Credit/Debit cards

frz

How many credit cards u own?  

123 members have voted

1. 1. How many credit cards u own?

Well i based on wht u posted ' nice in design credit card' so IMO I think the SIASU aka SIA Staff Union DBS Credit card the design is stylo wif a aircraft pic in it.. and its definately diff from the other cards. (Correct me if i am wrong in this) :)

got ah?never see b4 lei

Never give the devil a ride..cos he will always want to drive

• Replies 320

got ah?never see b4 lei

er.. well if u got any frd wrkin in the SIA Airline well perhaps maybe they can show u the actual looks of it.. :)

here's a pic it looks like sori its been edited .http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/editedSIASUCard.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

I'm sure those who received the ridiculous red packet from UOB recently would no doubt be puzzled with this new NOW card.

Has UOB gone mad? Do they really expect us to use this ang pow to pay for things? It used to be so cool buying stuff with my mini debit card cos its so cute.

And wazzup with that PLATINIUM word in the corner? Issn't this a Debit card? Do I have a $5000 credit limit?

Was this card designed with Microsoft Paint? Even the red SPC card looks nicer!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3191/2531220912_1ced48d86c.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2080/2531221756_94d66be0cf.jpg

NOW I feel like cutting up the card into two and sending it back to UOB.

is tis a debit ot credit card??

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o22/fba8485c/n687922172_4603.jpg

万般带ä¸èµ° ... 唯有业éšèº«

I'm sure those who received the ridiculous red packet from UOB recently would no doubt be puzzled with this new NOW card.

Has UOB gone mad? Do they really expect us to use this ang pow to pay for things? It used to be so cool buying stuff with my mini debit card cos its so cute.

And wazzup with that PLATINIUM word in the corner? Issn't this a Debit card? Do I have a $5000 credit limit?

Was this card designed with Microsoft Paint? Even the red SPC card looks nicer!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3191/2531220912_1ced48d86c.jpg

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2080/2531221756_94d66be0cf.jpg

NOW I feel like cutting up the card into two and sending it back to UOB.

agreed that its damn ugly!!

they should sack their chief designer of their credit card department!!

Yeah Neo, i echo your sentiments. I first received this card and was dissapointed I could no longer use my "campus" debit card. I activated the new card, but was rather disgusted at putting this Now card into my wallet. I can't see myself paying with such an ugly card.

UOB slashed interest rates on the current account linked to my debit card twice over 2 years. With the last straw at taking the nets function away and replacing the nice looking black card with this ang pow, I feel a little deceived at what seemed like a sales tactic. It feels as if the 1% interest and Campus card was not a long term plan to begin with, although the bank can claim they reserve the right to effect changes.

I will be looking to other banks for new debit cards, and it is highly unlikely i will use the UOB ang pow come July :deal:

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Stewpid NOW card dont have NETS but have EZ-Link..kaoz..

I too have a UOB debit card. If they send me this NOW card, I'm gonna return it back and cancel it... :sian:

when i applyy for tat. there written tat i can sign up for esso privillege card.

does tat mean tat i can haf more discount for petrol at esso ?

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash2/hs379.ash2/65701_176002369095418_100000569694348_526694_4927685_n.jpg

Think you are the fastest? Think again.

when i applyy for tat. there written tat i can sign up for esso privillege card.

does tat mean tat i can haf more discount for petrol at esso ?

yaya... i got that card too... really save alot compare to the normal. :angel:

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

i believe this thread will be move soon ..

So clever. :clap: Not moved but merged... :)

I ve long force myself not to ve any card.... Its a killer to ve one if not controlled properly. Seen it to some of ppl tat even went bankrupt bcuz of credit cards. But to tink back also, its a waste not to use credit card cuz it has special privilages unlike paying by nets/cash... Is debit gud? Tinking whether it has any gud privilages...:thumb:

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

Stewpid NOW card dont have NETS but have EZ-Link..kaoz..

ya... i find it tat itz the most unless card...

:makeup: :shy:

Reality is the only obstacle to happiness. .. ...

as long as u pay on time,its the same as nets but with benefits and points..it only becomes a problem when u dun pay on time..so e problem is us,not e cards :)

yeap,agree!!!

usually,i do my best to clear the bills when the statement arrives. This way, I wun incur interests...

yeap,agree!!!

usually,i do my best to clear the bills when the statement arrives. This way, I wun incur interests...

The worrying thing is overspend.... Btw, which is better? UOB or Citibank cards?

-"It's not about how fast u can travel from 0-100km/h, but it's about how fast u can stop from 100-0km/h"-:thumb:

Yamaha RXZ- 2005

Kawasaki KRR- 2006

Honda Super4 PB1- 2007,2008,2009,2010,2011

heard uob credit cards have the most benefits...

wad i heard is OCBC robinson card... :angel:

:makeup: :shy:

Reality is the only obstacle to happiness. .. ...