hw much u bought e mirrors? at ah boy rite ?

Ya, at ah boy. But he give me a fake one de, the same as on my bike at 10 bucks. Can only see yourself de...lame. So i go change to "stock" de but need to top up 2 bucks. Actually i find the stock mirrors more nice than the fake one leh.

Class 3 licence: Dec 2006

PSA Forklift licence: 2007

Class 2B licence: Oct 2010

2B~ Kawasaki KRR150

2A~ ?

I also heard metal mirrors will not vibrate but where to buy? Got the stock mirrors but make of metal? lol, if got i will buy. I ask for Koso mirrors but the uncle in ah boy say that one not for KRR. However i did saw some KRR installed with metal rectangular mirrors in my motor shop. It definately look nicer and style.

LOL, if is piston he sure charge me la. But abit pai seh la, go there ask plp install but everything not buy from them. lol.

I don mind meet up and chat...actually i got lots of questions to ask...lol

When you both meeting up, call me along lol. More the merrier :)

can i know which mech served u at republic? cause i also go there to service bike ahaha i also bought from there

Icic, i was quite new la so the only mech that had serve me before is Ah huat & Ah qiang. The one that help me install my mirrors & bullet is Ah huat. But i read from somewhere i think the most popular mech is a guy call Ah Boon. But have no idea which one is he.

2B~ Kawasaki KRR150

2A~ ?

Sure bro, u guys can contact me at 91862444, Samuel. Since i currently work night, i not able to meet u guys too late, at most i can stay is until 11.30pm. However saturday night i am totally free, of course unless got gals jio me la....wahahaha.

2B~ Kawasaki KRR150

2A~ ?

Ya, at ah boy. But he give me a fake one de, the same as on my bike at 10 bucks. Can only see yourself de...lame. So i go change to "stock" de but need to top up 2 bucks. Actually i find the stock mirrors more nice than the fake one leh.

so e stock is $12?

sum prefer stock mirrors la,c individual

The shop name is Republic Motor at shun Li industrial park along kaki bukit ave 1.

How come your bike temp so hot? My temp meter never increase more than one quater leh, always at near bottom. Maybe no more coolant? Or u ride too long?

haha... no comment..

I also heard metal mirrors will not vibrate but where to buy? Got the stock mirrors but make of metal? lol, if got i will buy. I ask for Koso mirrors but the uncle in ah boy say that one not for KRR. However i did saw some KRR installed with metal rectangular mirrors in my motor shop. It definately look nicer and style.

LOL, if is piston he sure charge me la. But abit pai seh la, go there ask plp install but everything not buy from them. lol.

I don mind meet up and chat...actually i got lots of questions to ask...lol

ok.. pm me your tel..

pm me your tel...

Sure bro, u guys can contact me at 91862444, Samuel. Since i currently work night, i not able to meet u guys too late, at most i can stay is until 11.30pm. However saturday night i am totally free, of course unless got gals jio me la....wahahaha.

lol.. 11.30pm.. latest.. ok.. I'll meet you in the morning 8am... ;)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

haha... no comment..

ok.. pm me your tel..

pm me your tel...

Bro you got my number wad...94568750

woooo can prank call liao wahahahaha jk jk

April 6 2009 - 2B

Oct 31 2009 - Aug 31 2011 Kawasaki KR

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

Oct 01 2011 - Superfour CB400 Spec 1

http://i53.tinypic.com/1so8rc.jpg

LOL, meet after 5am i ok. Cus after work i very hungry...can go eat early breast first....haha. This coming thursday night i no work, anyone wanna meet??? I wan play pool...

2B~ Kawasaki KRR150

2A~ ?

so e stock is $12?

sum prefer stock mirrors la,c individual

I think the "stock" mean same design as the original. I don see any kawasaki name on the mirror box, therefore should be fake "stock" ba...lol

2B~ Kawasaki KRR150

2A~ ?

LOL, meet after 5am i ok. Cus after work i very hungry...can go eat early breast first....haha. This coming thursday night i no work, anyone wanna meet??? I wan play pool...

early BREAST>? o.O

http://a6.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/169070_166908210023513_100001130051729_373072_976194_n.jpg

Wah so horny!

Bro you got my number wad...94568750

haha.. old guy dun remember much.. lolx..

ooo.. old man cannot see clearly.. wait i aim white ball go into drain.. lolx...

early BREAST>? o.O

whahaha.. you know lah.. 5am.. looking for breast meat ma.. :p

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Wayliang, anything just pm me if u need help. :)

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

5am ur appetite so big already then i tink ur lunch u need to add some 发菜 to ur dining list

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A

I just felt like posting this. My Krr's fuel consumption is 15-16km/litre. As shitty as a KTM 200's....lol. And no, I am no racer and I don't travel excessively. I took FC readings for the past 5-6 topups so it is quite accurate. I top up every 3days on average...lol.

hmmm.. depending on your fuel jet and the weight and how long you never service your bike and etc.. quite a few factors..

can i pm you if i need help too? :o

can I pm as well? ;)

hmmm.. depending on your fuel jet and the weight and how long you never service your bike and etc.. quite a few factors..

can I pm as well? ;)

u still selling the stock endcan

guys there seems to be something wrong with my bike. when i am riding my bike, there seems to be a screeching sound coming from the meter area. the sound stops when my bike comes to a complete stop. when i on throttle i could not hear the sound but once i close throttle and let the bike roll, the sound can be heard clearly.although my bike and meter seem to be working fine, the sound is very irritating.any ideas on the problem?

Guns don't kill people.Idiots with guns kill people.

I think the "stock" mean same design as the original. I don see any kawasaki name on the mirror box, therefore should be fake "stock" ba...lol

lol,okay

wont vibrate ?

breakfast si bo ?

Wah so horny!

y horny ?

early BREAST>? o.O

u looking for tank full black colour rite

guys there seems to be something wrong with my bike. when i am riding my bike, there seems to be a screeching sound coming from the meter area. the sound stops when my bike comes to a complete stop. when i on throttle i could not hear the sound but once i close throttle and let the bike roll, the sound can be heard clearly.although my bike and meter seem to be working fine, the sound is very irritating.any ideas on the problem?

e sound loud ??

high pitch or low pitch ?

can i pm you if i need help too? :o

can I pm as well? ;)

me too-)

not PM

tel number...............

Can. Glen u pm me I ask desmond.

Desmond u pm me I ask Alvin.

Alvin if you pm me I ask Glen.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

u still selling the stock endcan

sorry bro.. no more liaoz.. one guy came and took it at $8.. lolx..

1) try to off engine and let your bike roll.. can you hear the sound? If yes - meter cable, if no, mostly RPM cable..

2) is it a metal sound against metal, try turning your front wheel while holding your bike up, it might be brake disc as well..

3) does the sound only occur while your suspension moves? if yes, cable rubbering against your holder..

*all i can think off liaoz.. lolx..

Can. Glen u pm me I ask desmond.

Desmond u pm me I ask Alvin.

Alvin if you pm me I ask Glen.

haha... i dunno anything wor.. :p

wah thats very little man i tink previous some guy mention abt their FC 18/lit urs 15-16

u sure its coming from the meter area not from the disc brake area?the onli screeching sound i can tink of is from the disc brake. as u trottle the engine sound may have covered the screeching sound therefore u cant hear it until u close ur trottle. my fren kr back brake oso has this problem once the brake pad was clipping onto the disc brake producing the sound. u can onli hear it when u push/move off at slow spd and close ur trottle.

April 6 2009 - 2B

April 6 2010 - Class 3

Feb 18 2011 - 2A