nv check, will update again hehe

what petrol do u pump huh ?

and 2t change every 2wks ah

http://www.hayabusa.org/albums/busa/ahd.jpg

Hayasaki ? or kawabusa ?

If u guys want to have BBQ, i can help to transport the stuff to the chalet ... ;)

Event: Chalet (1 of weekend in Dec, which u guys prefer, PM me) :cheers:

Type: To Kips Family & invited Guest only

Date: TBC

Time: 12pm

Venue: TBC

Duration: Till next day of Christmas

Activities:

01. Makan Session :slurp:

02. Drinking session :thirsty:

Organiser(s):Need some more!!!

A1. Tommy028

A2. DaXiGua

A3.

Confirm List:

01. D33r82

02. Sleepy

03. Kawa

04. Misterbean (can help to transport stuff there on 4 wheels)

Invited List:U guys can invite ur SBF friends/bf/gf

Drinks list:This is for ur kind donation only

01. Tommy028 (Martell V.S.O.P)

02. Sleepy(Vodka)

Food list : And idea pls add in

01. Otah

02. Satay(Chicken n Pork)

03. Chicken wings

04. Finger food

05. Hotdog

06. Taiwan Sausage

Cannot Make it ::weep:

01. Kipsgal (Exam)

This planning will end at end of this month, if poor respond, it will be cancel.....(need time to book chalet) :sweat:

All e makan food like be plan by Organisers....but every1 will need to come out abit $ to make it happen.... :D

P/S: Hope this event happens so that we can siao in CHALET !!! :bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Adventure

Getting lost is part of the fun

Aug 2003 - Oct 2004: Kawasaki KRR150

Oct 2004 - Feb 2006: Honda CBR400RRR

Oct 2005 - Jun 2006: Honda Wave R

Nov 2005 - ???: Honda CBR1100XX Super Blackbird

Akan Datang: Suzuki GSX-R600K6

mr bean,last night reach hm wet frm head to toes?

nope ... quite dry becos it wasnt raining on BKE ... ride fast against the winds to dry myself ... heheh :shades:

Adventure

pie all the way till bt timah rain,when reach batok no rain liao.sian man :mad:

i know why lah ... 3 of us go temple never go in and pray ... so someone up there pour water on us :D

Adventure

Magic,

your 2T is used to lubricate some important part of your engine. In the process of lubricating, it'll be burnt off. So the 2T will be used up (in my case, it's a bout a month or so). You dun change 2T one. When it's low, an indicator lamp on the face of your RPM dial will be lit. This is the time to top up your 2T. As I said, 2T lubes some of the most important part of your engine, so make sure you have 2T in your reservoir all the time. Try running without it and you will risk piston jam and your life.

But for 4T (the presence of which I hope you are aware of), it does not get burnt off. Still eventually, the volume of 4T will get low. So you have to check for your 4T level from time to time (but it's really quite some time before you need to top up 4T). And you will have to change 4T regularly. (For my case, it'll be about 5000km run before I go flush my 4T).

The speedometer indication is about the same for both car and motorcycle. But due to design of our meter, seems like our accuracy is not as good as it should. Roughly, our meters have anaccuracy of about -10km/h. If your meters say 100km/h, you might be really 90km/h relative to a car. On the road, you see all the cars going so fast is bcos they are speeding and has exceeded the legal highway limit. If you are running in, stay out of the fast lanes. Do stay in the slowest, most left lane, and lane change as necessary.

Happy riding.

nv check, will update again hehe

what petrol do u pump huh ?

and 2t change every 2wks ah

I am a hermit, looking for my own island ...

Magic,

your 2T is used to lubricate some important part of your engine. In the process of lubricating, it'll be burnt off. So the 2T will be used up (in my case, it's a bout a month or so). You dun change 2T one. When it's low, an indicator lamp on the face of your RPM dial will be lit. This is the time to top up your 2T. As I said, 2T lubes some of the most important part of your engine, so make sure you have 2T in your reservoir all the time. Try running without it and you will risk piston jam and your life.

But for 4T (the presence of which I hope you are aware of), it does not get burnt off. Still eventually, the volume of 4T will get low. So you have to check for your 4T level from time to time (but it's really quite some time before you need to top up 4T). And you will have to change 4T regularly. (For my case, it'll be about 5000km run before I go flush my 4T).

The speedometer indication is about the same for both car and motorcycle. But due to design of our meter, seems like our accuracy is not as good as it should. Roughly, our meters have an inaccuracy of about -10km/h. If your meters say 100km/h, you might be really 90km/h compared to a car. On the road, you see all the cars going so fast is bcos they are speeding and has exceeded the legal highway limit. If you are running in, stay out of the fast lanes. Do stay in the slowest, most left lane, and lane change as necessary.

Happy riding.

Event: Chalet (1 of weekend in Dec, which u guys prefer, PM me)

Type: To Kips Family & invited Guest only

Date: TBC

Time: 12pm

Venue: TBC

Duration: Till next day of Christmas

Activities:

01. Makan Session

02. Drinking session

03. TCS (talk cock session)

Organiser(s):Need some more!!!

A1. Tommy028

A2. DaXiGua

A3.

Confirm List:

01. D33r82

02. Sleepy

03. Kawa

04. Misterbean (can help to transport stuff there on 4 wheels)

Invited List:U guys can invite ur SBF friends/bf/gf

Drinks list:This is for ur kind donation only

01. Tommy028 (Martell V.S.O.P)

02. Sleepy(Vodka)

Food list : And idea pls add in

01. Otah

02. Satay(Chicken n Pork)

03. Chicken wings

04. Finger food

05. Hotdog

06. Taiwan Sausage

Cannot Make it :

01. Kipsgal (Exam)

This planning will end at end of this month, if poor respond, it will be cancel.....(need time to book chalet)

All e makan food like be plan by Organisers....but every1 will need to come out abit $ to make it happen....

P/S: Hope this event happens so that we can siao in CHALET !!!

:cheer: MORE KIPS PLS :cheer:

OK guys....e manual is almost ready.......just put ur email here is u like to have 1 copy.....

After getting it....NO COMMENT PLS....anything not happy about it...amend urself......thanks alot.....

1. [email protected]

2. [email protected] (she need 1 copy too)

3. [email protected]

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

The definition of a man’s character is not when he is on top….. it is on how he picks himself up EVERY TIME HE HAS BEEN KNOCKED DOWN.

He and kipsgal sharing a copy ... u know ... ahahha :D

Kawa.....u urself don need ma??? :smile:

Wat u guys wan to treat me har? :lol: :lol: :lol: