dun want join them... haha... coz not free... is there any outing this friday???

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by patrick1131@Nov 22 2005, 12:38 AM

u guys all wat time go pump less ppl arh :confused:

scare later jam lol

the traffic at 1st link sure jam from 1630 till 2000++... sometimes jam till 2200++ also... it varies... very hard to predict...the best is to view the traffic at this website lor... >> http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onem...oodlands.html...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

morning guys anyone awake now hehehehehe

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by CK_86@Nov 21 2005, 02:48 PM

for roy... i not going to pg track lahz... no full suit for it... got rules one... must wear i think full face and racing suit... that mean full gears to go own on track... haha...

No need the full racing suit. Jacket and jeans are fine.

And the KR that goes with me is stock standard except for the rear sets.

Go to the links below for more info.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=98597

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....view=getnewpost

Originally posted by weiz85@Nov 21 2005, 03:26 AM

wow fierce!

i had never look down on lady riders , they really can do it.

one of my female friend riding kips , see the way she took the corners, its jaw droppings man!

u refering to ah kat or rebby? keke both r great kipster gals.

any ppl here know where gt sell the motorex carburetor cleaning kit and how much it cost now ah thanks :)

Originally posted by CK_86@Nov 22 2005, 06:59 AM

the traffic at 1st link sure jam from 1630 till 2000++... sometimes jam till 2200++ also... it varies... very hard to predict...the best is to view the traffic at this website lor... >> http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onem...oodlands.html...

thanks for the info...

I try the website b4...

but at night the motor cycle lane all dark dark 1 ...

cannot realli see if got jam anot :sweat:

and i think those ppl everyday travel to work must be very unhappy...

No need the full racing suit. Jacket and jeans are fine.

And the KR that goes with me is stock standard except for the rear sets.

Go to the links below for more info.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....showtopic=98597

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forum/index....view=getnewpost

So i presume these gears would do ?

HJC FF Helmet

Simple Jacket with some cushion

Jeans

Fox Gloves

Shoes

All these would do ? i believe many of us here still have some doubts on this issue. Perhaps we should do a sticky on this topic ?

Super Motard ----> Sports Tourer

Support The Yellow Ribbon Project And Help Unlock The Second Prison :p

go without me LOR..... :cry:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by weiz85@Nov 22 2005, 02:27 PM

yeah was referring to them hehe..

2 fierce lady riders!

yeah man, c them i oso sweat! keke

Originally posted by at0m87@Nov 22 2005, 11:21 PM

go without me LOR..... :cry:

u never bring me go out too

watch wat huh???

when they always go sunday afternoon track session or wat??

Originally posted by Blurzzz@Nov 23 2005, 11:57 AM

watch them play track lor... nvr been there.... can pump petrol and buy cigg....haha

erm..the place near custom ??

I aso interested to go aso leh :sweat:

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 23 2005, 08:51 AM

you also not bad mah hehe

Its better to have lived and lost than to never live at all. Live it, the way you want it.

Originally posted by Lass@Nov 23 2005, 08:51 AM

Lass, then you should bring them down for a look see at PG.

Mebbe they will get inspired to join shedevil21 on the track. She is hoping to find some other female riders who share the same interests of riding fast on the tracks.

Safer to be a terror on the track than on the public roads.

Originally posted by angeldogleslie@Nov 22 2005, 08:28 PM

So i presume these gears would do ?

HJC FF Helmet

Simple Jacket with some cushion

Jeans

Fox Gloves

Shoes

All these would do ? i believe many of us here still have some doubts on this issue. Perhaps we should do a sticky on this topic ?

Not shoes, bro.

Boots. You gotta have boots on to protect your ankles too.

Army boots is acceptable.

Use these gears first and see whether you like to ride on the track before investing in the more expensive good gears.

And I am willing to teach any of you newbies how to ride the track, set up your bike, how to take on the corners, riding posture etc. I dun know everything... but I know quite a bit through my many visits to the track.