may i know if kawa riders always have alot of white smoke coming out from their exhast? and always must clear before u start to ride if not rpm cant go up easily.

Originally posted by XinXin@Feb 17 2006, 10:08 PM

may i know if kawa riders always have alot of white smoke coming out from their exhast? and always must clear before u start to ride if not rpm cant go up easily.

well.. when u first start ur bike and there's smoke, thats pretty normal.. take note when u are riding.. the smoke should clear after a while.. if there are still white smoke, a lot of it perhaps then it's highly possible that ur 2t intake is set too high.. correct me if i'm wrong.. rode my krr for 4 years..

Originally posted by XinXin@Feb 17 2006, 11:22 PM

go where to set lower =x

any motorshop...

anyway i think most motor shop is free :cheer:

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@Feb 18 2006, 08:19 AM

any motorshop...

anyway i think most motor shop is free :cheer:

where everyone?

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by AH^_^PEK^_^LAH@Feb 17 2006, 07:20 PM

of course fast la

of coz fast sial..better then me,whahaha

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by Subway@Feb 18 2006, 03:25 PM

hows ytd outing ?

ok ok lor... attendence abt 10 baz... hope one day all kawa will meet up...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by XinXin@Feb 17 2006, 11:22 PM

go where to set lower =x

can set urself if u know the knob lor... it's on the left side of the bike... above the cap for the front small spocket... turn up is to open more... lower is to close... that's to control the 2t...

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by valeray@Feb 18 2006, 11:58 PM

alo alo ppl....

i just bought kr150!! i guess im in the family now ??

haha welcome ! wat plate u got? got picture? :lovestruck:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by valeray@Feb 18 2006, 11:58 PM

alo alo ppl....

i just bought kr150!! i guess im in the family now ??

welcome... ride safe bro..

hi guys, i bought my krr 2 weeks ago and for the past week, like got sound from the chain like click click like that. but when I pillion someone, the sound seems to dissapear. is my chain loose? or what?

and the 2T. Is it after adding 2T, the bike will get harder to start?

thx in advance :smile:

Originally posted by angeldogleslie@Feb 17 2006, 02:46 PM

yar lor. I would say S1 although is a gd shop. Owner Ah mok nice guy and smooth talker but their prices actually not that ex leh its their interest at 7.5% is exhorbitant and their admin charges lar. That is how bike shop earn $$ lar. Cant blame them also. If they shops sell so cheap den the forum can close shop le mar.

haa, i also kanna carrot. bought mine for 3.3k at HKL. too kan chiong. :weep:

Originally posted by CSpencer@Feb 19 2006, 11:22 AM

hi guys, i bought my krr 2 weeks ago and for the past week, like got sound from the chain like click click like that. but when I pillion someone, the sound seems to dissapear. is my chain loose? or what?

and the 2T. Is it after adding 2T, the bike will get harder to start?

thx in advance :smile:

it is possible that ur chain is loose.. go mech.. they tighten it up for u.. FOC.. hehe.. abt the 2t.. i dun think it will affect starting up ur bike.. juz my opinion.. correct me if i'm wrong ppl..

good morning

hahahahahah

Agraphix customise sticker

------www.agraphix.com.sg-----

currently flowers sticker are 4 by 4 cm

if any ppl need any odd size plz pm me

ride safe thankshttp://sticker.eepz.org/bike-sponsor-sticker/flower

FW plate 3.6 otr....... was i chop?

anywae.... wah todae morning wanna go market buy breakfast for family... surprise dem..... den the bike cannot start sia!! damn angry....

issit because the engine is cold???

wats the correct way of kickstarting?

thx bros...

er.... heh heh... er...

Originally posted by valeray@Feb 19 2006, 01:31 PM

FW plate 3.6 otr....... was i chop?

anywae.... wah todae morning wanna go market buy breakfast for family... surprise dem..... den the bike cannot start sia!! damn angry....

issit because the engine is cold???

wats the correct way of kickstarting?

thx bros...

Most probably your engine is cold, try pull the choke n start. Then let it warmup for few minutes b4 ride........remember to close back the choke b4 u ride also.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

http://img81.imageshack.us/img81/2289/blackkr2dx.jpg