eh dun anyhow say.. i not fast and i not king.. i just normal human being.. ahah..

ok ok....u not king...u real slow n safe rider!

Lol. You all very funny lei. All so pro at riding and cornering and yet so shy to admit.

Anyway this is rather random and irrelevant but I would like to share an eating place near 99wan. At 22 clementi road there got a row of shops selling nice food. The fong seng nasi lemak there which is quite famous also there, and they open till quite late. Got durian and 7eleven too. So if you guys go there play corner and feel hungry can go there. ;p

And behind that road got a mini gelling with fragrance hotel so if after playing corner and feeling horny can go there too. ^^

Cheers all.

like geylang....ok,will go there see see ALONE!

jasper, off key safer ? :p

zzzzz. uncle alvin! really wrong person :(

des, next outing tell me in details the strobe light again can?

wrong person huh!OK OK OK!

u r slow n safe rider too!

how fierce can honda wave be?

wah.u so firerce ah

lol fragrance hotel.. wan go?:)i nvr go b4

Haha. I call them and ask them to give you tour plus trial.

If 99 accident ( touch wood ) can go NUH, if something goes wrong inside the hotel, can go NUH also. awesomely convinent.

What can go wrong inside the hotel.

no, is i shy to admit what i'm not.

wah sound like a good place! :cheeky:

how fierce can honda wave be?

:thumb::thumb:

Haha. But they say your bike v fast leh.

ok ok....u not king...u real slow n safe rider!

wrong person huh!OK OK OK!

u r slow n safe rider too!

Haha why go alone.

anyone interested in borders vouchers/ gift cards? can buy motoring/ photography magazine! :cheeky:

Why you giving away ar.

http://i1209.photobucket.com/albums/cc393/Siaolian/togetherforever.jpg

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Haha. I call them and ask them to give you tour plus trial.

What can go wrong inside the hotel.

Haha. But they say your bike v fast leh.

Haha why go alone.

Why you giving away ar.

they say. see-ing is believing ok! cannot listen to hear-say.

not giving away. selling.

help me ask all your ntu people, sure alot read books/ magazines! ask if interested! they can share and buy from me :cheeky:

got free 90% new 2 tt900 front and 1 tt900GP rear n IRC tyre.

first use tt900 front n tt900GP rear

but rear very fast botak liao!

lazy ...just change rear IRC with rim together

i very slow at normal day de

that day just want to fight with one van driver

i drive 50-60 start at tracffic light

he say i road hogging.........

to slow also got problem??

haha... no wonder... ooo.. sometimes it's like this de... too fast say you wan jio them.. too slow say you road hogging.. lolx..

u r king of the king!

haha... :thumb:

eh dun anyhow say.. i not fast and i not king.. i just normal human being.. ahah..

haha... okok.. a normal human being riding on a KR... :p

Lol. You all very funny lei. All so pro at riding and cornering and yet so shy to admit.

Anyway this is rather random and irrelevant but I would like to share an eating place near 99wan. At 22 clementi road there got a row of shops selling nice food. The fong seng nasi lemak there which is quite famous also there, and they open till quite late. Got durian and 7eleven too. So if you guys go there play corner and feel hungry can go there. ;p

And behind that road got a mini gelling with fragrance hotel so if after playing corner and feeling horny can go there too. ^^

Cheers all.

okok... let's go there soon.. keke...

Hey bros! Any cool corners around in sg? With good road conditions?

like wat 1a2a3a mentioned.. but.. be careful of road condition.. and traffic,... lastly.. dun go & play today no matter wat.. last day of 7th month.. stay home between 12am - 5am...

des, next outing tell me in details the strobe light again can?

no problem.. :)

If 99 accident ( touch wood ) can go NUH, if something goes wrong inside the hotel, can go NUH also. awesomely convinent.

haha... yeah...

They say 99 bend is very fun to play. (:

lolx..

try filter lane wif 80km/h

not as nice as 99 turn.. :p

you can try 100km on CTE~PIE, that's thrilling as well.. :p

Ride safe ppl, dun be a rd hazard on the rd.

Dun corner ur life away

yup yup! old man's advise!! :)

okok.. UPDATE US!!:p

Looking for kr fairings.

red with black kawasaki monster.. 99% nice.. estimated pricing $100...

haha... tried it.. shoick.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Wow des, where to get it? Full fairing set?

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

where got shock. u survived what!

i meant... tried your bike.. lolx!! Good!! :p

Wow des, where to get it? Full fairing set?

lolx.. fairing plus centre pcs as well.. Min $100.. Hadi's one.. he respray liaoz, den dun wan to put because very new den accident and the fairing still at his hse even thru bike is scarp.. haix.. oh yea.. forgotten i'll promise to go and meet him.. lolx..

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

looks lyk a nice fairing there

o.0

ya la,sian

i start 1 topic ba

iam going bmtc 2,tekong on e 10th nov

there is a list-to-bring list. nid bring everything ?

9 weeks bmt

sian

where got shock. u survived what!

Lol I believe he meant shiok.

haha... no wonder... ooo.. sometimes it's like this de... too fast say you wan jio them.. too slow say you road hogging.. lolx..

haha... :thumb:

haha... okok.. a normal human being riding on a KR... :p

okok... let's go there soon.. keke...

like wat 1a2a3a mentioned.. but.. be careful of road condition.. and traffic,... lastly.. dun go & play today no matter wat.. last day of 7th month.. stay home between 12am - 5am...

no problem.. :)

haha... yeah...

lolx..

not as nice as 99 turn.. :p

you can try 100km on CTE~PIE, that's thrilling as well.. :p

yup yup! old man's advise!! :)

okok.. UPDATE US!!:p

haha... tried it.. shoick.. :p

When are we going to have big outing again? ;p

not giving away. selling.

help me ask all your ntu people, sure alot read books/ magazines! ask if interested! they can share and buy from me :cheeky:

Haiya. There's no smoke without fire. ;)

so dead ~~

Ya lor. Why ar. Last time very lively de.

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Can count wif both hands can le

Lol I believe he meant shiok.

When are we going to have big outing again? ;p

Haiya. There's no smoke without fire. ;)

Ya lor. Why ar. Last time very lively de.

yup.. shoick.. :p

big outing? you haven't got your license yet!! tml!! faster!! den meet up on friday.. continue our project.. ;)

*wait till you guys know the "procedure" of convey.. I need to brief you guys (helpers) on how to "convey" and control the rest..

*I'm excluding the old birds.. :)

So, before you know how to control and know your positioning.. and when/who should be "markers/last man" the major outing will not be out.. I only scare.. I + Helpers also cannot control THAT Crowd... traffic lights and etc is 1 BIG BIG issue..

Yup.. used to be lively.. but "sort of" lazy to reply anymore..

a small one tat only u and me enough already.. ahha..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892

*wait till you guys know the "procedure" of convey.. I need to brief you guys (helpers) on how to "convey" and control the rest..

need my help bro?

In SG too much traffic lights but small group easy, large groups everyone must play a part, tat contributes a successful convoy.

Zamzam how small you want?

small till only u and him lor!

yup.. shoick.. :p

big outing? you haven't got your license yet!! tml!! faster!! den meet up on friday.. continue our project.. ;)

So, before you know how to control and know your positioning.. and when/who should be "markers/last man" the major outing will not be out.. I only scare.. I + Helpers also cannot control THAT Crowd... traffic lights and etc is 1 BIG BIG issue..

Yup.. used to be lively.. but "sort of" lazy to reply anymore..

not yet pass?

i tot she pass the test liao!

Desmond, you must understand that not everybody likes to be controlled and go at the proposed speed. So don't be too frustrated when things don't work out. Outing should be happy happy de. Let's see whether we can think of a way where all, if not most people will be happy and reduce communication barrier. :)

Lol kit cannot la. You say 1 2 3 go then cannot see you liao.

Nope I failed my first tp. And my second one is just tomorrow. ;)

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Anyway Nus riders when they go touring, they don't ride together on the north south highway. The big bikes will go at around 160-200km/h. Smaller ones 120-150km/h. Then we can wait for around half an hour for the small bikes to reach the next destination. So sometimes it's quite hard to make everybody maintain a zig-zag formation..

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

Maybe can maintain for a short while for video taking then split up but still make some effort to ride close..

MAY THE V4 BE WITH YOU

cfm 1 la,cfm gt jokers

tot u pass that tym

gd luck tmr