already 80 or 85 @ planet.. 090 for back even worst, 130++ if i not wrong..

Eh i thing i rmb wrongly is back only 90 haha.

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

zam go there so late do wad sell backside ar

yr head my backside still V:cool:

i was at kok seng just now washing carb sia...

i saw yr bike but when i went ks u alr gone:sian:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
gud mornink every1, Hello my name is Kennardy.

I'm from Indonesia, i live in jakarta.

i have a few question to ask, its about krr...

1.Do kawasaki singapore still sell the bike?

2.its about the 1855 EFBlock, do kawasaki singapore sell the 1855 block with the gold colour, where can i buy it in singapore n for how much?

(because kawasaki indonesia dont sell the gold block, just silver. but in thailand they still sell it right?)

3.where can i find used part with good condition (swingarm,rims,carburetors) in singapore?

thats it for now, thank you for the attention, n i'm sorry if it's like i just barging in..

i'm riding kawasaki ninja R 150 since this year only.

ninja r is like kawasaki victor.

thank u very much guys...

bro kawasaki indonesia sells it what?

bought mine for 3.7jt

u coming from indonesia to sg?

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
bro kawasaki indonesia sells it what?

bought mine for 3.7jt

u coming from indonesia to sg?

just a plan, maybe i'll come to SG by the end of the year, so i have to make a plan, so when i get there i dont waste time just to look for a store...

what part u meant by 3,7jt?

just a plan, maybe i'll come to SG by the end of the year, so i have to make a plan, so when i get there i dont waste time just to look for a store...

what part u meant by 3,7jt?

i bought 1855 gold for RR at 3.7jt block+head

where do you bought it? indonesia?

in indonesia, Kawasaki dont sell gold block, just silver.

so some indonesian people buy it from Thai or whereever n sell it in indonesia.

they sold it about 2juta rupiah for the block only, n 500k for the gold head only.

the price i present u may vary, depending the people sell it.

in thai, i found out throught a forum that in thai they sell it 4550 baht for gold block only...

4550 baht = 4550 x 290 = 1.319.500 rupiah

so the people who sold it make a quiet fortune..

so there i asking u guys in SG that few question i asked..

maybe i can just buy in SG if the cost quite the same...

and rrrr... plis answer my question.. thanks hehehe...

Anyone experience this bfore? was throttling at 120km/h then suddenly bike like jerking no power ...then slow down then suddenly like normal back. I try to pick up speed then same thing occur? Sudden loss of power and jerking and then back to normal. why lei? can i be cause of plug cable ?

Hmm, sounds familiar to what I experience..But I got no explanation for dat haha.

anyway, I just ride from PIE-BKE-KJE (round at CCK) -KJE - PIE

100km covered... haha... Actually.. I was lost! haha...

Uncle also can get lost? U can stop TP and ask for direction if you want.(actually happen when I was stopped one side by TP and one uncle stop by and ask tp for direction. Very brave uncle! If I get lost, no petrol, bike going spoil or wad also I wun stop a TP)

Eh i thing i rmb wrongly is back only 90 haha.

Yalah correct. If battlax front and back $90 total then I change tyre every week. :p

i saw yr bike but when i went ks u alr gone:sian:

Don't blame yourself okay. Pple service carb after that become racer already.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

yaa lol why nvr come up to me lol

Haha like nt sure if its you lei. Im the one with white farring and black sharp tail. With red white helmet...came to ahboy to change batt

where do you bought it? indonesia?

in indonesia, Kawasaki dont sell gold block, just silver.

so some indonesian people buy it from Thai or whereever n sell it in indonesia.

they sold it about 2juta rupiah for the block only, n 500k for the gold head only.

the price i present u may vary, depending the people sell it.

in thai, i found out throught a forum that in thai they sell it 4550 baht for gold block only...

4550 baht = 4550 x 290 = 1.319.500 rupiah

so the people who sold it make a quiet fortune..

so there i asking u guys in SG that few question i asked..

maybe i can just buy in SG if the cost quite the same...

and rrrr... plis answer my question.. thanks hehehe...

bro if i not wrong sg almost cannot find the block.. if can find also muz be damn ex.

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

dis wk morning.. -.- track rite.. lols sian sia i muz wait sunday..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org