Anyone wan go JB pump Petrol tonite?

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

• Replies 12.3k

HI there brothers, when is the next hang out?, im new to this line, just purchase r15 red last 2 weeks. gotta lean more from the lau ciao..

Woot! You came to the right place brudder! ;)

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg

Hi everyone.. Anyone know where can we buy the original fairings ? Coz currently mine is original blue thinking of changing to brand new black fairings.. Dun mind pm me can ? Thanks in advance..

dont mind pm me also?

*********http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/freespire/P1040749-1.jpg http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/freespire/P1040740-1.jpg*********

dont mind pm me also?

There used to be this guy called CK ANG, you might like to dig a little into the history of this thread to look for him. Remembered he had lobang for that.

Ive sent my bike for repair recently and changing my fairing set. I can ask for you guys too :)

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
There used to be this guy called CK ANG, you might like to dig a little into the history of this thread to look for him. Remembered he had lobang for that.

Ive sent my bike for repair recently and changing my fairing set. I can ask for you guys too :)

Thanks foxin.. Do they really sell original fairings ? So eager to change it to black man...

Changing to projector light is legal??

anyone know where we can change and around how much it will cost to change to projector light. =]

as for fairing order from hongleong?

Wingyap motor should be able to do that

Class 3 : 6 Jan 2011

Class 2B: 22 June 2011

Class 2A: 26 July 2012

Class 2: 20 Sept 2013

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

Hi everyone,

The double sided sticker on my front license plate lost its stickiness and now the plate pops out a bit cos it's supposed to curve around the windshield. Anyone has tips on what sticker I should get?

Or should I just get a new license plate? (I might have kind of bent the plate a bit out of shape in my misguided attempts to "fold" it back onto the windshield...) :(

P

anyone know where we can change and around how much it will cost to change to projector light. =]

this guy - CK ANG can fetch fairings at cheaper rate as compare to Yamaha HLC

Hmm bro have any idea yamaha HLC roughly selling hw much for full set original fairings ? Do they do they so trade in for old fairings ?

it costs, $50+/- per piece, the tank cost a bomb ($500!) they don't do trade in, that why i am left with my old fairings.

Yes projector light is legal. I did mine at racewerks cost around 400. Is those racebike kind, not the orginal head modification. U will have ur headlight back and next time u can put it back if you want. The orginal head light is expensive, so I won't recommend you go for those headlight modification.

VANNESA IS COMING

haha you should have read the forum way soon like a year ago.

Yah I did for a while, then other things like filming ang blogging got my distracted. Lol~ But yes, I am back! And please hur! Don't give me the Project Superstar label already la~ That was like 6 years ago can? I'm sure I can be remembered in other ways? Bleah~

Get HID projector light system from Wing Yap. This is due that their HID system does not drain your R15 small capacity battery unit. Pricing wise also reasonable,given an additional and optional angel eyes system included. Look at my signature and avatar.

~ The Law is what I typed above

Get HID projector light system from Wing Yap. This is due that their HID system does not drain your R15 small capacity battery unit. Pricing wise also reasonable,given an additional and optional angel eyes system included. Look at my signature and avatar.

i'm looking to change soon, so u can choose to use the hid projector or angel eyes while riding?

Class 3 : 6 Jan 2011

Class 2B: 22 June 2011

Class 2A: 26 July 2012

Class 2: 20 Sept 2013

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

Wah how to be R15 star? :cheeky:

hang out with us n be our star lor.. haha...

http://s169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/?action=view&current=_MG_3343.jpg&setId=8041

Class 3- 28 May 2008

Class 2B- 29 June 2011

Current bike: YZF R15 RED!!

Yes projector light is legal. I did mine at racewerks cost around 400. Is those racebike kind, not the orginal head modification. U will have ur headlight back and next time u can put it back if you want. The orginal head light is expensive, so I won't recommend you go for those headlight modification.

i saw your headlight! it is a total change over!

Happy national day! ride safe!

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

bro, how much did u pay to changed into ur current head light for? can share?