Not trying to discriminate.. but I think girls shouldnt take bike =(

Then maybe girls shouldn't scale Mt. Everest, stand for election and what nots because they are rightfully men's jobs?

Break the bubble and make progress.

• Replies 13.6k

and i failed my pract 5 with 24demerit.

i took my prac 5 six times till i pass.

i got even more points then u before...

prac 5 they are all very strict.

if u cant pass prac 5 how can they let u go on the road on prac 6 ?

going for pract 5 again tomorrow, hope can pass.

2B TP second try - 11/11/10

First bike - NSR 150 SP - 22/11/10

2A TP first try - 02/08/13

Second bike - Honda CBR400R - 10/08/13

Current bike - Honda CB400SF Revo - 19/09/14

going for pract 5 again tomorrow, hope can pass.

good luck.

go for CR too.

pass ur RTT ?

good luck.

go for CR too.

pass ur RTT ?

not yet eh, waiting for my IE on 02/02 then book rtt, that's why taking my time taking pract 5 now, btw still fail, but this time 26 points. Infront WAS GOOD, no mistake at all. I asked the instructor, 1 mistake, fail to signal 4 points was exiting crank course. cause i was going to the right lane then i must signal right before signal left again. then all the points add during the ending when i ending. after the pedestrian crossing must switch lane, i switch lane at bend, causes road hogging(fail to keep left) then i turn right without slowly down. Going another try this coming wednesday. If pass then good! I got my techniques right just signaling and changing of lane.

2B TP second try - 11/11/10

First bike - NSR 150 SP - 22/11/10

2A TP first try - 02/08/13

Second bike - Honda CBR400R - 10/08/13

Current bike - Honda CB400SF Revo - 19/09/14

yeah bro take ur time, cos after IE, the rtt waiting time arnd one month, took my IE last week, my rtt last week of feb LOL. zzzzz, I now just do CR mayb one week beforee rtt den i go prac 5

ALPHA MIKE FOXTROT

~ decode the message

anyone know

do i need to pass rtt then can apply pdl or i pass prac 5 can apply pdl without rtt?(cause i got the pdl form after passed) passed prac 5 thinking to apply pdl first cause need to wait very long for my rtt.

is that possible?

i know need pdl and pass rtt then can go prac 6.

Edited by crazyboy11

Jiayou all. Learn from mistake. Don't think its okay when its other ppl faults that cause you to fail. Cause when you otr, if you keep blame ppl and always think you got the right of way, i can confirm sooner or later, you beautiful bike will bid goodbye to you . :p

http://img251.imageshack.us/img251/3506/62342128949007155586100.jpg

人在åš, 天在看

anyone know

do i need to pass rtt then can apply pdl or i pass prac 5 can apply pdl without rtt?(cause i got the pdl form after passed) passed prac 5 thinking to apply pdl first cause need to wait very long for my rtt.

is that possible?

i know need pdl and pass rtt then can go prac 6.

u need to pass rtt then can apply pdl :)

Hi guys, any idea whats supposed to happen after I enrol online? The website says Im supposed to be able to log-in immediately after I pay. But I dont seem to have a user ID.

Never let someone else's irrational fears hold you back.

the minimum legal coverage is fully comprehensive/ 3rd party/ 3rd party, theft & fire?

if license revoke need to wait 6/ 12/ 24 months to retake?

the min is 3rd party, which is the cheapest

then if kena revoked always 1 year which is 12 mths den can retake

ALPHA MIKE FOXTROT

~ decode the message

i failed prac5 with 18 demerits! but nevermind can try again. haha.

and it's all from wobbling (nervous!) and incorrect posture only :sian:

i know for wobbling must throttle more.. but can anyone enlighten me.. whats the correct posture then? is it because i never lock my elbow at ebrake or something? :?

mon session 3 prac 1! xD

http://singapore.check4d.com/SingaporeResult.gif

mew?

<3 Vickii and Freya

://www.demonchild.org

When they changing to YBR250 ah?

when changing gear can concurrently release clutch and accelerate?

Yes. But in school better to release, then accelerate.

bro they still use the old fbc ybr125 for 2B prac lesson issit??coz i oredi get used to my father's bike leh ...

Enrolled> 21/03/2010

Passed TP>19/08/2010>>Yamaha YBR125:)

sooo. How many times u guys went for prac 1? Im going for my 5th try. X( Die liao. Everytime i go, i advance one small step. Like that time, still stuck inside the small circuit, next prac, main circuit, next, change to gear 5. Wah damn sian.

dun worry.. just believe you can do it.. den you will be able to .. just go for one~2 practice and should be ok.. :)

Please proceed to this website/web link if you guys have any technical issues on Kawasaki Kips/KR150, I'll update the 1st POST as and when there's a new question. Newbies questions on the top as well. :)

Bored. Fail my Prac 2 twice in one day.

Who asked you take the same prac in one day? Haha.