ehhh desmond, cannot anyhow say leh.

haha... okok...

i wont be fast enough, i from far see tail light!

will try to be there! :D

lolx.. you are fast enough.. but corner.. i not sure.. see the way he "corner" really scary.. looks like going down anytime.. charlie and I see his tyre that time.. it's at the edge already.. anything beyond that.. he's down...

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

everywhere..

dis sat dinner?

i on just call me only

very very very very true.

no lah haven ord.. going to :D

song hor

i scared to race :(

same same

dangerous

diao sia u 2

use ltr until on road jam ?

will tt happen anot ah ?

scary sia..

lol wan ride don scare la

Ehh. I asking suetz lor. Lol. You all ar.

Anyw, my Hickeys like no pick up power leh. The rpm like don't wanna climb. Only after awhile then can feel power. Is it because of valve or?

lol time for u to mod le

corner king of 99wan? corner so good ah?

sound like good only

wayliang : u called me?

sat u going ?

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/297843_10150305373042639_564927638_8154723_1047297513_n-1.jpg

http://i1007.photobucket.com/albums/af191/artpark/IMG_0029.jpg

oh..wan ride dun scare

scare jiu dun ride

haha... okok...

lolx.. you are fast enough.. but corner.. i not sure.. see the way he "corner" really scary.. looks like going down anytime.. charlie and I see his tyre that time.. it's at the edge already.. anything beyond that.. he's down...

no lah i not fast + dunno how corner one. scared die young.

i on just call me only

song hor

diao sia u 2

lol wan ride don scare la

lol time for u to mod le

sound like good only

sat u going ?

can't. i got shoot on.

wah just now i go jb, nowadays they stop ppl at custom. those with mods careful. they will stop and summon you, they stop ALOT of bikes, those normal kup kia also stop and find thing summon

they gt so boliao ma...

haha.

mod alot ?

lols

wah just now i go jb, nowadays they stop ppl at custom. those with mods careful. they will stop and summon you, they stop ALOT of bikes, those normal kup kia also stop and find thing summon

i also kana sia :)

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg
no lah i not fast + dunno how corner one. scared die young.

can't. i got shoot on.

haha... you so daring de.. :p

ooo... thanks for the information man.. big bikes?they stop also? o_O

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

last tym dun haf rite ??

or only check sum ?

waaa sian.. just when i plan to go in jb this weekend.. :(

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
saying responsive is a comment, not haolian, not like its gonna make your bike faster at top end.

lolx. same la. ur top end plus pick up all freaking fast. lolx.

Jasper... H is the one who had a major accident and the car is required to be scarp...

eh? me? huh? confuse. lolx.

如果能让我回到过去,

我ä¸ä¼šå†ä¸¢å¤±ä»»ä½•的机会,

也ä¸ä¼šæŠŠè¿™å‡ å¹´å‘对你说的è¯è—在心上。

我会紧紧抓ç€ä½ çš„æ‰‹ï¼Œ

抱ç€ä½ ï¼Œå¯¹ä½ è¯´å£°ï¼š

“我爱你ï¼â€

http://i230.photobucket.com/albums/ee267/saDdy_J/Bike/img1146editted.jpg

wow glenn then your bike better dont go in.

hahaha think nowadays they start this thing. or the police trying to earn money! RANDOM UNCLE BIKE ALSO STOP WTF!

i also kana sia :)

you got fined?

haha... you so daring de.. :p

ooo... thanks for the information man.. big bikes?they stop also? o_O

i not daring, i scared die. i ride safe one ok!

waaa sian.. just when i plan to go in jb this weekend.. :(

hahaha if for petrol i say not worth la, later really kana summon. even jb ppl they stop. 1 seater, every f*c* sh*t they wanna summon you.

msia so close to sg..gg to learn from us le..

fine city..

you got fined?

nope almost kana even for small sh*t also:sian:

hahaha if for petrol i say not worth la, later really kana summon. even jb ppl they stop. 1 seater, every f*c* sh*t they wanna summon you.

yup 1seater also wan fine one:cry:

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

ahaha.. den somemore my tinted visor and got no side mirror.. total fine will be more than the money i save if i pump jb petrol.. not worth it sia.. ahaha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
hahaha think nowadays they start this thing. or the police trying to earn money! RANDOM UNCLE BIKE ALSO STOP WTF!

you got fined?

i not daring, i scared die. i ride safe one ok!

haha... okok.. sama sama... :p

but msia tp dun care tinted visor one

oh its msia catching ah? i tot it was spore custom there..