Any bros know where to get full set fairing for krr? :/

blacksun selling them

Whatsapp at 82639601

blacksun selling them

Whatsapp at 82639601

bo liao leh I going to buy from one but he say subrider accident :( so sad my bike now naked and the head fairring machiam megatron face kena shot sia

Krr mirror NEW a pair

KRR FULL SET FAIRING green with R6 tailight very sporty. Deal Monday straight

Whole KRR bike scrap, any parts u need..

WhatApps or sms 98759408. No PM thanks

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/03/02/naratuny.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/03/02/y9ere5yv.jpghttp://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/03/02/gy9apatu.jpg

Edited by vtec88
Krr mirror NEW a pair

KRR FULL SET FAIRING green with R6 tailight very sporty. Deal Monday straight

WhatApps or sms 98759408. No PM thanks

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/03/02/naratuny.jpg

http://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/03/02/y9ere5yv.jpghttp://img.tapatalk.com/d/14/03/02/gy9apatu.jpg

Nice colour!

Thanks Alvin8787

stock krr pipe and footrest for sale for inspection

other parts whatapps me 9875 9408

Pls "Like" on my Facebook page for Regular parts update ,

Thanks for your kind support! -->

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Vtec88-Used-Bike-Parts-Broquet-Fuel-Charger/415899711838681

Look forward to meeting u guys and be of svc to u !

Edited by vtec88

Hello there guys! Wanna ask, what is the stock pin jet size for KRR. Last time I was on 280, but wanna change it due to eating too much petrol than any usual 2stroker. Changed to 250. And after that, all problems arise. Unable to start, need to pushstart. Tired as fuuuk. Then change back to 275. Same problem(unable to start). All this done at a particular workshop(not gonna name the shop to prevent misaccusations).

So ytd send to Ah chong , today settled the starting problem. But, now the valve feels like stucked? After 6k rpm, it feels dammn tough to go any higher.

May I get your opinions, fellow riders? Thanks!

ps: carburetor stock (mikuni 28mm). Before chging jet, bike can run smooth as silk.

Smooth wrists for the twists

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013

Billy - TZM 150 YPVS (21092013-21112013)

Bobby - KRR 150 KIPS (31122013-26092014)

Spanky - LC 135 (30092014-Present)

Mikuni stock, pilot jet is 22.5 and main jet is 270. If all stock that config should be ok. Mine use 27.5 and 290. Power good, easy to go up to 120.

250 is too small, confirm no power in high rpm.

http://www.amague.com/ps/krr.jpg

Hello there guys! Wanna ask, what is the stock pin jet size for KRR. Last time I was on 280, but wanna change it due to eating too much petrol than any usual 2stroker. Changed to 250. And after that, all problems arise. Unable to start, need to pushstart. Tired as fuuuk. Then change back to 275. Same problem(unable to start). All this done at a particular workshop(not gonna name the shop to prevent misaccusations).

So ytd send to Ah chong , today settled the starting problem. But, now the valve feels like stucked? After 6k rpm, it feels dammn tough to go any higher.

May I get your opinions, fellow riders? Thanks!

ps: carburetor stock (mikuni 28mm). Before chging jet, bike can run smooth as silk.

EDIT: Ok, this morning tried to run my bike abit. VALVE STILL CAN OPEN. Just not smooth. Ah chong ytd said it might be the jet too big... Will update :)

Smooth wrists for the twists

B3gHfaDCAAATWkk.jpg

Class 2B - 18092013

Billy - TZM 150 YPVS (21092013-21112013)

Bobby - KRR 150 KIPS (31122013-26092014)

Spanky - LC 135 (30092014-Present)

I have some items to let it go. 1 used and new speedmeter still good condition, 1 new headlight and tail light.

Anyone interest?

Plan to sell.

Forgot to inform that all original kawasaki....

Sorry, tail light has been taken

Photos for headlight

image.jpg

image.jpg

Photos for speed meter (used one)

image.jpg

Tail light after installation

image.jpg

Any one need exhaust chamber? I plan to bring it in SG. Think only can afford to bring 1. Brand new one. not used one.

Anyone interest ?

PM me latest by Monday...

ps: all my items are kawasaki original, not similar but 3rd party product. So all has kawasaki box / remark.

I have some spare of items because I'm restoring my bike to all stock parts original by kawasaki.

Just want to share:

Current project for my KRR:

1. Change the carb to TZM one (2mm bigger)

2. Upgrade CDI to denso 1454

3. Change speed meter to latest KRR model

speed.jpg

4. Rear mud guard

rear.jpg

Waiting items reach here. If anyone interest with the result, I will update later once have it installed on my bike :)

Just want to share:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]301330[/ATTACH]

4. Rear mud guard

[ATTACH=CONFIG]301331[/ATTACH]

Waiting items reach here. If anyone interest with the result, I will update later once have it installed on my bike :)

Nice dashboard... plug and play? Or needs a little modification to fit?

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2

Long Live the Dream.

Nice dashboard... plug and play? Or needs a little modification to fit?

Seem like plug n play. Waiting for the item. Its for 2012 krr. By right same with older one

Waiting for your update! :thumbup:

Long Live the Dream.

IMAG0232.jpgIMAG0233.jpg

Selling rextor.r 34mm carb $50,

carb uses same needles as pwk 28, jet same as pwk series.

jets included:

needles

N68F

N68G

N68A

N68H

N68J

pilot: 42

main: 145

might not be suitable for 200cc above. pm, sms or wasapp 9765O597 thanks!

Just want to share:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]301330[/ATTACH]

4. Rear mud guard

[ATTACH=CONFIG]301331[/ATTACH]

Just received CDI denso type 1454, within 5 mins, install it on the bike.

Tested and i felt the diff. :) pickup faster..... very nice.....

http://s26.postimg.org/dirr6f9g5/image.jpg

http://s26.postimg.org/bfhbyr9n9/image.jpg

http://s26.postimg.org/8qdch8ped/image.jpg

Hi guys, can I get a rough idea, from the experienced riders preferably those who have rode SP AND KR before, on which bike to get? Might use the bike for another 4-5 years, depends.

I really like the looks of SP but they're no longer in production hence I'm afraid parts are hard to find.

I'm considering KR as it's still in production in Malaysia hence there's possibility of getting spare parts however I feel like the fuel consumption is higher compared to SP. I don't usually see people complaining much about the fuel consumption of SP.

Any advice is greatly appreciated. Thanks.