• Replies 14.7k

Originally posted by watergirl@Jan 14 2006, 08:41 PM

This is the 5th year I'm riding...

And honestly speaking...

Not a day goes by without me getting disturbed while on the road.

i'm not even spared by those boys in blue who are supposedly to be on duty...

Hell, don't say young boys...

even uncles who are old enuf to be my grandfather...

still disturb me on the road.

So no point even if these guys have sisters.. or daughters

who ride..

Hey..do you happen to be from Jurong Police Division? :cheeky:

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhufied.jpg

http://i797.photobucket.com/albums/yy257/fadzlinjalani/uhu.jpg

2004-2006 NSR150SP FS6633M

2006-2007 VXR200 FBA6137X

2007-2009 DRZ400SM FBB6801G

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by kambing@Jan 14 2006, 02:06 AM

one group of bikers @ boon lay mc today.. 7-8ppl ard 2330hrs

disturb my fiancee till boon lay shell traffic light..

surround the girl and high rev in her face and stare..

a p plater,she is now spooked and scared stiff to ride her krr..

since she could only spot the red/white tzm plate FS*00** who rev in her face..

i really hope to see you someday around nti and boon lay area :)

maybe i could teach you some rd ethics..

power la, guys don turn ur heads on me ar! i don live or go west....haha

coz that description of the culprit's matches mine... almost swee swee...

those who already met me shud know haha....

http://sg.geocities.com/wannavaro6m9g/bikes3.jpg

Come, as you are, as you were, as I want.... you to be....

hehe3 more months to class 2!! hahaha

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by cyborg@Jan 15 2006, 01:01 PM

Hello Guys! Still remember me.. Im the one with a horny tzm that keep of dripping white liquid everywhere.. Well jokes aside..

Devilish, i had send my bike to ur guru Ba Yi n he told me tat my bike needs to overhaul n it cost me $500.. Is it justifying enough... Can give me ur comments or anyone willing to share with me..

yeah bro saw ur bike at Ba Yi jus now. so it's u after all, i was wondering who "Faisal" is, as jotted down in his notebook, n even called Yazid who had no idea on who u are too.

he must've told u that i encountered e same prob a few weeks back right? only mine was a fraction compared to yours. u shld have sent ur bike for a checkup earlier bro, right now ur coolant has seeped entirely into ur crankcase & gearbox, turning all of ur engine/gear oil into thick mucky grease. in addition, ur clutch plate's shot, piston rings wasted. your block's still new though. u just changed it?

that's y ur bike needs e overhaul. $500 is well below market price. ask around, a decent overhaul for a 2B sportsbike will easily cost u $600-$800, or at least RM1400.

as for the case of lady riders being harassed on the road, if u think the group is going overboard, slow down ur bike to a complete stop if necessary. trying to outrun or outrace them may prove dangerous, unless ure bloody experienced of course. stop ur bike n standby ur hp. dial 999 the moment u notice e aggressors have stopped their bikes too not far from u. most importantly, remember at least one of their plate nos. this will prove useful for ur bf's to start with.

Devilish,

Ya my block is new cause i just overhaul every single thing at jb (gemuk shop) if u know where. Total cost me abt $1400rm about 3 months ago. My bike always got lots of problem n i think i spend nearly the same amount as the cost of that bike itself doing repairing n servicing. One by one the problems came out. The previous owner abuse it badly who is a fren of mine. Btw, my name is Faizal not Faisal. The reason y it took me so long to send also due to financial constrain. All blame to police force ah for not increasing their ns pay haha...

Hopefully no more problems for me :nono:

Originally posted by QuoVadis@Jan 16 2006, 12:22 AM

btwwwwwwwwwww

wanna join us for outings? :smile:

hehe..

outings can ah..

but must check my schedule...

but if go long distance riding..

cannot already liao...

doctor's advice :smile:

if not my back injured again :weep:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

But I can't seem to forget

When you came along

Ingenue, I just don't know what to do

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v210/joe_007/bikerchick2.jpg

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by chipmunk@Jan 16 2006, 02:20 AM

Hey..do you happen to be from Jurong Police Division? :cheeky:

hmm...

why everywhere i go people think i police officer ley...?

when i at ubi..

people think i TP..

when i at town..

people think i plain clothes officer...

my face look so fierce meh?:confused:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Originally posted by cyborg@Jan 17 2006, 10:58 AM

Devilish,

Ya my block is new cause i just overhaul every single thing at jb (gemuk shop) if u know where. Total cost me abt $1400rm about 3 months ago. My bike always got lots of problem n i think i spend nearly the same amount as the cost of that bike itself doing repairing n servicing. One by one the problems came out. The previous owner abuse it badly who is a fren of mine. Btw, my name is Faizal not Faisal. The reason y it took me so long to send also due to financial constrain. All blame to police force ah for not increasing their ns pay haha...

I asure you as long you dont do it at jb its much more comfortable thinking ur bike is with better hands. Lagi2 at bayi's. :smile:

MUSIC IS LIFE. LIVE A FUN ONE. LISTEN TO SKA

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Jan 17 2006, 12:07 PM

hehe..

outings can ah..

but must check my schedule...

but if go long distance riding..

cannot already liao...

doctor's advice :smile:

if not my back injured again :weep:

Haha. Just outings. Check in here once in a while. Not so soon i guess cos Im still waiting for someone to walk properly and get his bike done.. :cheeky:

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Jan 17 2006, 12:10 PM

hmm...

why everywhere i go people think i police officer ley...?

when i at ubi..

people think i TP..

when i at town..

people think i plain clothes officer...

my face look so fierce meh?:confused:

Oh okay..so you're not.

Because there's a girl from my division who rides a CBR150. For a minute I thought you could be her.

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by chipmunk@Jan 17 2006, 01:32 PM

Oh okay..so you're not.

Because there's a girl from my division who rides a CBR150. For a minute I thought you could be her.

ooooo~

man in uniform...

i loike!

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Not so soon i guess cos Im still waiting for someone to walk properly and get his bike done..

hahahaha.. ure days are numbered yazid.. haha

anyway.. we would welcume gurls in our outings.. heheh

like man in uniform?? .. i'm the devil in greenn.. muhakahaka.. but n crutches,,

muahakhakha :sweat:

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Jan 14 2006, 08:41 PM

This is the 5th year I'm riding...

And honestly speaking...

Not a day goes by without me getting disturbed while on the road.

i'm not even spared by those boys in blue who are supposedly to be on duty...

Hell, don't say young boys...

even uncles who are old enuf to be my grandfather...

still disturb me on the road.

So no point even if these guys have sisters.. or daughters

who ride..

make frens with them lorr :cheeky:

ok peeps ! anyone :hungry:

http://i5.photobucket.com/albums/y153/nocturnized/Sep2.jpg

"Me don't love fighting... but is better to die fighting for freedom than to be a prisoner all the days of your life." - Bob Marley

Devilish,

Sorry for mispelling out ur name, Faizal. U don't have to worry so much right now cos ur bike is in my Guru's hands. Any probs with it after he's done it up, he will rectify FOC. So in a way, your bike is Guaranteed with a capital G.

I will send an email to our PM to increase NS Policemen's pay right away.

Hehehe.

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Jan 17 2006, 03:22 PM

hahahaha.. ure days are numbered yazid.. haha

anyway.. we would welcume gurls in our outings.. heheh

like man in uniform?? .. i'm the devil in greenn.. muhakahaka.. but n crutches,,

muahakhakha :sweat:

hah....

men in green = toyol eh?

*peace eh*

men in uniform... i loike...

men in uniform + younger than me = me running away :sweat:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

hah....

men in green = toyol eh?

*peace eh*

men in uniform... i loike...

men in uniform + younger than me = me running away

hahha..

ni malai ren?

awak melayu eh?

are you malay?

hahhaa.. chicks running away?? i loikeee... later i chase.. muhakaahk

hhaiiz.. hopefully this thur .. i will get my bloody cast off me leg.. :)

Devilish,

Which intake are you from? Which division/posting?

2009-???? ST200 FBD28*3Y

Originally posted by AsHaRiE@Jan 18 2006, 01:06 AM

hahha..

ni malai ren?

awak melayu eh?

are you malay?

hahhaa.. chicks running away?? i loikeee... later i chase.. muhakaahk

hhaiiz.. hopefully this thur .. i will get my bloody cast off me leg.. :)

Yup, Full of Sorrow is a malay gal. I can confirm that. :cheer:

hey peeps,

new here, wld lyk to ask something abt my byk....wen i touch my clutch n balancer, it seems to heva slight shock pleasure...wen i took out the clutch cable n hit it against any metal n rev my byk, there seems to hev sparks.... need soe help here....thx....fer sweetchild...i get wat u meant....hahahaha

Originally posted by Aie@Jan 18 2006, 07:12 AM

Yup, Full of Sorrow is a malay gal. I can confirm that. :cheer:

wrong lah...

i not malay...

i'm italian lah... :cheeky:

The tree-lined avenue

Begins to fade from view

Drowning past regrets

In tea and cigarettes

When you came along

-KENANGAN MOTO TERCINTA-

Once apon atime a boy name John got a free rear hugger from his friend. The hugger was dirty so he decided to clean it right away. Without thinking he poured hot water onto the hugger and now its deformed. If i get my hands on John, I'll kill him for being stupid..

SAYYYYY.... how much is a brand new hugger ??? :sweat:

full of sorrow: if ur italian darling, i think i have royal british blood in me.. hehehe :smile:

Originally posted by FuLL of SoRRoW@Jan 18 2006, 10:16 AM

wrong lah...

i not malay...

i'm italian lah... :cheeky:

I stand corrected. She's maybe Boyanese or Javanese but perasan Italian... :lol:

Originally posted by DeViLiSh@Jan 16 2006, 11:34 PM

yeah bro saw ur bike at Ba Yi jus now. so it's u after all, i was wondering who "Faisal" is, as jotted down in his notebook, n even called Yazid who had no idea on who u are too.

he must've told u that i encountered e same prob a few weeks back right? only mine was a fraction compared to yours. u shld have sent ur bike for a checkup earlier bro, right now ur coolant has seeped entirely into ur crankcase & gearbox, turning all of ur engine/gear oil into thick mucky grease. in addition, ur clutch plate's shot, piston rings wasted. your block's still new though. u just changed it?

that's y ur bike needs e overhaul. $500 is well below market price. ask around, a decent overhaul for a 2B sportsbike will easily cost u $600-$800, or at least RM1400.

as for the case of lady riders being harassed on the road, if u think the group is going overboard, slow down ur bike to a complete stop if necessary. trying to outrun or outrace them may prove dangerous, unless ure bloody experienced of course. stop ur bike n standby ur hp. dial 999 the moment u notice e aggressors have stopped their bikes too not far from u. most importantly, remember at least one of their plate nos. this will prove useful for ur bf's to start with.

you can try planet motors @ ubi..

ah chong quoted a fren of mine $400+ for the same problem..

cause : broken oil seal.. piston jam..

I opened up his bike and these are his damages..

damage : block(only block, top head still ok) recommended change cause partly chipped(not scratched) dun think can polish liao, piston, piston ring, oil seal, gasket, o ring, check his crankshaft, still ok though more freeplay(unknown whether shop change his bearings or not), broken propeller..

Haven't met up with my fren yet..

Not sure whether his bike is up and running again..

Too busy with work and escorting my fiancee home every night :p

Some people measure their adventures in miles or days. I prefer "lamp posts".