Originally posted by Evi|bOi@Aug 17 2004, 02:03 PM

oRrrrr ... mean i see the kawa ppl zheng one lor .. always so loud almost make me change my mind abt buying it ... well i decided on a first hand kawa cause bo sell first hand sp mah well kawa also nice bike ya ? wee..

wah

1st hand nehz

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

Originally posted by Evi|bOi@Aug 17 2004, 01:44 AM

:smile: hi guys, im planning to get a kips but ive seen some on the road like beri noisy leh, and smoke alot also haha... is every kawa like tat or ? ok and besides this and the rusty muffler thingy is there any thing else i should know .. hehe :cheeky: tks guys .. hoping to join the kawa family soon :sweat:

2 strokers are like that, sure got smoke more or less...especually 2 stroke sportsbike...sure alot...due to the 2T intake...and also 2 strokers are famous for the peh peh sound...:cheeky:

April 2004 - June 2005 : Honda NSR150SP

June 2005 - August 2006 : Honda RVF400 NC35

August 2006 - Present : Yamaha YZF-R1

Originally posted by alexesben@Aug 17 2004, 05:10 PM

i miss D3382.... lolx.... botak where r u ... :cheeky:

not deer81 or deer83 mehz ??

lolx lolx ..

so fast go liaoz arh ...

RIP ~~~

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/53/46/7716435/3484044263522l.jpg
Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Aug 18 2004, 02:32 AM

not deer81 or deer83 mehz ??

lolx lolx ..

so fast go liaoz arh ...

RIP ~~~

cai poh not zzzz yet :smile:

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/sc_cover.jpg

http://i49.photobucket.com/albums/f299/Hayasniper/Ranking/vip.gif

Know The Rules Before You Play The Game,

Beat It If You Can't Afford To Lose.

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 18 2004, 02:41 AM

cai poh not zzzz yet :smile:

wah, u chase your cai poh until this thread :cheeky:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by R3sistor@Aug 15 2004, 02:11 AM

u can top it up with water.

If yr coolant has been there for already 1- 1.5 years, do a coolant flush lor. :>

Only distilled water in your coolant system please.....

Guest FireSpitter

Just a question....

Have any of you guys ever replaced your power valve because it broke or cracked (Similar problem to the KDX200)?

Guest FireSpitter

I have a few things to sell/trade for the KRR....

I have:-

(1) Race exhaust belly. Gives a big improvement throughout the rev range and a very nice "violent" 8k - 11k rpm surge. Tail end has been modified to accept the original muffler. This belly doesn't rust like the original as well!! Ideal for KRR owners to have a more powerful pipe without breaking the law (When used with original muffler) and not having to complain about rusty belly pipe!!

(2) Race reed cage. Gas flowed, cfm matched and ported via CNC precision machine. Improved acceleration making your bike feel less sluggish as compared to original.

(3) Directhits spark amplifier. Save petrol, more power.

(4) Straight thru muffler. Not original....

I'm looking for:-

(1) Keihin PWK 28 carburettor

(2) Original muffler (Mod or unmod)

We could either look at a trade (With top ups if necessary) or a straight purchase. Call me on my mobile 97689838 to deal.

ah ....

want to ask u all a qn:

tyre pressure for front and back how much ah???

lolx ..

nv memorise sia ..

Originally posted by misterbean@Aug 18 2004, 08:20 AM

wah, u chase your cai poh until this thread :cheeky:

No la~ just happen to see her here at that time but seem like cai poh kee kei no respone lor~ :lol:

Originally posted by kAtH3rIn3@Aug 18 2004, 12:46 PM

ah ....

want to ask u all a qn:

tyre pressure for front and back how much ah???

lolx ..

nv memorise sia ..

tyre pressure for front and back at petrol stn are free :D

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 18 2004, 12:54 PM

wahahaha =)

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

I use 200 front, 230 rear ... but then again, my weight a bit on the high side :sweat:

Adventure

Originally posted by Hayabusa Sniper@Aug 18 2004, 12:54 PM

a bit slow today ... took me a while to understand your joke :cheeky:

Adventure

Originally posted by d0n^@Aug 18 2004, 01:53 AM

anyone going for kallang cubprix this sunday? :confused:

me !! :cheer:

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Aug 18 2004, 08:39 AM

Just a question....

Have any of you guys ever replaced your power valve because it broke or cracked (Similar problem to the KDX200)?

nahz~

never heard of broken valve before also

anyway yuan lai yr bike got so many hidden stuff one siahz

now all put for sale liao~

hahaa

going for bro stingrhea's stage 1 stage 2 mod kind of thingy??

Originally posted by ZLord@Aug 18 2004, 09:35 PM

me !! :cheer:

hrrrrmz

may dropby when i have the chance on sunday

u riding yr SP there?

or got some fierce kup stashed somewhere in advance? :lol:

Originally posted by d0n^@Aug 18 2004, 10:24 PM

hrrrrmz

may dropby when i have the chance on sunday

u riding yr SP there?

or got some fierce kup stashed somewhere in advance? :lol:

haha yea, just ride there and relax and watch

where got money afford 2 bikes...:sweat:

Originally posted by d33r82@Aug 17 2004, 12:32 AM

hmmm... maybe on the week of 4th Sept :smile:

nakada will be out in that week also :cheer:

yeah yeah.. bkout todae!!! special!!! :cheer:

alamak.. mi bike at motodiam spray paint... if goin out must find sm1 pillon liaoz.. hahhahahhahaha

i want to hold those hands once more

and tell her this time i will not let go

to say i love her,

my queen

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: cant wait to join u all !!!!!!

http://i29.photobucket.com/albums/c273/JieLiang3284/20082008_010.jpg

To some they are neither here nor there, Some how we are still some where. One day we will eventually get there - JL 060608.

wah zlord u good... sat midnight got movie outing, sun morning u go out again.... :cheeky: i think u can go straight to kallang sleep there wait for the cubs to come...

need to ask u all, KRR stock katar can be adjust lower? i heard its possible... the entire katar... after riding zlords SP i feel might b better if i lower... his one very low... also easier to bua :smile:

(hehe, bei cai chuan liao)

zlord, how ur SP? sorry abt tt night... blame blackie, he purposely off his lights... i call u tmr... i freer tmr...

she's got a smile that seems to me // reminds me of childhood memories // where everything was as fresh as the bright blue sky // woah... sweet child of mine // (guns n roses)

Originally posted by R3sistor@Aug 18 2004, 01:10 PM

if i remember correctly.. its as follows:

front: 28PSI

rear: 32PSI

my fren just checked for mi 2day ..

kaoz ..

front 19 PSI

back 31 PSI ..