Can't u just replace them one by one from sim lim?

if i am not wrong different led got diff voltage..

i not sure abt the voltage for the one i have on my bike..

i ask Mah motor they have no idea also.. -.-

DIY instructions

VTEC indicator for CB400 - http://tinyurl.com/7gvy3vy

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

2006 Honda Phantom TA200(Sold)

1999 Honda Super 4 Hyper VTEC(Sold)

2003 Honda ST1300A Pan European(Sold) :thumb:

2010 Kia Cerato Forte Koup(Current)

• Replies 50.9k

• Sub Zero

• lacrimosae

• eyz

• quikslvr

if you want, you could download RS125 manuals online. they got information on almost everthing regarding the bike.

hmm..okko..thanx thanx..but i heard that GPR70 no more le??

barry intro me First Motor for tuning my bike..got any other places where i can go?? lazy to go so far to UBI..

oh..there is this ting ting ting ting ting ting sound on my bike..when i clutch in the sound is gone leh..any idea wat the prob??

then wat 2T are you ppl using?? tot of using COMP2 Plus..but veri exp..now using Castrol R2..

and any rear shock to intro??

GPR 70 may be still have some left over. It replace by Alpha 10.

Just for normal air screw setting can go Alexandra village industrial park to find any mech to set for you if you stay at west. If you want to strip carb to re-jet, you have to seach for someone who experience and willing to inspect your ride...very tough....:sian:

The sound should be the valve moving during the idling, no problem..

Any full syn oil will do for normal ride. R2 is good and eco...

WP rear shock is quite good but now is exp from Biketech.

GPR 70 may be still have some left over. It replace by Alpha 10.

Just for normal air screw setting can go Alexandra village industrial park to find any mech to set for you if you stay at west. If you want to strip carb to re-jet, you have to seach for someone who experience and willing to inspect your ride...very tough....:sian:

The sound should be the valve moving during the idling, no problem..

Any full syn oil will do for normal ride. R2 is good and eco...

WP rear shock is quite good but now is exp from Biketech.

ordered WP from biketech on 07/12.at 1st ETA 2-3 weeks time.then BT called say WP no more making shocks for our bikes.if wanna make,they must take the dimensions of our shocks n BT will email to them.so borrow a spare shock fr FM n bring to BT for measurement.2 days ago BT called again.ask me which type i want,the one w/o gas or with gas.without gas cost $950 n with gas cost $1350.so told him i want with gas...n he ask wats my weight as well.so now patiently waiting for the shock to arrive.in the mean time,i feel like my bike is goin thru the dakar rally..*bounce**bounce*

im wondering,if i got lots of $$,can i ask ohlins distributor here to custom make a shock? :thumb:

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

12v is a good bet

RIDE TO THE LIMIT OF YR BIKE!

http://img96.imageshack.us/img96/2263/pgturn1ho8.jpg

Reviews of my fast throttle. Have a look!

Reviews by so many dun lie ppl! come have a look!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=217369

Just talk to Chris, the website has already close down. But if anyone want to continue you can still carry on by paying certain amount by maintaning the domain name. The datebase has already been backup by Lawrance.

Thumbs up to lawarance, i can't imagine the whole lot of information dissappearing.

I think its pretty sad for ARC, that with so many people, we have failed to even maintain our very own website. :cry:

ordered WP from biketech on 07/12.at 1st ETA 2-3 weeks time.then BT called say WP no more making shocks for our bikes.if wanna make,they must take the dimensions of our shocks n BT will email to them.so borrow a spare shock fr FM n bring to BT for measurement.2 days ago BT called again.ask me which type i want,the one w/o gas or with gas.without gas cost $950 n with gas cost $1350.so told him i want with gas...n he ask wats my weight as well.so now patiently waiting for the shock to arrive.in the mean time,i feel like my bike is goin thru the dakar rally..*bounce**bounce*

im wondering,if i got lots of $$,can i ask ohlins distributor here to custom make a shock? :thumb:

Ohlins can be done but its not done by Ohlins factory .. WP is very good but :goodluck: when u wan do servicing.. The WP uses special seal kits and recharging intake nut that need to be specially serviced by WP Germany unless u swapped out the special wp recharge intake nut with a ordinary nut and the Aftersales support by our local agent o_O

12v is a good bet

hmmm ok.. thanks bro.. :D

DIY instructions

Replacement/Changing of T10 light bulbs for CB400's Meter - http://tinyurl.com/8624wsa

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

if you want, you could download RS125 manuals online. they got information on almost everthing regarding the bike.

if i didnt read the wrong one..

i dont find any thing abt the LED... just some specification abt the disc brake size, engine etc..

nth on the LED buld volt :/

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

Hi Aprilia Riders,

Does anyone here selling or can recommend shop in S'pore for new/2nd polini set 154cc? for my aprilia125.

Pls do pm me with price if there is any k.. tq.

http://i176.photobucket.com/albums/w169/zakismail/iboforum/rempittrademark2.jpg
Hi Aprilia Riders,

Does anyone here selling or can recommend shop in S'pore for new/2nd polini set 154cc? for my aprilia125.

Pls do pm me with price if there is any k.. tq.

Mah pte ltd.

yeap 1st bik...:) thanks for the tip...jus wanna be sure... and after i break my cdi then can remove the flat spot at 5.5k rpm right? i read this in a webbie other country..and after brking the cdi horsepower will increase from 15 to 30hp right? so will use up more petrol? is that true?

and iridium i heard is 36bucks? 15 so cheap meh?

Use a ngk b9egv

polini 2nd hand i got.. pm me if interested.. i got 34mm carb, vforce3 reed valve, legal arrow, rs250 racing arrow for rs125, ebc clutch plates, ebc heavy duty clutch springs, braking rotors for sale..

i got a ngk b9egv brand new for sale.. w/o box.. selling $5.. self collect.. pm me if interested as well..

btw.. hi to the bro @ racewerks.. riding '06.. wif the silverish grey-blue design helmet.. forget ur nick and helmet brand.. issit rjay ah? lol.. i the one wearing army jacket den "BIO" ur bike one.. =)

hi guys!!!

i know this is a super noob question, but i really gotta ask because i dunno where else to ask liao.. anyway, i still waiting for my tp..

i wanna buy a rs125 aft i get my licence, most prob getting the latest version one. the latest one looks alittle like r1 rite? tat version is it the 07 version? how much will one cost?

i heard about the y2k, replica.. all these are rs125? wads the difference???

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

btw.. hi to the bro @ racewerks.. riding '06.. wif the silverish grey-blue design helmet.. forget ur nick and helmet brand.. issit rjay ah? lol.. i the one wearing army jacket den "BIO" ur bike one.. =)

oo.. ya.. thats my bike.. value got something wrong.. :(

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

hi guys!!!

i know this is a super noob question, but i really gotta ask because i dunno where else to ask liao.. anyway, i still waiting for my tp..

i wanna buy a rs125 aft i get my licence, most prob getting the latest version one. the latest one looks alittle like r1 rite? tat version is it the 07 version? how much will one cost?

06 and 07 series looks the same..

all the model before 06 looks different..

they are more or less the same internally.. :/

a brand new 06 125 should cost 15K+- on the road..

if you want a transport bike.. this is not the one.. :/

FC is killing me softly :giddy:

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)

hi guys!!!

fyi: all the above u mention are rs125 and there's almost no difference except it's look.. replica comes with 34mm carb the rest are 28mm.. as for the '06/'07 the cdi is SLIGHTLY different..

firstly.. how long u intend to ride this rs125? if at least 2-3yrs, u can consider getting one.. if not no point.. cos it's abit hard to find 2nd hand one.. even have also at least 10k in total.. that excluding your insurance.. how old are you? if 18 P plate can cost u 1.3k =) that's 3rd party hor.. :cheeky:

if u finding transport bike.. i recommend u a few:

- phantom 200cc (4stroke) dont get the 150cc (2stroke).

- honda wave

- yamaha spark t135

hi guys!!!

i wonder if some super duper noob who juz passed n doesnt know anythin abt the history of our bikes think dat only rs125 comes with the latest 06/07 design? maybe he thinks dat the old spider-butt bulbous RS is not RS?

no offence to u ya bro..

Oct 2002 - PPL

19 Sept 2005 - 2B

18 Sept 2007 - 2A

20 July 2010 - 2

Oct 2005 - present: Aprilia RS 125

Oct 16 2010 - Feb 2011: Honda CBR 600 RR

Apr 08 2011: Ducati Monster 620

http://photos-g.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc1/hs099.snc3/16635_162719989997_751319997_2733440_6167145_n.jpg

i wonder if some super duper noob who juz passed n doesnt know anythin abt the history of our bikes think dat only rs125 comes with the latest 06/07 design? maybe he thinks dat the old spider-butt bulbous RS is not RS?

no offence to u ya bro..

lol.. chill bro..

everyone was a noob once what...

:cheeky:..

at least he bother to ask rather than he just assume right.. :p

DIY instructions

2006 Aprilia RS125(Sold)