Driving Riders TCSS Corner HERE!

jB

A much better sense of satisfaction when they offer to do for me FOC :cheeky:

http://www.nicksunshine.com/images/plugs/at-the-car-wash/at-the-car-wash.jpg

Dun mind paying if she wash for me..

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

• Replies 1.3k

http://www.nicksunshine.com/images/plugs/at-the-car-wash/at-the-car-wash.jpg

Dun mind paying if she wash for me..

VW! BLACK COLOUR! Looks like someone's car :rolleyes:

hehe :cheeky: jk..

VW! BLACK COLOUR! Looks like someone's car :rolleyes:

hehe :cheeky: jk..

WOW! Nice chick!

a VW !!! hehehe

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/4513/cfooderof2.jpg

Subaru owners attracts diff kinda girls...

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

http://img219.imageshack.us/img219/4513/cfooderof2.jpg

Subaru owners attracts diff kinda girls...

HAHA!! Westspec and MOA! It's your turn now!!! hahaha.

lol basket

I have a hot chick for the VW. You have a fat pig sitting on the bonnet of your subaru. hahaha...:angel:

HAHA!! Westspec and MOA! It's your turn now!!! hahaha.

haha... well well well nice one:thumb:

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

The Light Began to dim.. Music Fading out.. I Begin to Miss You

......................The Visual Cycle..........................

haha... well well well nice one:thumb:

Happy new year to you too. Can you receive MMS?

you need one? :cheeky: :lol: LOL!:faint:

Do you have any to introduce?

haha.. :lol:

How was your reunion dinner? I just had mine at Pietrasanta of Wessex Estate. Excellent Italian Cuisine.

ya.. the arse juz cover the whole air scoop, POWER sia!!!

i wonder where our friend find that pic :thumb:

I just realised the girl wasn't wearing any bra!

And how's the training handbook for WRX and STI?

...........................A HAPPY NIU YEAR TO ALL...........................

Happy new year to you too. Can you receive MMS?

u can try send me the MMS :)

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/DSC00090-1.jpghttp://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h10/WesT_Spec-1/WESTSPEC.jpg

Non to introduce :lol: I had awesome home cooked. :hungry:

Home Cook Food is the BEST:thumb::thumb:

But someone has to wash the dishes

New Year is a once in a yr thing... so dun be calculative who washes the dishes lah.. put in a little effort to it.. :cheeky:

bye loggin off to visit my relative liao.. enjoy:cheers:

Happy New Year! I am going to catch some sleep now. CNY is a good time for me to catch some sleep.

Home Cook Food is the BEST:thumb::thumb:

ditto!

But someone has to wash the dishes

I can't cook, nor can I wash :cheeky: actually, its not that I can't. Its just that I can't do it well enough :cheeky:

Happy New Year! I am going to catch some sleep now. CNY is a good time for me to catch some sleep.

I wanna, but have to go out later..