Originally posted by Blurzzz@Dec 19 2005, 02:37 AM

found it...

lucky the put down his leg... haha

skill la...

it was DAMN loud lor..i nv hear braking so loud before lor.. even when i driving and do ebrake oso dun haf so loud screeching sound.. fark his is a TA200 no wonder so loud..

so where is dat place show me the link i go see den see where can meet u more convenient...

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

they all juz cocking la dun believe i go motordiam ask them help me fix the footrest and tell him my breaking not gd, then after get the footrest the break is too 'gd ' till too easy break liao. then some FOOLS ' dunno who la' say wad footrest make it break easy.

i juz p plate dunno anything juz tell them wad the mech tell me, and they say i am legend etc racer etc.......

wan to suan me till jialet , wait for me class 2 the downgrade from zx 15 and get a zx14 to kill them haha...........

guy who read pls noe tat last few page of forum in krr mostly crap.................

but i scare atom la he even can use his krr to race wif gsx 1300 so i go buy zx 14 after 2 years see can draw or not

This post has been edited by tyujhgbnm on Dec 18 2005, 11:22 PM

WAH LEGEND aka ARMOUR aka KEVLAR aka RACER aka W/E wanna racce ah still say more power then atom ant stock kawa ah... LETS DO IT MAN ATOM I BET 10 on u will win tho will win 1.00+++ nia... but free 1 dollar leh LOL... auntie one teh peng please :p

Ai seh i not stunt lo... i was waving u good bye then i say traffic light change so fast i bo bien i brake, but not eating well then i brake more till it fish tails... i tried my best to countersteer lo... i was already saying ...wah this time gone case liao... lucky ah... really god bless bo tai chi... really kan jiong juz now... IRC TIRES SUCKS BIG TIME and never jam brakes... cause that time my mind blank liaoz... juz frantic... but really heng heng and i never see the tp bikes roy mentioned... its my bad... but was waving goodbye and never pay much attention to front... next time dun wave liao juz horn abit to say bye bye can liaoz... wad a night... anyway i go bathe liaoz... heart still pounding... and KEVLAR juz accept one run with atom ant la... ant's small but mighty lehx ... oei dealer help me pump 10 bux to the bet for atom win... :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

http://sg.geocities.com/squall_tigerheart/MYLP.JPG

Ride To Live, Live To Ride, Dodge The Cams, And Cruise With Love

Originally posted by nub@bikes@Dec 19 2005, 02:46 AM

WAH LEGEND aka ARMOUR aka KEVLAR aka RACER aka W/E wanna racce ah still say more power then atom ant stock kawa ah... LETS DO IT MAN ATOM I BET 10 on u will win tho will win 1.00+++ nia... but free 1 dollar leh LOL... auntie one teh peng please :p

Ai seh i not stunt lo... i was waving u good bye then i say traffic light change so fast i bo bien i brake, but not eating well then i brake more till it fish tails... i tried my best to countersteer lo... i was already saying ...wah this time gone case liao... lucky ah... really god bless bo tai chi... really kan jiong juz now... IRC TIRES SUCKS BIG TIME and never jam brakes... cause that time my mind blank liaoz... juz frantic... but really heng heng and i never see the tp bikes roy mentioned... its my bad... but was waving goodbye and never pay much attention to front... next time dun wave liao juz horn abit to say bye bye can liaoz... wad a night... anyway i go bathe liaoz... heart still pounding... and KEVLAR juz accept one run with atom ant la... ant's small but mighty lehx ... oei dealer help me pump 10 bux to the bet for atom win... :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

u are the best la.!!! farking still using IRC tyres.. u "ai si" (wanna die) izzit? please go invest in good tyres...

-------------

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

bro i no money leh... if got i shure change de... sianz... bad memories... next time i ride safe safe liao... if outing lose track me please come find me... :cry:

http://sg.geocities.com/squall_tigerheart/MYLP.JPG

Ride To Live, Live To Ride, Dodge The Cams, And Cruise With Love

where the hell is roy.. basket must haf gone slp liao.. i better go slp too.. sigh.. Zzzz :sleep:

-------------

WA... guys so much activities nowadays ah...

pity can't join u guys so fast yet...

my bike is ready liao but rider still under repair lor... :cry:

hope 2 join u guys soon

anyway thx 2 every1 on tat day

ESPECIALLY roy ck adam anthony melvin & nick

remember tat cornerin is fun but theres always a price 2 pay 4 things tat u do & i'm still payin my installments nw... hiaz...

ride safe guys cya soon

Motore Bici

For your Motorcycling & Lifestyle needs

morning people~~~ and GOOD MORNING TO blurr and atom... u guys seems to be always staying up till real late.. :smile:

how is everyone... ???

Aim is Tame mito 500cc 2 stroke! What seems impossible is always possible (((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

Originally posted by at0m87@Dec 19 2005, 02:24 AM

huh? i got wanna race gsx meh? i only wanna race with legend nia la.. legend say my bike slow.. but his faster abit.. haha legend u remember anot? LOL !!

haha he now kill us not enuff.. even till class 2 liao still wanna kill us.. OMG.!! :faint:

hahaha no lei.. his brake pad he tell me he use lousy kind one.. is after he change to his YOSHIMURA RACING FOOTREST den his braking become more powerful.. haha u ask chun lor.. !!! he oso got hear..

1st i nv say ur bike slow but i got say ur bike smooth, y u nv remeber tat??

2nd if u guy keep on like tat I treat as insult coz really sick of repeat the same thing

3rd fine if u guy bike better than me , SO WHAT???? AND I JUZ TELL YOU WAD THE MECH SAY ABOUT MY BIKE, IS THIS OFFEND YOU GUYS????if you guys think i wan to show off all kind of sh*t so be it.

4th ya true after i change the footrest i feel the break is better, DID I OFFEND YOU BECAUSE OF THIS , maybe this 2 thing is not related, HOW I NOE AND DID I SAY BOTH ARE RELATED????maybe yes or no

5th I feel 3 chun more show off than me i say p***** then he say wad heaven and earth all kind any keep suan other ppl bike.

6TH i say waht I wan to say liao, I have nothing to say anymore. Maybe wad i say got make you guy misunderstand and not happy wif it.

( sorry if make you not happy of saying p*****, i juz jk , but i see going too much liao juz wan to stop the crap )

1 July 05 - 6 June 07 kawasaki KRR

8 June 2007 - 30 Apr 09 x9 EVO :p

4 May 2009 - Now DRZ400 :thumb:

Hey morning ppl.. i hv some enquiries.. i'm servicing my valve and carb..do u guys reckon i shud service block as well? what's the pricing like?

Originally posted by tyujhgbnm@Dec 19 2005, 09:55 AM

2nd if u guy keep on like tat I treat as insult coz really sick of repeat the same thing

3rd fine if u guy bike better than me , SO WHAT???? AND I JUZ TELL YOU WAD THE MECH SAY ABOUT MY BIKE, IS THIS OFFEND YOU GUYS????if you guys think i wan to show off all kind of sh*t so be it.

4th ya true after i change the footrest i feel the break is better, DID I OFFEND YOU BECAUSE OF THIS , maybe this 2 thing is not related, HOW I NOE AND DID I SAY BOTH ARE RELATED????maybe yes or no

5th I feel 3 chun more show off than me i say p***** then he say wad heaven and earth all kind any keep suan other ppl bike.

6TH i say waht I wan to say liao, I have nothing to say anymore. Maybe wad i say got make you guy misunderstand and not happy wif it.

( sorry if make you not happy of saying p*****, i juz jk , but i see going too much liao juz wan to stop the crap )

his rear brake really better..

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Dec 19 2005, 10:08 AM

his rear brake really better..

of course wad SISSY intro 1 le

Originally posted by tyujhgbnm@Dec 19 2005, 10:33 AM

of course wad SISSY intro 1 le

ya la VIRGIN..ur REar gd untill u rest ur foot on ur rear brake and ride like stock footrest and ur bike can onli hit 70km/hr got burning brake pad smell..u stil think the mech sabo ur bike right..

the mech do untill too good for u right..

hahahahahha

Originally posted by senjun+Dec 19 2005, 09:37 AM-->
QUOTE (senjun @ Dec 19 2005, 09:37 AM)
WA... guys so much activities nowadays ah...

pity can't join u guys so fast yet...

my bike is ready liao but rider still under repair lor... :cry:

hope 2 join u guys soon

anyway thx 2 every1 on tat day

ESPECIALLY roy ck adam anthony melvin & nick

remember tat cornerin is fun but theres always a price 2 pay 4 things tat u do & i'm still payin my installments nw... hiaz...

ride safe guys cya soon[/b]

nvm take ur time to pay.. i took 6 weeks to pay my installment dat time.. during dat time was so kan chiong wan to ride.. i guess u feeling the same thing too right? wanna faster recover den can ride again ! :cheeky:

Originally posted by witchblade@Dec 19 2005, 09:51 AM

morning people~~~ and GOOD MORNING TO blurr and atom... u guys seems to be always staying up till real late.. :smile:

how is everyone... ???

good morning !! hahaa im good !! gonna go rewrap my seat liao if the price is right !!

-------------

lets not disturb legend already !!! let him rest abit.. later he dun join us out next week how? we got no camera leh !! whahahaha =X

-------------

Originally posted by tyujhgbnm@Dec 19 2005, 09:55 AM

1st) u say my bike betrayer spray like P***** HONDA

i only joking ur bike sticker nia.. dun small gas leh everyone here like to joke around..

just to let u noe we dun mean it just wanna disturb u nia larz... AIYO! we also nv angry or wat , ytd still wanna ask u out!

2st) we nv say tat u say atom bike slow, we onli say tat u say ur bike more POWERFUL den his bike.. (everyone heard)

3rd) wat u told us ur mech tell u we just telling the truth we nv add oil add water...

4th) 3chun nv action lorz, he just kidding nia.. u say my bike betrayer , i say ur bike heaven and earth cannot meh ? den u say atom bike look at malay must go paste hari raya.. pls larz ppl here all like to joke and disturb nia..

5th) you shoot us can , we shoot u cannot meh ? play play onli..

wahahaha... if not forums very dead... u see larz ytd like tat shoot shoot dunno hw many reply liaoz.. lolx, COME SHOOT US BACK!!!

let ur horse come! we waiting for you.. =)

OIE! dun small gas and dun take it to heart larz..

we all here all friend!

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by norishimu@Dec 19 2005, 09:58 AM

Hey morning ppl.. i hv some enquiries.. i'm servicing my valve and carb..do u guys reckon i shud service block as well? what's the pricing like?

see urself de lorz...

if wan ur bike gd of cos must invest larz..

if u onli wanna ride for fun den dun waste money...

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

no la nv angry juz a bit irritating coz 2 day non stop repeat the same thing, ya atmo mud bike not i start he noe, only friday say him few time only , some other ppl start dunno how long liao lor.

3rd) wat u told us ur mech tell u we just telling the truth we nv add oil add water...

ya truth but read until very sian repeat too many time in sarcastic way

5th) you shoot us can , we shoot u cannot meh ? play play onli..

i noe but i say u or atom 1 time like own u $$ likw tat repeat back so many time

i can play but dun wan too much last time coz play play too much till i lost few friends sorry i scare lose somemore, so wan make a stop.

sorry atom i very 'angry ' then throw the camera to dustbin liao hahahahaha

but i really intend to put heaven and earth green tea after u say coz i saw someone put pepsi very nice , but too sad my bike not green

the kr sticker is done..

it will b on my bike if u all wanna see then look at my bike when free ba :)

Originally posted by norishimu@Dec 19 2005, 09:58 AM

Is there something wrong with yr block? I don see the reason why u need to service yr block if its perfectly fine.

Perharps, u can go have yr bike's valves and carb washed will do.

Nike - Just do it!

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Dec 19 2005, 02:01 PM

the kr sticker is done..

it will b on my bike if u all wanna see then look at my bike when free ba :)

wat sticker u make sia?

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

Originally posted by zongbao@Dec 19 2005, 02:55 PM

wat sticker u make sia?

u see lo hahahahaha:P