Yes.. at the age of 15.

I am born to ride as stated at your avatar.

Yes.. under 18 we all can ride bikes. All the kids at our neighbour playground also ride bike. Some can chut stun also.. Such at riding down the staircase, pedal on the flower bed etc.

Huh.. 2B? What's that?

Oh.. yes.. we use 2B pencil at school as teacher say we cannot use pen since our hand writing is not tidy.

How come suddenly you switch topic from bike to 2B pencil?

I am confuse now.

lol... wow. how u manage to be a mod at the age of 15?? you started riding Bike since young? under 18? how use manage to pass your 2B so fast. if u'r born in 1991.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

• Replies 360

Yes.. at the age of 15.

Yes.. under 18 we all can ride bikes. All the kids at our neighbour playground also ride bike. Some can chut stun also.. Such at riding down the staircase, pedal on the flower bed etc.

Huh.. 2B? What's that?

Oh.. yes.. we use 2B pencil at school as teacher say we cannot use pen since our hand writing is not tidy.

I am confuse now.

LOL... I didn't know that MV got so much smoke... Hopefully nothing serious... :faint:

i shd be good to join as per wat u told me hamster. i prob will need to go pump v-power at jb after that...hahaa

hehehe ok ah onz liao tio bo??

Hey guys, is it possible that i confirm by this thursday? :D

yes u r...

i can confirm after 2nd may or not?

u've got pm...

lol... wow. how u manage to be a mod at the age of 15?? you started riding Bike since young? under 18? how use manage to pass your 2B so fast. if u'r born in 1991.

i 3yrs old already on a 4 wheel bike....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

of course i onz la... ai mai? 100km wa liew, alot of petrol wasted leh... mus go top up...

Time are bad and I don't think I will resign from current post to make myself younger :-)

Do you want to be OLD? There are vacanies being a mod.

first i dunno much abt phantoms, 2nd im still new to SBF..

later ppl ask me things i oso dunno how to explain..

i rather just drop comments haha..

den vince u frm where sia?

thailand ah?

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '

lauda... after reading yr posts, u jus make my day lah...

power terima lah... :thumb:

Time are bad and I don't think I will resign from current post to make myself younger :-)

Do you want to be OLD? There are vacanies being a mod.

Then i guess i am going to be old liao...hehe:angel:

Yes.. at the age of 15.

Huh.. 2B? What's that?

I am confuse now.

my avatar is cycling. i started cycling 2wheels at the age of K2. yup.. can chut stun also. just bunny hop and willy..

you meant u don't have a class2B licence??

i also blur

finally the ride is not tt far away ;)

RIDE SAFE TODAY, FOR YOU CAN RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW.

Hi sh3rman,

You don't need to know alot about phantoms. Doesn't matter you're new here or been around a long time.

If you willing to listen.. and willing to accept.... you have achieve the best standard already. If we don't know how to explain, we have to tell them frankly we don't know much and willing to listen and accept if it make sense.

Me.. I am from Thailand? Sawadeekup.... no lar.

Me Sinkapo putting up at Pasir Ris leh.

first i dunno much abt phantoms, 2nd im still new to SBF..

later ppl ask me things i oso dunno how to explain..

i rather just drop comments haha..

den vince u frm where sia?

thailand ah?

What is 2B? please share with me more when we meet okie.

I know my teacher always ask me to use 2B pencil and not 4B.

you meant u don't have a class2B licence??

i also blur

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

ohright will share with u more.. it's just a class for bike licence;-)

somebody very di siao siao...

must be inhale too much dust from the LUP...hahaa...

and I stand at the corner... still laughing... :cheeky:

i thought his talking funny due to the constant noise pollution, dust inhalation and also flying canvas....

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Vince, remind me to buy you a beer next time for the great entertainment. This week never login much but when I did..... :lol:..... :faint:

Oh, but you underage to drink. :cheeky:

Yeah, we'll have a beer someday. But I need to rest 2 hours after that before riding my bike or bicycle.

Pssst.... I got a tumbler which is black in color and we'll just pour the juice in and drown it up. So nobody actually knows we underage kids consume alcohol.

It's a long weekend soon and have have a good one okie.

Vince, remind me to buy you a beer next time for the great entertainment. This week never login much but when I did..... :lol:..... :faint:

Oh, but you underage to drink. :cheeky:

yea lo super di siao siao worx... xtream-)

ha... see all of you people at yishun dam on the 9th... I should be back by then... :cheeky:

same here... nr seen that on the road b4!!

any bishan people wanna go dam tgt? i seriously no idea where is that place.. someone give me a proper address?

Yishun Dam? Just come my house lah... :D

you live at the Dam huh.

any bishan people wanna go dam tgt? i seriously no idea where is that place.. someone give me a proper address?

I don't live at the Dam, I live under the Dam! (Troll) :lol:

But seriously, my house from the Dam can see one. It's that near.

Come to Blk 435 Yishun Ave 6. (My House)

How to go to Yishun Dam.

If coming by Lentor from Bishan, MRT should be on the right.

When the tracks go overhead and cross over to the left, keep right and get ready to turn right at the junction where you can see the STADIUM.

Once you pass the stadium, (Stadium on the left, reservior on the right) keep going straight.

You should pass by Orchid Country Club (OCC) after 2 traffic lights.

Stay middle lane, Keep going straight.

(The road may curve a bit here and there, but stay middle lane no problem one.)

Then got one part the place very Ulu one, like jungle all around, but you must perserve, until the road suddenly goes down slope and suddenly Voila !!! You are looking at a road like a Runway with an open stretch of sky beyond, and you realise that you are already on the Dam. :smile:

Edited by Silent Hunter

Haha hunter, that's a funny way of describing...the first time I went to the dam hunter was the one who brought me there. You really don't have a clue that there's a dam there...

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

jtzx.. i can show u after school if im free..

and i cant believe it..

1 more week..

and there are like almost 20 riders already..

cool or wat..

scared later i forget the ride..

'bikes are your sweet poison. despite knowing it would kill, you would die just to have a taste of it. '