• Replies 12.3k

for throttle.. dont listen to them.... turn more throttle.. then slowly release clutch.... it wont wobble much... over rev only deduce a few point better then insufficient throttle and wobbling..

maybe u everyday shuffling too much le la... lol...

peace...

My bike didn't shook. Only my helmet.

http://s169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/?action=view&current=_MG_3343.jpg&setId=8041

Class 3- 28 May 2008

Class 2B- 29 June 2011

Current bike: YZF R15 RED!!

blindspot is easy to clear.. just act act.. when turning left.. look right then look left if it a T junction.. same for the right

I checked all blindspot if i remembered correctly... But still kena 5 failure to check blindspot... WTH...

for throttle.. dont listen to them.... turn more throttle.. then slowly release clutch.... it wont wobble much... over rev only deduce a few point better then insufficient throttle and wobbling..

maybe u everyday shuffling too much le la... lol...

peace...

But for Crank course and S course i cant throttle too much worx... If not i scared i might missed the course entrance and mount curb... My technique for crank course is shift 2nd gear while turning in and S course will be shift second gear before entering... So engine everytime machiam like honda CG125 rattlesnake version... :(

For both s and crank course, i make sure i throttle higher and faster before entering. Your footbrake is darn impt on s, crank, plank and pillon.

Make full useof footbrake then front brake.

Blind spot and check back must be clear. They will see how you check back to how you check blind spot. Never look down while checking blind spot.

Then.. got curb check left back, no curb check right.

Aiya.. you register i ride for you XD

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg

hey... i wanna ask ur ah.. do anyone of ur have a mount for ur handphone to ur bike? if have where do u get it from.. haha

http://s169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/?action=view&current=_MG_3343.jpg&setId=8041

Class 3- 28 May 2008

Class 2B- 29 June 2011

For both s and crank course, i make sure i throttle higher and faster before entering. Your footbrake is darn impt on s, crank, plank and pillon.

Make full useof footbrake then front brake.

Blind spot and check back must be clear. They will see how you check back to how you check blind spot. Never look down while checking blind spot.

Then.. got curb check left back, no curb check right.

Aiya.. you register i ride for you XD

HAHAHA! Funny... I thought got curb on left then check back right? And enter crank and S course need check blindspot ma? :p

I dunno abt ssdc.. Bt i passed my tp at bbdc. Bt bbdc teach is whenever entering the course dun need to check back same apply for exiting the course. does it clear ur doubt a little ?

Our bike are been sabotaged by others. That's why we are very angry.

What happen?! Tell me more!

hey... i wanna ask ur ah.. do anyone of ur have a mount for ur handphone to ur bike? if have where do u get it from.. haha

I saw joshua mounted a back piece for Iphone on his bike with some cable tie.

HAHAHA! Funny... I thought got curb on left then check back right? And enter crank and S course need check blindspot ma?

Curb will always be on your right what. SSDC somemore, I can double confirm.

When you start off from stationary position and immediately proceeding to turn, no need to check blind spot.

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg

SSDC Needs ppl to check back b4 entering course lei... Why so troublesome sia...

SSDC Needs ppl to check back b4 entering course lei... Why so troublesome sia...:cry:

My bike didn't shook. Only my helmet.

Dun worry bro... Next time ask ur Gf to tilt her head slightly to one side... It's the wind that's causing ur helmet to sway side to side...

SSDC Needs ppl to check back b4 entering course lei... Why so troublesome sia...

eh.. i just got my licence abt a mth ago.. bbdc need to check back be4 entering course leh.. haha.. at least that was what i was taught and did...

Class 3- 28 May 2008

Class 2B- 29 June 2011

eh.. i just got my licence abt a mth ago.. bbdc need to check back be4 entering course leh.. haha.. at least that was what i was taught and did...

Class 3- 28 May 2008

Class 2B- 29 June 2011

any tips for passing? Cos i am getting depressed... You passed first time?

eh... do more practice and RC lor.. thats the only tips... yup.. i pass first time.. haha

Class 3- 28 May 2008

Class 2B- 29 June 2011

eh... do more practice and RC lor.. thats the only tips... yup.. i pass first time.. haha

Class 3- 28 May 2008

Class 2B- 29 June 2011

i think its quite ok to fail 1st few times, at least u know whats the mistakes you made given by the tp and subsequent attempt is much easier, i passed mine after 3rd attempt

Class 3 : 6 Jan 2011

Class 2B: 22 June 2011

Class 2A: 26 July 2012

Class 2: 20 Sept 2013

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

I saw some R15 fixed a main stand on their bikes. Anyone knows if they're using fz150 main stand? Or perhaps others? Since we have the same deltabox frame. I was thinking of fixing a main stand to my machine.

Eh... Try reading back to this forum. If I'm not wrong one of the bro here can get the parts cause apprantely u need to fix with diff parts

Class 3- 28 May 2008

Class 2B- 29 June 2011