• Replies 14.9k

OK! U guys have the priority....i will let you guys choose the date & time first. Fix a date & time where everyone can make it. Than i will send a mail to every Ducati Owner to inform about the meeting. How about that? Let's do it somewhere in this month December.

:cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer: :cheer:

Originally posted by spuah74@Dec 8 2005, 02:24 PM

How about making it 2 for u!!!

He doesn't want coffee, he wants Milo King kong... :D

Originally posted by spuah74@Dec 8 2005, 02:24 PM

How about making it 2 for u!!!

sure of cos.. muz nice nice one wor.. nt nice oso muz sae nice.. :lovestruck:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by nE0@Dec 8 2005, 02:49 PM

He doesn't want coffee, he wants Milo King kong... :D

if there is.. i dun mind wor.. make it 2 nice one... :thumb:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by SMOKEYPIPE@Dec 7 2005, 10:58 AM

Yep, will be good on a weekend but guess the price may put many off, today's papers S.T. about riding , re-born bikers, vice-president of Goldwingers Club featured, v p of BMW Club featured !! President of HOG featured !! What ever happened to Ducati, are Ducatist so un-sociable ??, one school of thought was that it is not a social bike unlike Goldwingers, BMWs & Harleys where cruising talking chatting is the norm of the day but we have monsters too , multistradas right so ????? Let,s get our feet shoving , I was once a Goldwinger and meet-up very regular , makes the ownership of the bikes more interesting meeting like-minded ppl , D.O.C you have got the perfect nickname for this job,

Initially we may need the contact list of Minerva or we send emails thru them , then we organise rides on track etc.......

How about we talk to Tiffany , get a circular out " Calling all Ducatists assemble behind Minerva to form our own DOC ", register as members , get all email list , maybe ask her for free T-shirts ha! ha!! they will flip , but then what an investment , all will wear the Ducati Singapore T-shirts, ride thru Orchard Road light-up , hear the rumble, clunking of Duke in motion , then assembel at Bojangles !!! How nice Dream Dream !!! Yes but all things start with Dreams !!!

I know many Duke owners are 2nd bikes owners , thus their 1st bikes are BMWs , Harleys, so they join that more organised groups !!!but how about those who own only one bike, and it is a Ducati ???

DOC, Flowers, ktkt let's get something started !!

sounds like a good plan!:cheer:

Originally posted by spuah74@Dec 8 2005, 02:40 PM

OK! U guys have the priority....i will let you guys choose the date & time first. Fix a date & time where everyone can make it. Than i will send a mail to every Ducati Owner to inform about the meeting. How about that? Let's do it somewhere in this month December.

Just Do it

Nike.. haa... :cheeky:

i guess thats why i felt so lonely for so long, cos all the dukes owner has been hibernating.

:sleep:

lets get the ball rolling. i have been going down to minerva on sat afternoon quite regularly and meeting great company like red rocket, neo, spuah etc.

if there is a place we can regualrly meetup, i am sure more people will keep coming. i have to agree there are not many DOC in this thread as the meetups we tried to organise seems to attract little attention.

hope with minerva help there would be more people that is interested but dont have the time to organise.

shall we try to get free coffee from tiff this sat??? i can always provide the coffee powder :cheeky:

Originally posted by flowers@Dec 8 2005, 05:34 PM

sounds like a good plan!:cheer:

bad idea... if u all happen to ride past me.. i think alot of mine fairings will left behind at orchard road.... :cheeky:

FLOWERS!!! next tues i MIGHT be going to U NOE WHERE...

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

It is not how hard you fall, its how fast you get up.

nsr150 : december 2004 - 16th March 07

S4 Vtec1 : March 2007 - March 2008

cbr1000rr '04 : March 2008 - June 2011

wave125 '03 : July 2009 - ????

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Dec 9 2005, 05:47 PM

FLOWERS!!! next tues i MIGHT be going to U NOE WHERE...

I hate both of you.

Especially the fact that you have so much free time to go U NOE WHERE...

Originally posted by D.O.C@Dec 8 2005, 10:44 PM

lets get the ball rolling. i have been going down to minerva on sat afternoon quite regularly and meeting great company like red rocket, neo, spuah etc.

Didn't know that Minerava is open on Sat... :confused:

Times-They-Are-A-Changing

Originally posted by DeusExMachina@Dec 9 2005, 06:42 PM

I hate both of you.

Especially the fact that you have so much free time to go U NOE WHERE...

haha... bobian la... i still young.. play while i still can.. if not next time no time to play liao.. hahaha... glad to see u more ON abt track nowadays...

flowers i going wif bryant poh on tues... sp2...

neo how come cannot??? ur bike still havent repaired??? :confused:

Life is not the amount of breath u take, but the moments that take ur breath away.

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Dec 9 2005, 10:33 PM

haha... bobian la... i still young.. play while i still can.. if not next time no time to play liao.. hahaha... glad to see u more ON abt track nowadays...

flowers i going wif bryant poh on tues... sp2...

neo how come cannot??? ur bike still havent repaired??? :confused:

bro iwanna to go U noe where :lovestruck:

which day is the best day???

Originally posted by D.O.C@Dec 9 2005, 11:49 PM

bro iwanna to go U noe where :lovestruck:

which day is the best day???

the day that is SUNNY is the best day!!! :cheeky:

Originally posted by spuah74@Dec 10 2005, 01:47 PM

When are you going to the U noe where?

It doesn't matter does it? Cos you're not going to "u know where" anyways... :D

NIghtphantom > Thats a darn nice pic of you kneesliding man.... :thumb:

Originally posted by flowers@Dec 10 2005, 02:04 PM

tues what time u all meeting? i see if can make it or not. cause i now got 3 tics. go on tues and fri den got 1 FREE t-shirt!:bounce:

hahaha.. tues ah.. as usual la..10am session or 11am session... but i heard bryant that side more than 20 bikes coming... scary!!!

but well.. i think i still going... i wanna pace bryant... and hopefully when he pace me he can spot mine mistkaes...

hey neo thanks for the compliment... :smile:

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Dec 10 2005, 09:06 PM

hahaha.. tues ah.. as usual la..10am session or 11am session... but i heard bryant that side more than 20 bikes coming... scary!!!

but well.. i think i still going... i wanna pace bryant... and hopefully when he pace me he can spot mine mistkaes...

hey neo thanks for the compliment... :smile:

Haiz... wanna join you guys but I don't think my bike will be ready by then :cry:

Items for sale

Ohlins rear shock spring 7.5 kg(mint)

Showa Fork w lower triple(used)

Stock FULL fairing 998s(used) w MS Prod Carbon Street Belly-pan

MS prod Carbon 998R tail fairing (used-DP#96938402B)

Bestem carbon belt (testastretta engine)

Ducati Corsa Screen-fabbri (new)

Oil Cooler (mint-#548.039.1A)

More parts than I can list here (mostly for 916 series)

(PM me for details)

Originally posted by red rocket@Dec 11 2005, 01:12 PM

Haiz... wanna join you guys but I don't think my bike will be ready by then :cry:

fri also going.. accompanying another grp of bikers... will ur bike be ready by then?? of coz... ultimately whether we make the trip down or not... depends on mr weather man...

Originally posted by NightPhantom@Dec 11 2005, 02:06 PM

fri also going.. accompanying another grp of bikers... will ur bike be ready by then?? of coz... ultimately whether we make the trip down or not... depends on mr weather man...

Friday cancelled. Track reserved for Saturday racers.

Lacers like me can go fly kite. :sweat: