Originally posted by Blurzzz@Apr 11 2006, 07:32 PM

wa... i so long nvr clock still more then u...

wan go pasar malam at yishun later...

after tat dam...

lol.. nahz.. my house here also got pasar malam.. i meeting my friend later anyway.. haha.. i also nv clock post anymore lor.. lol.. kan long nv post liao.. only this few days.. haha.. after i accident i think i post less then 20..

Oct 2005 - Nov 2005 : Honda NSR 150 SP

Nov 2005 - Mar 2007 : Kawasaki Krr 150

Mar 2007 - Jul 2008 : Honda RVF NC35

i think yishun pasar malam bigger leix... urs that side is small small one ar???

***only 1 image allowed in signature***

http://img382.imageshack.us/img382/408/stealthlogogs0.jpg

Bikes: Kawasaki Kr150 (Sold: 150509) ---- Class 2B : 11 Jul 2005

Honda CB400 Ver S ------------------- Class 2A : 01 Aug 2006

Kawasaki ZZR1400B ------------------ Class 2 : 09 Oct 2007

Suzuki GSXR1300RY (Sold: May 2010)

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by MaxiMax@Apr 11 2006, 09:24 AM

are u all on for the idea? if yes, i will try to design the polo-t in two weeks time? i keen to do something for the KRR150 riders.. dun let those big bikes and small bikes get away our glamours.. haha

so u all support the idea? i will post the design when i done with it, then mod it to become ours.

haha... ON u ar... u come out with the design then show us lor... show the rest then if confirm and all like it... we can start the production liao...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

wow... everybody wanan their bike to be fast sial... sianz 1/2... our bike can throw away liao lor... so slow sial... my bike condition now worst liao... slow and cannot make it sial... sian 1/2 lor...

Team Kawasaki Johorâ„¢

Originally posted by CK_86@Apr 11 2006, 08:07 PM

haha... ON u ar... u come out with the design then show us lor... show the rest then if confirm and all like it... we can start the production liao...

i wan lime green polo tee

Originally posted by CK_86@Apr 11 2006, 08:09 PM

wow... everybody wanan their bike to be fast sial... sianz 1/2... our bike can throw away liao lor... so slow sial... my bike condition now worst liao... slow and cannot make it sial... sian 1/2 lor...

wahaha.. yeah.. now everyone bike so fast.. lol.... we have to step aside liao..

Originally posted by norishimu@Apr 11 2006, 06:08 PM

Yes resale value will drop. I did my paintwork a year ago. Currently considering changing to Spark135. I asked around the shops to check the value they'll take in my krr. Dropped about $200-300.

wad is spark135? izzit a paintwork name or wad? sorrie to ask such stupid qns...haha...so its better to leave e original paintwork n nt change?

Originally posted by at0m87@Apr 11 2006, 06:48 PM

original paintwork can fetch a better price compared to customised paintwork, dats of course!!

hi thanx for ur help atom87 bt e paintwork at ur fuel tank is u do urself wan or wad n e wan at e fuel tank cap? i tink u did ur bike till veri nice any suggestions on hw to improve e looks of my blue kips...hahah thanx alot for ur help

want to ask more qus??pls take tune to channel KRR..all go dam now..

When i know me and my bike is together as one.

http://img183.imageshack.us/img183/5761/voodoodoll.png

http://img106.imageshack.us/img106/9593/voodoodoll.jpg

Originally posted by notsyor@Apr 11 2006, 10:46 PM

wad is spark135? izzit a paintwork name or wad? sorrie to ask such stupid qns...haha...so its better to leave e original paintwork n nt change?

spark 135 is a new bike.. a cub kia by Yamaha.

Originally posted by notsyor@Apr 11 2006, 10:51 PM

hi thanx for ur help atom87 bt e paintwork at ur fuel tank is u do urself wan or wad n e wan at e fuel tank cap? i tink u did ur bike till veri nice any suggestions on hw to improve e looks of my blue kips...hahah thanx alot for ur help

lol.. all sticker..

Originally posted by voodoodoll@Apr 11 2006, 11:55 PM

want to ask more qus??pls take tune to channel KRR..all go dam now..

apa sia.. almost 12am then jio ppl go dam.. haha.. today dam got ppl meh?

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by MaxiMax@Apr 11 2006, 09:12 AM

mass order the price cheaper?i want to see the features ans specifications of it.. can't find on the net.. i want to see the pic too. considering to change this and the K&N filter.. so gt to confirm these can work together and is it legal? dun wan to lose my points for nuthing.. :smile: :confused:

Price may lower if the final purchase quantity is higher. Don't ask me how much because I don't even know how many will buy but I did get a few PMs.

For a picture of this famous & sought after carb, http://www.keihin-us.com/pwk.htm

It is within LTA's regulation as the carburettor part of the intake system. See http://www.onemotoring.com.sg/publish/onem...ml#MainPar_0030

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by MaxiMax@Apr 11 2006, 10:25 AM

hey, i ask my workshop technician, he say both the K&N air filter and the Keihin PWK28 Replica cannot be fitted into out KRR150.

I seriously think you need to change your mechanic. He's either not knowledgeable enough or he's plain lazy to do the job. The PWK28 is the most commonly used size 28 performance carburettor for KRR150. The only genuine K&N available for KRR is an open pod. Your alternative is a custom made K&N drop-in.

Guest FireSpitter
Originally posted by zongbao@Apr 11 2006, 07:15 PM

yeah.. i think they will fine u.. n ask u go for inspection.. won't minus ur point for that.. lol.. K&N filter i can't comfirm its legal.. but racing carb i think its illegal.. lol..

I think, you thought, who confirm?? This is a public forum and I would suggest using facts to post instead of "I think" analogy. If species like you plagued the internet forums, I am very sure one day it will even be illegal to put decals on our bikes or cars. Post responsibly dude!

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Apr 12 2006, 08:27 AM

I seriously think you need to change your mechanic. He's either not knowledgeable enough or he's plain lazy to do the job. The PWK28 is the most commonly used size 28 performance carburettor for KRR150. The only genuine K&N available for KRR is an open pod. Your alternative is a custom made K&N drop-in.

wat i can say is u did go do ur research.. maybe i ask him this sat.. i trust my workshop.. cause it is BIKEWORKZ... the famous ah beng is there.. lol..

whose workshop is there too?

Breezer Max

Past: Kawasaki Kips - 2005 to 2007

Super 4 - Feb 2007 til Dec 2008

Future: Yamaha R1

yeah~!! ROY pai sei ytd nv stop cos workin too tired liao :smile:

by the way i got back my hp le...

anything can just call me i lost all ur contact :cheer:

pls sms me ur name and contact..

thx lots

(Mar05) Honda SP 150 FR9470B

(Nov05) Kawasaki KRR 150 FU8637D

(Sep06) Suzuki GSX400 FK7652

(Nov06) Yamaha Sparks135 FBB511H

(Mar07) Honda RVF400 FN4991T

(07-10) Yamaha YZF R6 FBA7370G

(08-09) Suzuki DRZ 400 FBC4821G

Originally posted by zongbao@Apr 12 2006, 03:08 AM

lol.. all sticker..

yes all sticker.. i prefer to stick to stock.. :lovestruck:

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by [3]`chUn@Apr 12 2006, 10:33 AM

yeah~!! ROY pai sei ytd nv stop cos workin too tired liao :smile:

by the way i got back my hp le...

anything can just call me i lost all ur contact :cheer:

pls sms me ur name and contact..

thx lots

very mah fan leh.. keep on need to sent u our contact.. can u make a list down on paper jus incase u lose ur phone again? pffft....

Kawasaki 150ZX ::Rusty:: 2005-2010

Honda CB400 Revo ::BlackBeauty:: 2010-20XX

-------------

|Biologic iPhone Mount|Stebel Nautilus Horn|K&N Air Filter|

|Ah Pek's Grounding Wire|DIY 5V USB Port|Scorpio SR-i900|

|DIY Secondary Strobe Brake Leds|

http://desmond.yfrog.com/Himg697/scaled.php?tn=0&server=697&filename=pf6.png&xsize=640&ysize=640

Originally posted by FireSpitter@Apr 12 2006, 08:29 AM

I think, you thought, who confirm?? This is a public forum and I would suggest using facts to post instead of "I think" analogy. If species like you plagued the internet forums, I am very sure one day it will even be illegal to put decals on our bikes or cars. Post responsibly dude!

oh... pls.. n did i mention that its comfirm illegal ? dun juz come around n fark everyone... if u think anyone is wrong.. correct them.. dun fark ur attitude around pls..