woohoooo......not bad ley my piccc....heheheh...thx broo..nice pic....

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

• Replies 2.2k

woohoooo......not bad ley my piccc....heheheh...thx broo..nice pic....

Alamak Morning2 racer inside. gd morning racer:angel:

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

Kenangan Motor Dinosaur Purba aku. :cry

morning bro....eh i managed to get my avatar done.....but how to put pic after my msg ah??? like barongan???

Caught watching porn

morning bro....eh i managed to get my avatar done.....but how to put pic after my msg ah??? like barongan???

this 1 i not sure bro, u may wana ask barongan yourself abt this??? maybe he can guide u? so thursday going again?

http://images.alamhirzi.multiply.com/image/3/photos/32/400x400/73/DSC-0591.JPG?et=YEHebnhicTW9jjAlg5%2CQzw&nmid=141722588

insyaALLAH bro.....if the weather permits. i actually have a tiket oredi for 1.5hrs. coz monday we played n one of us crashed. we booked 2hrs. so our fren played for 30mins and crashed at turn 1. so asked abd syed to try transfer his tiket to my name. so if i come dis thurs i shd be able to use his tiket lah. hopefully doesnt rain......seems the weather like turning wetty again....hmmmmm...se bey sian

Caught watching porn

who fall???? anyone i know?? wah seems like everytime we go for track session bound sum1 who in our group crashed...... like my last 3 outing to PG, at least 1 in our group crashed. sumting not gd

yeah dats me..... da HOT guy....

hahahaha.....

very da paisey... only realise i followed da wrong group when at shell

Ha! nice meeting you even though it's just a passer-by. I'm on this bike when u saw at money changer

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/1961/dscf0756zt0.jpg

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y177/indralove/Track/Edited123.jpg

May the Gravity be with you

Retirement of the Wheelie Jedi

to rakz, hope u ok bro....

to msf67, u damn fast.... u let me smoke ur machine... :thumb:

to vroom, tks 4 d guidance on track... :thumb:

to d rest, nice to get to noe all of u....

kekekeke

bro dun like that, I should be the 1 to say Thank YOU to u for the Guidance on the Track. maybe 1 day we go together again, u must guide me. enttance and rent dun worry, i settle for u provided u guide me rite bro.

haiz my bike stock exhaust so no sound n da one takin pix dun even noe i'm coming...

dats y he missed....

haiz no money la change exhaust..

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn154/m0nster_amy/CIMG7800-1.jpg

!!!!!! BaRneY I'm aFtEr UuUuUuUuU!!!!!!!!

who fall???? anyone i know?? wah seems like everytime we go for track session bound sum1 who in our group crashed...... like my last 3 outing to PG, at least 1 in our group crashed. sumting not gd

hmmm.....his name ali. he's my fren's fren. riding r1 08 if i'm not wrong. race ferring. too late braking at turn 1. he leaned max and tried to control but too fast and went almost to the outer apec, dats when he tried to open throttle to try turn back in...but his back tyre gave way, high side. rider ok...bike quite bad.

to rakz, hope u ok bro....

to msf67, u damn fast.... u let me smoke ur machine... :thumb:

to vroom, tks 4 d guidance on track... :thumb:

to d rest, nice to get to noe all of u....

kekekeke

another guy who mistook mr crumbs as me. mr crumbs is the fast one...riding same like my bike...black cbr600. act as though u slow rider eh??? hahahah...dun believe dis guy...dat day he only play kite kite with us. i know dis guy is faster den me.....

Caught watching porn

Ha! nice meeting you even though it's just a passer-by. I'm on this bike when u saw at money changer

http://img204.imageshack.us/img204/1961/dscf0756zt0.jpg

yeah bro hope to see u again too.....

http://i303.photobucket.com/albums/nn154/m0nster_amy/CIMG7800-1.jpg

!!!!!! BaRneY I'm aFtEr UuUuUuUuU!!!!!!!!

hmmm.....his name ali. he's my fren's fren. riding r1 08 if i'm not wrong. race ferring. too late braking at turn 1. he leaned max and tried to control but too fast and went almost to the outer apec, dats when he tried to open throttle to try turn back in...but his back tyre gave way, high side. rider ok...bike quite bad.

hope or fren fren is ok. r1 08 sum more, 08 same as rakz but rakz R6. confirm heartpain.....

hi wen gege nice chatting with u just now. hey wanan ask you did u forgot to chop your passport when coming back?

btw can u get RAKz. tried calling/sms him but no reply.QUOTE]

not to worry. i nv let them check my passport at Malaysia. i m a Malaysian. lol. sorry, nv wait for u guys cuz it was abt to jam there. so i have to make a move 1st.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

bro dun like that, I should be the 1 to say Thank YOU to u for the Guidance on the Track. maybe 1 day we go together again, u must guide me. enttance and rent dun worry, i settle for u provided u guide me rite bro.

i'm nt up dere la bro to guide u..... i'm new to track n stil learning... :thumb:

u shd ask bro msf67 to guide u, he potong me mcm sayur u noe... :cheeky:

another guy who mistook mr crumbs as me. mr crumbs is the fast one...riding same like my bike...black cbr600. act as though u slow rider eh??? hahahah...dun believe dis guy...dat day he only play kite kite with us. i know dis guy is faster den me.....

i noe which 1 is u n which is mr crumbs...

u using white n black suit wherelse mr crumbs red n black...

where got play kite2, i've alr push myself to d limit n u cn stil overtake me.. :bow: :bow:

muz learn frm u bro... :thumb:

hope or fren fren is ok. r1 08 sum more, 08 same as rakz but rakz R6. confirm heartpain.....

yah he's ok. and he's cool. after the crashed nvr show any sign of sadness or boredem or wat so ever. cool always....

wah got my pic done...but so big ahhhhhh...hmmmm

Caught watching porn

not to worry. i nv let them check my passport at Malaysia. i m a Malaysian. lol. sorry, nv wait for u guys cuz it was abt to jam there. so i have to make a move 1st.

hi bro, nice miting u dat sun....

nice bike u gt... :thumb:

i'm nt up dere la bro to guide u..... i'm new to track n stil learning... :thumb:

bro watever it is, thanks again. if carry on like this confirm never end 1 wif u. hahahaha :cheeky:

i noe which 1 is u n which is mr crumbs...

u using white n black suit wherelse mr crumbs red n black...

where got play kite2, i've alr push myself to d limit n u cn stil overtake me.. :bow: :bow:

muz learn frm u bro... :thumb:

nahhhh...i dun believe u. i think dat day becoz yr tyre no good oredi. dats y u nvr push. dats not yr best performance. niway dat day u got mentioned u can overtake abd din at turn lucas.....dat means u're damn fast bro....hehehehehehe...nak bedek ajeeeee...abg din marah nanti

Caught watching porn

nahhhh...i dun believe u. i think dat day becoz yr tyre no good oredi. dats y u nvr push. dats not yr best performance. niway dat day u got mentioned u can overtake abd din at turn lucas.....dat means u're damn fast bro....hehehehehehe...nak bedek ajeeeee...abg din marah nanti

support ur statement bro. bro barongan damn fast rider everbody. :angel:

u heard wrongly la bro...

abg din overtake me at turn lucas....

he cn even wave at me wen overtake me... :cry:

dat time abg din din push himself, he giv me chance to overtake him at lucas to giv me confidence n make me beliv dat i cn overtake ppl... :thumb:

support ur statement bro. bro barongan damn slow rider everbody. :angel:

u r rite, i m a slow rider...

got to learn frm d fast rider....

Sorry man.

Its was me who was there tking pics at turn 1..

I did ask for permission tho.. anyway thanks for ur advices.

manage to get some pics. but using a digicam hard to capture sia.

here are some of the pics

http://i220.photobucket.com/albums/dd44/ric_shen/th_IMG_1155.jpg

Good job with the effort there, Ric. :thumb:

For point-n-shoot cameras, if there's good sunlight, IMO you're in luck.

The trick to using these slow and cumbersome cameras in action shots is to compensate for its slow response time. If you're intending to take a rider at exactly Spot A, the button needs to be pressed way before that.

http://i26.tinypic.com/ambk49_th.jpg

Taken at Sepang's Trackday Feb 10th

using an Olympus FE170 point-n-shoot camera

(click pic to enlarge)

http://i29.tinypic.com/6i7a5u_th.jpg

...and this one was taken with an even crappier Samsung P&S camera,

both cams belonging to my friend

Oh, and screw Digital Zoom. That will only make closeup action shots extremely blur.

dat time abg din din push himself, he giv me chance to overtake him at lucas to giv me confidence n make me beliv dat i cn overtake ppl... :thumb:

u r rite, i m a FASTrider...

got to learn frm d more fast rider....

u are rite bro

u r rite, i m a slow rider...

got to learn frm d fast rider....

come on bro ... please lah ... if u want to be low profile .. not dis way ..... :giddy:

we same standard wat.... any chance to overtake just overtake .. where got people give chance ??? if u can overtake easily and the one dat u r overtaking is really pushing it means dat you are good :thumb: confidence come from yrself :)

http://i133.photobucket.com/albums/q77/ruddin66/siggy.jpg

Multiply:ruddiani.multiply.com