Anyone here going to down to PG on the 080808?Newbie here interested to try the corners....any kind souls can teach or guide me ?

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

• Replies 2.2k

080808 = Olympics opening day.

http://i72.photobucket.com/albums/i179/vjjam/SBFpic3.jpg

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

Bikes Owned Currently : Yamaha YZF-R6 2006

Sponsorship by : SPA TREASURES

come 090808 - I and many others will be there. ;)

Bikes Owned Previously : Aprilia RS125 / Suzuki GSX 400RR / Aprilia RS250 / Honda Phantom TA150 / Yamaha YZF-R1 2004 / Yamaha X1 2005

haha paisei...i drop the idea liao...cos of the hungry ghost mth......

choi... *touch wood*

aiyah daytime ok lah...juz dun ride out at nite lo...

come 090808 - I and many others will be there. ;)

Hi Grimreaper...sat wont be crowded?Coz i thought if its on a weekday..there will be lesser ppl and i can concentrate better without the flying bikes ard:lol:

When the game is over, the king and the pawn go into the same box. -Italian Proverb

Can picture that...tears welling up as the 'Mari Kita"plays on.....haha

Hi guys.....Thrusday 070808, I and a another Kawa is going PG for the morning session. Do let me know if anybody interested to come...,Jaffar 94369356

I LIVE, WORK, EARN AND RIDE FOR MY KIDS....

Hi Jaffar...im interested to follow...but reali a noob to PG...can advice what to bring?

I'm heading to PG tomorrow morning. Anyone interested, gimme a buzz @ ...

hi.any1 planning to go on the 14th? can bring me along?

Aprilia RS 125

Honda NSR 150SP

Honda CBR 400RRR

Suzuki GSXR 1000K4

KIA Cerato Forte 1.6SX

Mitsubishi Lancer EX 2.0GT

Yamaha YZF-R6 12

P.G. on 13/8/08 WED anyone. I newbie, need someone to bring me there.

It is impossible to defeat an ignorant man in argument.

seem like this thread abit queit and its been a loon time i see this Thread on top.

where are u pple??

do organise track session man.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

I need to change my tires first before i can hit the tracks again. Not gonna risk again going track with a tire w hole thats been plugged. Anyways the tires shredded already. Tires now so ex man.

my next PG session will be 31st trackday......24th going sepang....:cheeky:

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

my next PG session will be 31st trackday......24th going sepang....:cheeky:

WOW - go so oftern, taking part in next years MSS?

is his passion man. but i believe he wil in e mss soon.

<CMO> Easy-stand(universal) make lubrication of chain easier, faster & effordless.

Video:

***NEW*** Anti-Showa Suspension. 99% secure. Protect your CB400 Spec1 & 2 rear showa suspension from stolen.

INVEST TO PROTECT YOUR INVESTMENT

I need to change my tires first before i can hit the tracks again. Not gonna risk again going track with a tire w hole thats been plugged. Anyways the tires shredded already. Tires now so ex man.

Tell me about it man...my previous 2 tyres only lasted me for a month cuz both of them had frickin nails poked into them >.

WOW - go so oftern, taking part in next years MSS?

hahahaha......no intention to compete la bro. jus tracking for fun. jus dat these few sepang trackdays swee swee kanna my off days.....and got people chio me go.....wat to do...hard to resist sepang nowadays.....:cheeky:

Caught watching porn

http://i265.photobucket.com/albums/ii212/msf67/2197-1.jpg?t=1214046327

Alrite, it's time for another round of tracking practice/fun:

When: 27th August (Wed)

How many: 3 (tentative number)

Who're we:

I'm on a 400cc sportbike

The other is on an R6

Another, on a CBR600

Some of us are occasional track riders, some newbies. Nevertheless, we just wanna head to PG to cure our insatiable appetite of track riding.

Who to contact:

Me. Either PM me or text me.

Phone number is in my profile.

First and "few"-timers are strongly recommended to join as well, although one has to come with a proper mindset, a properly maintained bike, and proper riding/racing gear. ;)

Bro, I wanna join. Please advise on meeting time and place. Thank you.. I can also be contacted via hp 96665544.

It is impossible to defeat an ignorant man in argument.