• Replies 12.3k

u stay limbang rite? wan go together this sat? i stay cck

Yup I live there! Ok swee can meet up with you then head over there! Kiji!! I think last week I saw your bike at queensway area! I was riding my white r15 and i think you noticed it also!

it comes on and off..so i'll jus let it slide..sometimes the dust comes out so i dont bother bout it if it takes too long i'll take to a workshop and have it cleaned..=)

yup bro fully stocked.=)

Phewwwww........ glad to hear that the sound was just dust only... It really give me a bad scare... thanks alot for the info. :)

Ok.. thats good.. brought mine the the mech today... However, today the sound nvr came... then the mech say it might be brakes dust only... Zzz... I dunno how to go to the meet up place... malu... :( btw, you stay at eunos?

I stay ubi!

Johnsonsp: I don't mind getting earlier la..but I havent got a bike..heck I havent got my 2B yet..hahaha..unless I drive there..

i just went today and see.. i don have a really like design at there lor. sry about it i don think will getting it there ba

hmmm... hope its fine... sianz lei... the sound makes my feel like my bike is going to fall apart anytime soon... scary...

I totally agreed. The sound only come out during hot weather, keep using front brake or long distance.

Replying the disc is hot: the heat is extreme that can burn your hand. I compared with the rear disc which is bearable and time that the sound don come out is also fine.

Today i visted wing huat at balestier. The boss told me might due to the bearing problem. Which i don really think so.. Guys please advise..

Yup I live there! Ok swee can meet up with you then head over there! Kiji!! I think last week I saw your bike at queensway area! I was riding my white r15 and i think you noticed it also!

can. but i going for dinner first leh. u wan join me for dinner if not we have to meet there le.

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

PM me ur number as well.

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Definitely not the bearing problem. Cause I changed mine and it still came on and off.

There are 2 beliefs right now

1) Brake pad retaining brake dust, misalignment?

2) chassis joint squeaking due

I can't tell which is the exact one though.. hmm...

anyway, i can't be there this sat... so you guys have a good time yay? So happen you all stay out quite late then maybe I can join la :)

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
wat design are u referring to?model or design as in out look/condition?

the outlook too much design on it not really like it. they got one of the helmet that i like but they don have the size i wanted sad :(

wat design are u referring to?model or design as in out look/condition?

er.. i also don know how to say la haha you can go to their fb. you go to your facebook and search hodaka motoworld and you can found it =D the helmet pic the last one is nice but don have my size so cant take liao lor sad :(

psps... got it wrongly.. i am always a NSOD guy... hurhur... You confirm going to outing?

No problem bro! If I'm not been replace for duty I will be going. Text me your number?

I totally agreed. The sound only come out during hot weather, keep using front brake or long distance.

Replying the disc is hot: the heat is extreme that can burn your hand. I compared with the rear disc which is bearable and time that the sound don come out is also fine.

Today i visted wing huat at balestier. The boss told me might due to the bearing problem. Which i don really think so.. Guys please advise..

hmmm... mine keep squeaking after i parked it at the basement of the shopping center carpark for around 8 hours... i believe its the same as hot weather?

Definitely not the bearing problem. Cause I changed mine and it still came on and off.

There are 2 beliefs right now

1) Brake pad retaining brake dust, misalignment?

2) chassis joint squeaking due

I can't tell which is the exact one though.. hmm...

anyway, i can't be there this sat... so you guys have a good time yay? So happen you all stay out quite late then maybe I can join la :)

hope its really just brakes dust... if not need to see my $$$ fly away le...

wow i see, hmm just now saw one r15 2hand 6k,

johnsonsp i went bikeshop just and asked they say they dont know yet so sad

Bro , now excel selling otr 6.5k w/o insurance

Any1 coming this sat? write down ur name...

1) Tony

Edited by Tonylky

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0617.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0081.jpg

Used to it lo. Everytime PS one. lol.

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010