reminder! COME COME COME! R15 N R125 GATHERING!!! 5 NOV 2011

the more the merrier! get this chance to clear any questions you have and meet new friends and riders! you will get to know more about your own bike and not rush into things which i did b4! SO COME!

Meeting place: ECP CARLS JUNIOR

Meeting time: 8PM

contact person: ME, 91297141(if you will be late or late CALL ME so i know who to wait for)

Moving off time: 10PM sharp

if u are thinking where we are going, i'm not very sure also, it always changes the last min and i can't tell u now! so just come and we can decide together:)

VANNESA IS COMING

• Replies 12.3k

reminder! COME COME COME! R15 N R125 GATHERING!!! 5 NOV 2011

the more the merrier! get this chance to clear any questions you have and meet new friends and riders! you will get to know more about your own bike and not rush into things which i did b4! SO COME!

Meeting place: ECP CARLS JUNIOR

Meeting time: 8PM

contact person: ME, 91297141(if you will be late or late CALL ME so i know who to wait for)

Moving off time: 10PM sharp

if u are thinking where we are going, i'm not very sure also, it always changes the last min and i can't tell u now! so just come and we can decide together:)

hi kiji! i will text you later alright? i am on replacement for duty already... i will try to reach by 2200 if possible.

that suay man.

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Anyone encounter this prob, when ur RPM hit 6K to 7K gt weird sound. Only when the RPM reach within 6 to 7K.

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Anyone encounter this prob, when ur RPM hit 6K to 7K gt weird sound. Only when the RPM reach within 6 to 7K.

I had this problem! And my engine seems like running breathless.

Isit normal for this bike?

honda sp>honda phantom> honda cb400>yamaha R15 > i want a honda CBR!!!

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

the sound is like up and down like not constant sound right?i have also..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=222822&d=1319558740http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=222821&d=1319558739

nsr150 - 2009 till 10

R15 - 2010 till present

Fuel pump can be darn ex.. My shop quoted me some 200over for one piece.

Fuel pump should last VERY long. BUT! somehow it fail in the Yammie 2B bike division.

I was told once that the FZ150i have such a problem. For every 10 bike, 9 have fuel pump problem. So I asked him why l yammie never recall the bike, he said it was the dealer's fault already. Refuse to do something and those small small shop also cannot do anything. lan lan go HL fix lo..

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg

I changed air filter.. so.. can't really tell. Maybe you guys should too? Just a small small suggestion, not really the main thing to solve the problem :)

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
the sound is like up and down like not constant sound right?i have also..

hmm, it only happen this 2 days leh. so still can predict will it be stable a not.

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

i did my fuel pump for 200... best way to maintain the fuel pump is not to let our fuel level drop until very low den go pump. i suggest abit lower den half can go pump.

speed at a turn of the wrist

http://i1228.photobucket.com/albums/ee456/ernsy/DSCF3701.jpg

i brought it to the shop which i brought my bike... you should bring yours to your shop as well... make sure the bike is crying and wailing like a baby before going there... First time i went to the shop, my bike nvr cry/wail... so mech say is brake dust and sent me on my way... Zzz... today is entirely different.. feel like VIP... haha... hope your bike is ok... how long has it been? if screech too long might damage brake disc... (heard its very ex to replace)...

Hi, Can drop me the address or the name of the bike shop? How much do u paid for the service.?

I changed air filter.. so.. can't really tell. Maybe you guys should too? Just a small small suggestion, not really the main thing to solve the problem :)

u mean u gt the sound before also?

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Hello r15 riders! Can i ask what are the LTA approved pipes for R-15? Kinda blur bout this! Really wanna know! Thanks?

http://i44.photobucket.com/albums/f11/DanslinGT/IMAG0325.jpg

Hard to Jackpot!

it costs $250 for just the pump. there is another mechanic thing that is related to fuel pump issue. i forgot what is the name, it is also damn expensive.

wa so ex there no other way to maintain the fuel pump ma?

brought a mfizz FF flip up helmet at ahboy today... Damage is $200.. Dunno got kena chopped or not... But its PSB and DOT approved de..

why you don wan to go motoworld to buy cheaper but is full face only la. 1 for $150 2 for $200.. got psb approve too

hah you should have bought the caberg konda. i manage to help my friend negotiate till 240. it looks good too

*********http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/freespire/P1040749-1.jpg http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/freespire/P1040740-1.jpg*********

what air filter did you use? BMC or KNN?

hah you should have bought the caberg konda. i manage to help my friend negotiate till 240. it looks good too

I kena chopped liaoz... last year they only sell 130-160 nia... but they sell me 200... Zzz... Next time go other place buy... :cry: