left footrest i got browe(dunno how spelling,see photo)if des dun have what u want thn let me know.if not PS!

mean brake pump or brake disc

what s gear level?

ur footrest brand new ah?

lyk nice only

i think sumtyms when wan up 1st gear go 2nd gear,tio neutral is normal

fked up feeling...zzz

mine is not sometimes..almost everyday kena..wasnt like this b4...recently only..

just change your clutch plates and it's alright.. :)

footrest.. left and right.. 2nd hand, dunno brand, $40.. you wan? :)

If you wan, i pass you the footrest first.. I'll get hadi's account number for you to trf to.. :)

i wan yoshi only...clutch plate in jb can change onot? safe?

left footrest i got browe(dunno how spelling,see photo)if des dun have what u want thn let me know.if not PS!

what s gear level?

uncle alvin is it yoshimura?! i want!! how much for it?! (hope not too ex..lose money in world cup..stupid spain go and score.:cry:)

Don't dress for the ride.Dress for the crash.:thumb:

my bike also scrap:P

almost 1 krr spare part to sell

but i too lazy to dig out n deal with ppl:P

haha.. power lah!! :)

I keep small stuff only..

what s gear level?

power power.. go your house and shop shop... :p

mine is not sometimes..almost everyday kena..wasnt like this b4...recently only..

i wan yoshi only...clutch plate in jb can change onot? safe?

uncle alvin is it yoshimura?! i want!! how much for it?! (hope not too ex..lose money in world cup..stupid spain go and score.:cry:)

i think should be yoshi.. $40? clutch plate can be change in JB but not sure good anot...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

As at 08/07/2010, you (********) have no outstanding summons.

~>.

nvm later go down open letter box cfm again..

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

~>.

y.

u gt a pending summon ah ?

ya.. gonna get charged for going crazy on the road..

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

~>.

chris.. the eddies the summon will only show summons from tp if im not wrong..

cos i kena tinted visor and no side mirror den eddies only show the tinted visor summon never show the no side mirror.. but both the summon the letter come already.. and tinted visor is from tp.. no side mirror is from LTA.. funny sia..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

what s gear level?

alvin! you got front and back brake pump for sale? :p

don't like that leh. stress leh. :(

worse than chosing husband. chose husband no need $.

the sound very sharp kind. totally diff from stock one. i don't like!

lolx. but must choose husband wid money. :cheeky:

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

i think should be yoshi.. $40? clutch plate can be change in JB but not sure good anot...

but during the accident the footrest wasnt harmed??

yah i want the original clutch plates..i noe uncle chong side is 90 bucks..super ex la..if change in jb original ones how much ar?

jalal if i change i need u to go with me to make sure its authentic!

Looking for jogging kaki at north.

jayyoshi left gear side ,half of Desmond price $20.

If I know play world cup,I win alot Liao!I choose Spain win 1-0,but dunno how to buy.

blueI got stock front/rear n nissin front,if I not wrong!all not in my house-).

If I know play world cup,I win alot Liao!I choose Spain win 1-0,but dunno how to buy.

u gt yoshi both side ?

sg kr front brakr pump ard hw much ah

what s gear level?

racing footrest got both side?

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
u gt yoshi both side ?

sg kr front brakr pump ard hw much ah

racing footrest got both side?

i got both side for another spare set,but after step on it so long becum bend inward liao!so i keep for spare ownuse.

the set i sell is left side full set but right set the metal connect to bike break liao.

urs stock chrome very nice,why change?cos go track?

Krr Yoshimura Footrest Brake Side Not Complete Set.jpg

no la i wan try2 only[/QUOTHaha bro u too rich la

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

chris.. the eddies the summon will only show summons from tp if im not wrong..

cos i kena tinted visor and no side mirror den eddies only show the tinted visor summon never show the no side mirror.. but both the summon the letter come already.. and tinted visor is from tp.. no side mirror is from LTA.. funny sia..

think u r safe liao lor!

i also pray im safe.. the webbie i check everywhere all also show me no case.. *prays more*

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

both stock kr front and back pump right? how much u selling? i interested :D

u mean pump or caliper or whose set(pump+caliper+hose)??

no la i wan try2 only
aha bro u too rich la

no la actually i want to find those adjustable one

yrs not stock meh?

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

uncle alvin i'll take it! i will be teaching at sembawang and woodlands on tuesdays wednesdays and thursdays..tues and wed i finish at 630pm and thurs i finish at 12 pm.. u stay near woodlands right? let me noe when and where u wanna deal and i'll be there!

91265976 my no.!

btw ur that footrest still in good working condition right? lol. mine drop too many times untill change gear the time got prob..