2 minutes ago, MoToRpSyChO11 said:

Usually I scared inspection only. Outside if I see TP or LTA or NEA, Usually close throttle. If possible, park and walk away. 😆. Last 23rd I kena stop at immigration by fking NEA, letter came with summon for 70!!!

wahh u kena what for 70?

Just now, MoToRpSyChO11 said:

Too much smoke! 

what u do ah? is it the 2t that u use?

Have yet to check, I also dunno what 2t is inside. 2 stroke confirm got smoke one lah, they rev rev and expect no smoke! A holes!!!

1 minute ago, MoToRpSyChO11 said:

Have yet to check, I also dunno what 2t is inside. 2 stroke confirm got smoke one lah, they rev rev and expect no smoke! A holes!!!

ohh they rev rev also

5 minutes ago, MoToRpSyChO11 said:

They say ozone layer got hole 🕳 🤣  making it my problem... haha

yr pipe standard?

🤐

25 minutes ago, MoToRpSyChO11 said:

Usually I scared inspection only. Outside if I see TP or LTA or NEA, Usually close throttle. If possible, park and walk away. 😆. Last 23rd I kena stop at immigration by fking NEA, letter came with summon for 70!!!

Usually end can with no screws means un touched. And I'm not referring to the screws to secure to the pipe and footrest

2 hours ago, MoToRpSyChO11 said:

There were about 40 mitos.... words not invented yet to describe the feelings man!

adesmond2, you be our escort lah! Lol

I work shifts, not fixed roster. Only month end I'll know next month's roster.

For October, I'm free on 7th, 13th, 19th and 31st.... 

LOL... ok.. I'll check and update again..

2 hours ago, Fiqo said:

okk can. endcan how ah? see some people operated all but this lta tahan they check or not

no... LTA = 700,,,

1 hour ago, MoToRpSyChO11 said:

Usually end can with no screws means un touched. And I'm not referring to the screws to secure to the pipe and footrest

you Heng lor.. haha.. 70... LTA - 700

• Like 1

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

I kena stop for too much smoke, not for modification of pipe...

They just stop me because 2 stroke bike... no other reason

Then they happy happy rev rev my bike!

5 hours ago, MoToRpSyChO11 said:

I kena stop for too much smoke, not for modification of pipe...

They just stop me because 2 stroke bike... no other reason

Then they happy happy rev rev my bike!

yeah.. that one is either your bike on premix or your 2T pump open too big.. LOL..

otherwise.. morning start bike.. 😂

Mine is 2T pump and close until almost nothing.. premix abit when I know I'm going to wack.. haha..

Nea see me they also suay.. turn till rpm 5 also not much smoke.. 7 then all the smoke come out..

LTA see me, let me go cuz I already went their HQ drink too much kopi.. 😂

TP - I uncle with box - let me go.. 😂

9 hours ago, MoToRpSyChO11 said:

There were about 40 mitos.... words not invented yet to describe the feelings man!

adesmond2, you be our escort lah! Lol

I work shifts, not fixed roster. Only month end I'll know next month's roster.

For October, I'm free on 7th, 13th, 19th and 31st.... 

9 hours ago, AhHong888 said:

31oct I can also 👍🏼

aiyo... I'm available 7th BUT.. cannot go beyond 10.30pm.. most likely a touch and go.

13th can (on reservist) usually stay out personnel

19th also on reservist..

31st cannot.. 😂

• Haha 1

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

14 hours ago, adesmond2 said:

yeah.. that one is either your bike on premix or your 2T pump open too big.. LOL..

otherwise.. morning start bike.. 😂

Mine is 2T pump and close until almost nothing.. premix abit when I know I'm going to wack.. haha..

Nea see me they also suay.. turn till rpm 5 also not much smoke.. 7 then all the smoke come out..

LTA see me, let me go cuz I already went their HQ drink too much kopi.. 😂

TP - I uncle with box - let me go.. 😂

aiyo... I'm available 7th BUT.. cannot go beyond 10.30pm.. most likely a touch and go.

13th can (on reservist) usually stay out personnel

19th also on reservist..

31st cannot.. 😂

Ohhh i see.. 3Nov onwards I free because limpeh ORD LO!

• Haha 1

On 10/4/2022 at 11:57 AM, adesmond2 said:

update me which weeks you preferred and I'll update you the days/timing I'm available.. LOL..

yes.. usually in the middle.. show me a picture and I can tell you pass or fail.. haha..

122.tif

Edited by Fiqo
18 hours ago, AhHong888 said:

Ohhh i see.. 3Nov onwards I free because limpeh ORD LO!

LOL.. This Nov I ROD... 😛

But I about 40.. last year to ROD also.. haha...

5 hours ago, MoToRpSyChO11 said:

13th and 19th? Which day for meet up?

I'm ok with both dates, the rest? Keep us posted soon.. then can pm for location to meet up.. :)

4 hours ago, adesmond2 said:

LOL.. This Nov I ROD... 😛

But I about 40.. last year to ROD also.. haha...

I'm ok with both dates, the rest? Keep us posted soon.. then can pm for location to meet up.. :)

WAHHH ROD highest ranking.. 13&19 I only free 2000 onwards.

21 hours ago, Fiqo said:

confirm fail.. 😂

20 minutes ago, AhHong888 said:

WAHHH ROD highest ranking.. 13&19 I only free 2000 onwards.

about that timing for most of us ba.. should be ok.. confirm a date first?

Sky, which day you free? Only got two choice,  13 or 19 Oct...only you have not reply... so sad only five people active now :(

Ah Hong said after 8pm... I'm OK with it... what about the newbie and two long timers? 😆 

40 minutes ago, MoToRpSyChO11 said:

Sky, which day you free? Only got two choice,  13 or 19 Oct...only you have not reply... so sad only five people active now :(

Ah Hong said after 8pm... I'm OK with it... what about the newbie and two long timers? 😆 

i shld be can but cant stay long

• Like 2
11 hours ago, Fiqo said:

i shld be can but cant stay long

same.. got family no choice one.. haha.. 

Hey , good morning , krr riders! So what it's gonna be? 13 or 19? 

As for the meet time, I believe that everyone agrees at 8pm

• Like 1
1 hour ago, MoToRpSyChO11 said:

Hii boss, I’m ok with both dates..

• Like 2
7 hours ago, MoToRpSyChO11 said:

you are the boss.. you can put the date and time... :) 

5 hours ago, AhHong888 said:

Hii boss, I’m ok with both dates..

ok with both dates as well.. :) 

pm sent

check your mail box

@MoToRpSyChO11 @AhHong888 @Fiqo

• Like 1

Just came outta jb, bloo** h*ll, they wanna stop me again for smoke. I told them I was stop not too long ago and I have my emission inspection coming up in two days.... not worth going jb anymore already! For me on 2 stroke at least!