check blind spot. make sure its an obvious check. n if u r taking yr tp at cdc there r 2 places where u can do a reverse parking. if u r doing reverse parking at d same stretch of rd as d parallel parking make sure yr right hand side tyres r on d centre divider lane marking. tat area kinda narrow so if u r off d line its gotta be a very sharp turn. safest is to stay on d line. drive confidently n safely n they might even cut short yr rd test segment. i din do slope n u turn for my tp test. passed 1st time

http://photos.friendster.com/photos/12/46/4746421/125249541l.jpg

i'm not a racer, just an ILLEGALLY FAST RIDER...

Nov 2002 - Nov 2004 aprilia rs 125 (Suppu)

Nov 2004 - Jun 2006 chauffered by TIBS, SBS n SMRT drivers

Jun 2006 - May 2007 suzuki gsxr 400 (Benny)

Jun 2007 - ??? suzuki gsxr 1000 k1 (Spartan)

• Replies 190

ya wanna share wats the treatment like?

are you here for holiday or go beach for party?

tester was really very serious about the clothing you wear.

safety is the key to pass.

example shoes.

heard from the instructor 1 in a thousand pass the test with slipper.

always wear neatly in a form of respect.

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

eh... didn't know there's a class 4A.. wat's that? I am taking class 3 now... better treatment then when i was doing my 2B... but so freaking expensive.. book 5 practicals and $300 easily gone just like that.. haiz... sorry.. am a bit :offtopic:

-blast3dGal-

2B since 07/07/08

Aprilia RS125'05 (FBC9258A) 21/08/08 - 31/07/10

Piaggio ______ (FB______) 31/07/10 - ???

share wads the treatment like for class 2b,2a,2,3,4A and 5 as well pls. thx.

2B

comfirm you kan cheong as you 1st time take this type of test

2A

relax test hoping to buy a 400cc

instructor see u okok let you otot

tmd sian!! pass already back to 12pt

instructor dun even wanna see you.will scold you if speeding in circuit or playing around with the bike eg wheelie,low cornering touch foot pegs

motorcar abt 30% of 2B scare might bang into ppl

as 1st time get intouch with cars

will be screw by instructor/tester

class 4/5 driving is very different from 3

you need to have loud engine braking and b4 you stop you will be in gear 3.complete stop change to gear 2 standby.

roads are small when you pass thru with cars park along the road.both side.opp cars dun give way.thats it!!

how you get your class 3?

you know how to drive a not?

you not interested in class 4 issit?

why drive so slow?

why drive so fast?

small small mistake will fail you.

this is good as safety is the concern.

4A

theroy-easy sure pass

worse than class 4 many blind spot.

but will pass if no I/Failure

its not funny to drive a 15ton crane truck.esp you need to drive into hdb estate or private housing.

really salute the mobile crane and container drivers

i had ever seen a truck smash into a car.

is like a japanese giant foot on a german milo tin.

Edited by ProFatSir

2000-Yamaha lc125/2001yamaha tzr125/2002Suzuki gsxr400r/2003-Honda TA 200/2005-Honda wave S 125/2005-Honda S4 spec 2/2007-yamaha yp400/2008-yamaha R6/2009-Honda CG 125/2010-Suzuki Dr200se/2010-Honda steed 400/2011-honda cb400sf pb1/2011-sym joyride 200/2012-honda wave

So far wearing half cut/low cut/no cut/shorter skirt/ shortest skirt has a better passing rate. Provided is not wear by a MAN!

so you see when sg got so many lousy drivers.

like driving in KL and bangkok.

really the type you wanna bang come lah.:angel:

my advise.. have a good light meal.. Relax urself.. Give a good smile to the tester.. Check blindspot and keep in lane.. take things slowly...:p:)

We the safe riders, pledge to be alert at all times,considerate to other road users and follow all traffic rules so as to make riding a safer and more enjoyable experience.

We pledge to ride safely and stay alive.

Ya still come n remember dun over confident n still relax, remember muz greet the tester,dun b a smart alex, listen 2 e tester wat he wan n where 2 go n lastly nt too slow n nt too fast..........

http://media5.fliptrack.com/d/photos/CB/iCBGkMEtrQ39B0SAinDSt.jpg

Really miss riding hope i gt a bike now..........:sian:

pray that the road is congested.. i took my test during peak hour at cdc. i turn out of the centre, the traffic light there jam liao. tester leads me into a small road and back to the driving centre. PASSED!

2006 - NSR SP

2009 - Spec III

2011 - R6 '08

http://image.automotive.com/f/newsandupdates/racing_news/122_1103_progress_for_ducati_marlboro_team_as_qatar_test_kicks_off/32274961+soriginal/122_1103_03_o+valentino_rossi_ducati_marlboro_q

listen and repeat wad tester tells you to do.

i kena one who asks me to turn right and points to left...knn, lucky i repeat wad he said...almost kenna tricked by him...

u know, people will turn where the hand is pointing, especially u are in a driving test, already nervous.

just be careful of that trick.

blindspot and safety important...drive confidently. treat the TP as ur fren

thx bro..must pass and buy car by this year.

å·±æ‰€ä¸æ¬²ï¼Œå‹¿æ–½äºŽäºº

thx bro..must pass and buy car by this year.

passing is one thing, buying car is another, ur insurance will be :cheeky::cheeky:

2B ☑ 2A ☑ 2 ☑ 3 ☑ 4 ☑ 5 â˜

passing is one thing, buying car is another, ur insurance will be :cheeky::cheeky:

intend to use dad name for insurance..:sian:

well, just drive abit like "ku-ku", kiasi and do not panic. must show safety to other road users and the right of way as well. and i'm sure nth can go wrong. unless u hit curb etc.. =) all the best on 9 june. and do update us yr results!

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.

well, just drive abit like "ku-ku", kiasi and do not panic. must show safety to other road users and the right of way as well. and i'm sure nth can go wrong. unless u hit curb etc.. =) all the best on 9 june. and do update us yr results!

yup..thats wat im afraid of...scared i nervous during test..well so far...i never hit curb b4..hope test day can be calm bah haha:cheeky:

thx bro for advice:P

are you here for holiday or go beach for party?

tester was really very serious about the clothing you wear.

safety is the key to pass.

example shoes.

heard from the instructor 1 in a thousand pass the test with slipper.

always wear neatly in a form of respect.

first time i wear pants and shoes fail

2nd time wear berms and sandles pass le

this kind of thing hard to say

first time i wear pants and shoes fail

2nd time wear berms and sandles pass le

this kind of thing hard to say

haha. i tink because the first time u panic liow. then 2nd time u pass because i'm sure u'll be super angry if u fail again. mayb that is what boosting yr confidence and urge to pass. =)

thats what i tink la. hehe.

Faster than fast,

Quicker than quick.