lols.hw much

thats why i saw eh why different ppl sia:cheeky:

anyway saw blacksun at the minishop beside ks just now

Haha. Is it? Where you saw the new rider?

What doesn't kill me,will only make me stronger.

http://i876.photobucket.com/albums/ab329/weiting_18/16042010103.jpg

ohh.. he MIA lei.. call him bo reply call..

raincoat alot of people have replied you.. if you wan to DIY a cooler fan.. that will be possible.. but your fork is high one right? not low like racers?

just connect a CPU's fan to a switch and to point it at your radiator.. that's about it.. :)

wow wow.. nice jacket.. i seen before.. you have to look for people who import from USA.. not cheap.. just the jacket can cost you up to S$180...

Yoy...thanks again..

bro be4 tt i ard read through ur post really usefull buy only the fan DIY no in the list..tht why i wanna check see who got MOd this kind of fan ...

if the fan put behine the radiators ,the water no easy to go in ??

the jacket my fren have one look similer. he bought at kaki bukti $70 ..

but forget which shop lol ..

so who can recomment the good shop 4 me..located at kaki bukti , jalan besar .

any1 encounter this prob b4 ?

when stopping,close trottle,bike stall

sianz..

help help !

hey bro, i faced this kinda problem b4, when i just bought my new bike.

when stationery, how did ur rpm meter goes? if it goes to '0', then try to adjust and increase ur rpm timing. its a small knob at the right side of ur engine, but u need a plus screwdriver to adjust it.

this is wat i faced. u can try it.:angel:

"the oldest kind of Fear, is Fear of the Unknown..."

any1 encounter this prob b4 ?

when stopping,close trottle,bike stall

sianz..

help help !

as per below post.. just increase your idling and see how it goes from there.. :)

thats why i saw eh why different ppl sia:cheeky:

anyway saw blacksun at the minishop beside ks just now

haha.. no wonder he didn't contact me.. must be still inside.. haha!!

good pricing.. lolx.. blacksun not new rider.. he's another uncle as me liaoz.. haha...

Yoy...thanks again..

bro be4 tt i ard read through ur post really usefull buy only the fan DIY no in the list..tht why i wanna check see who got MOd this kind of fan ...

if the fan put behine the radiators ,the water no easy to go in ??

the jacket my fren have one look similer. he bought at kaki bukti $70 ..

but forget which shop lol ..

so who can recomment the good shop 4 me..located at kaki bukti , jalan besar .

haha.. my post doesn't have everything.. we normally dun teach everything.. :)

Example, when you teach people one thing, you need to know something "slightly" more den others. else it will seems it's normal for everyone.. :)

water will definitely touch it, just need more black tape..

wow.. $70 nia ar.. should be good price liaoz.. :)

when stationery, how did ur rpm meter goes? if it goes to '0', then try to adjust and increase ur rpm timing. its a small knob at the right side of ur engine, but u need a plus screwdriver to adjust it.

lolx.. no need screw driver.. just use fingers to adjust with the "knot" will do.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

u mean u gt a 1st hand 1?

rpm 2,set it few days ago

nt bad. no fairings ?

lolx.. no need screw driver.. just use fingers to adjust with the "knot" will do.. :)

haha,ya

always use fingers turn here turn there.

hmm...still forgt clockwise or anti is increase..

clockwise rite ?

u mean u gt a 1st hand 1?

rpm 2,set it few days ago

that's high... check your carb and spark plug.. :)

haha,ya

always use fingers turn here turn there.

hmm...still forgt clockwise or anti is increase..

clockwise rite ?

clockwise increase

anti decrease.. :)

oh yea.. wash bike anyone?

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

clockwise increase

wah sian..dunno hw to check..

jialet..

haha,last tym is 2.5 rpm. LOL

dan i set 1.5...nt 'use' to it

just open and put in.. DUN just force open for nothing.. put at your handlebar.. force open abit.. turn and lock in.. :)

jus open it big, but not too big, it wun break. tt time i bought mine n i force it in. nothing happen. gotta get another one soon.

Okay power power. Open like virgin after put at throttle still virgin good good. I likee...

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

clockwise increase

hey desmond, my ignition all of a sudden become harder to turn on/off (dono bcos of rain or whatever).. will it become a big problem for me?

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

Today went to ah boy get the rain coat ..but no so nice...then go behine the regina...aslo cant get the KObe ...final just buy the ogk rain coat cost $70buck ....wanna plan buy a helmet for my gf...using somehow...Evoloution 2 no more stock..but the price slighly expensive then helmet boy...

So try to msg helmet boy asking evo2 ...damn bad luck again..no more stock too...

really disspointed ...

what is the tank pad price for Krr ?

yah , damn bad luck leh ..somemore is drive car from malaysia go sg buy ....haiz....

somemore go ah boy got ah guy very (yah Yah ) ..

look like dun wan business likr tht....after go in the shop another sale is good adtutide...

the regina uncle very frendly aslo ...haha...

wah sian..dunno hw to check..

jialet..

haha,last tym is 2.5 rpm. LOL

dan i set 1.5...nt 'use' to it

1.5 okok... 2.5 high sia... lolx..

Okay power power. Open like virgin after put at throttle still virgin good good. I likee...

haha... yeah yeah... something like that... haha!!

hey desmond, my ignition all of a sudden become harder to turn on/off (dono bcos of rain or whatever).. will it become a big problem for me?

yo.. spray some W4D into your ignition, den on/off around 3~5 times.. den should be better alot... :)

Today went to ah boy get the rain coat ..but no so nice...then go behine the regina...aslo cant get the KObe ...final just buy the ogk rain coat cost $70buck ....wanna plan buy a helmet for my gf...using somehow...Evoloution 2 no more stock..but the price slighly expensive then helmet boy...

So try to msg helmet boy asking evo2 ...damn bad luck again..no more stock too...

really disspointed ...

what is the tank pad price for Krr ?

around $10~$25.. depending on quality.. :)

yah , damn bad luck leh ..somemore is drive car from malaysia go sg buy ....haiz....

somemore go ah boy got ah guy very (yah Yah ) ..

look like dun wan business likr tht....after go in the shop another sale is good adtutide...

the regina uncle very frendly aslo ...haha...

haha... he's like this de... you have to go a few times den "slightly" better.. lolx..

alvin.. this picture is the one i mentioned...

Any bros know why the "gold part" has become black? Overpowered? or?

Btw, only that one spot.. the rest is ok..

PIC005.jpg

u haben seen my head block.. overheat till become gold color..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

alvin.. this picture is the one i mentioned...

Any bros know why the "gold part" has become black? Overpowered? or?

Btw, only that one spot.. the rest is ok..

check mine dun have.

u haben seen my head block.. overheat till become gold color..

haha.. seen before lah... at planet.. :p

check mine dun have.

ooo... okok... maybe i go buy another one and replace this...

hey. want to know a normal krr 150...

tank is wat size? 11 litres? how muach reserve

1 tank can go how far?

11.5 litres

before reserve is estimated 10 litres.. :)

go how far depending on each KR.. btw, your questions seems like you are still considering bikes.. :)

grap one and we teach you how to see for your kr.. lolx.. :)

yo.. spray some W4D into your ignition, den on/off around 3~5 times.. den should be better alot... :)

okay i'll try that thanks :) btw another problem happened this morning while i was riding to sch, halfway suddenly the speedometer reading dropped to 0 then all the way like that alr. Speedometer spoil :( can fix? or need to get new one?

Class 3C (1st Attempt) - 14/5/10

Class 2B (1st Attempt) - 24/5/10

Class 2A (2nd Attempt) - 25/8/11

15/06/10 - 05/11/11 : Kawasaki ZX150

01/02/11 - 21/05/11 : Honda CBR400RR N Model powered by Two Brothers

02/09/11 - 25/10/14 : Honda CB400 VTEC III powered by Yoshimura

Btw, is mixing different Grade of fuel OK for motorbike?? Say, I pump 95 for one full tank, use half of it then pump 98...

FU6**** - Kawasaki ZX KR150 (2008 - Present)

okay i'll try that thanks :) btw another problem happened this morning while i was riding to sch, halfway suddenly the speedometer reading dropped to 0 then all the way like that alr. Speedometer spoil :( can fix? or need to get new one?

bro the cable for the speedometer only change it then ok le less then 20dollar

Btw, is mixing different Grade of fuel OK for motorbike?? Say, I pump 95 for one full tank, use half of it then pump 98...

nah nth will happen lol

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg