• Replies 12.3k

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Hello guy, I need some help here ): may I know where did you guy put your IU at? As I went vicom there they say they don't sell bracket and I went beside de bike shop they say they don't have, they only have the mirror type and we have problem locating where to the IU .

honda sp>honda phantom> honda cb400>yamaha R15 > i want a honda CBR!!!

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

How you make your background white,nice leh haha

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

The bracket usually is a custom work of the bike shop. Atleast for mine their custom made it. Using a steel holder and those poka-dot metal strip

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
Hello guy, I need some help here ): may I know where did you guy put your IU at? As I went vicom there they say they don't sell bracket and I went beside de bike shop they say they don't have, they only have the mirror type and we have problem locating where to the IU .

i use 3M double sided tape, so far don't happened and never drop off.

The bracket usually is a custom work of the bike shop. Atleast for mine their custom made it. Using a steel holder and those poka-dot metal strip

wow i see i see, the bike shop wanted to sell me at 180 dollar plus installation. as i check the price now is 155.80 dollar for IU mean they are selling me 20plus

for the bracket. isit over priced for the bracket? HAHAHAHA xD

i use 3M double sided tape, so far don't happened and never drop off.

wow i see so you taped at the side of your bike ? where the black part there near the light?

one of bike uncle ask me to use tape and put in the centre, above the speedometer. i still planning where to put.

any brother here have a gear indicator on their R15? i damn feel like installing one le, keep going up gear when it it already max...

How much is it cost at? Nv see bfore sia. If got i also wan.. haha. My bike now still waiting for operation to start onli. Cant wait sia.

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

any brother here have a gear indicator on their R15? i damn feel like installing one le, keep going up gear when it it already max...

i do not have, i also feel like installing one haha xD but i planning to install a voltmeter first xD

U got the price for voltmeter?

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

U got the price for voltmeter?

er if not wrong is about 20 dollar range

How you make your background white,nice leh haha

i use high key lighting

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

haha, let me know when you're installing. i wanna install gear indicator too.

Bro once see my msg do straight contact me. ASAP. Really rushing. If not my bike will stuck there cause waiting for your fairing. Or anyone out there know ways to get chiaph do let him know im looking for him.

what other parts do you need?

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/_MG_4948.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

haha, let me know when you're installing. i wanna install gear indicator too.

okay let you know if i found xD

any of u guys change e headlight bulb to white lamp??? is it legal??? yellow too dim..
Honestly, your bike's batt is already small. By installing HID lights and such, will only make things worst. Besides, why follow those cars out there? If you think your stock headlights are dim, there are other alternatives than to HIDs. I believe you know how irritating it is already when a car come along behind you with HIDs.

Secondly, HIDs, especially the cheap ones are known to overheat. So, beware.

Sian, I lost all contacts of ppl i know here. >.

Anyone got lobang to buy fairings?

hup yin if i'm not wrong with the name has reasonable price..i got quotes from wing yap quoting 80 while i got it at hup yin @ queensway for 65 which is the price HL quoted me.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=222822&d=1319558740http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=222821&d=1319558739

nsr150 - 2009 till 10

R15 - 2010 till present

i wan install voltmeter also..if got lobang jio me along we install tgt lah..=D

and sry for the small disappearance lately..have been having tests and proj works..=(

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=222822&d=1319558740http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=222821&d=1319558739

nsr150 - 2009 till 10

R15 - 2010 till present

hup yin if i'm not wrong with the name has reasonable price..i got quotes from wing yap quoting 80 while i got it at hup yin @ queensway for 65 which is the price HL quoted me.

unique also cost $65, different at different pricing(lesser)

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/_MG_4948.jpg

this is sexy!

btw, where's the best place to get fast throttle?

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T