• Replies 12.3k

i wan install voltmeter also..if got lobang jio me along we install tgt lah..=D

and sry for the small disappearance lately..have been having tests and proj works..=(

I got my volt meter from Ah Boy for 50bucks.

Is it plus installation?

honda sp>honda phantom> honda cb400>yamaha R15 > i want a honda CBR!!!

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

Lance and glitch, let you know when I found haha

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

I got mine from regina with install for only $38 after some bagain keke...

http://img847.imageshack.us/img847/1889/imag0111h.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Fab87_Siggy.jpg

Class 2B - 10 FEB 2011

Class 3 - 23 NOV 2010

Yamaha R15 - 18 FEB 2011

I have sold my bike. the love of my life... because skidded when trying to avoid a container truck doing illiegal u turn on a 3 lane road... My mum wants me to sell it off instantly... But i thank my riding gloves... if not my palm would be gone already... suffered knees injuries...

any pics on the volt meter? where did you place on your bike?

Hmm sry lazy to take the pic now, but its the shadow volt meter, i place it under the speedo and beside the button.

http://img847.imageshack.us/img847/1889/imag0111h.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Fab87_Siggy.jpg

Class 2B - 10 FEB 2011

Class 3 - 23 NOV 2010

Yamaha R15 - 18 FEB 2011

Lance and glitch, let you know when I found haha

nice...drop me a msg soon then!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=222822&d=1319558740http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=222821&d=1319558739

nsr150 - 2009 till 10

R15 - 2010 till present

I have sold my bike. the love of my life... because skidded when trying to avoid a container truck doing illiegal u turn on a 3 lane road... My mum wants me to sell it off instantly... But i thank my riding gloves... if not my palm would be gone already... suffered knees injuries...

omg..seriously take care bro..thank god u escaped with light injuries..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=222822&d=1319558740http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=222821&d=1319558739

nsr150 - 2009 till 10

R15 - 2010 till present

Wah. My bike jus come back from hospital to join you all and you sold it. Nowadays cars got a lot of pattern.

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

Hmm sry lazy to take the pic now, but its the shadow volt meter, i place it under the speedo and beside the button.

Wa shadow voltmeter for 38. That's quite cheap leh!

http://s169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/?action=view&current=_MG_3343.jpg&setId=8041

Class 3- 28 May 2008

Class 2B- 29 June 2011

Current bike: YZF R15 RED!!

Wa shadow voltmeter for 38. That's quite cheap leh!

Finally u are back after so long.

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Anyone wanna meet up for supper tonight?

hey bro ps, i just saw ur message, yup i still remember. since when u gt R15 bike sia.

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

hey bro ps, i just saw ur message, yup i still remember. since when u gt R15 bike sia.

Haha. Not very long ago. Meet up soon. Any outing let me know. haha

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

grad that you ok. take care man. btw you ride bike for how long than you sell away?

he like ride for 1 month plus only!

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Honestly, your bike's batt is already small. By installing HID lights and such, will only make things worst. Besides, why follow those cars out there? If you think your stock headlights are dim, there are other alternatives than to HIDs. I believe you know how irritating it is already when a car come along behind you with HIDs.

Secondly, HIDs, especially the cheap ones are known to overheat. So, beware.

not say changing to HID, but only those normal white bulb....

wing yap price quite steep rite?? any other places haf parts for our bike???

gpr is e only legal pipe for our bike rite?? any idea wad's e price for full system & end can only??? most impt whr to get??? thanks in advance...jus gotten my bike....super nice!!!

wing yap motor

Class 3 : 6 Jan 2011

Class 2B: 22 June 2011

Class 2A: 26 July 2012

Class 2: 20 Sept 2013

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

sad to hear that ...hai

wing yap motor

hi,do you know how much isit for the exhaust only? for wing yap motor tiam? haha hmm i ask the other workshop they say about 700?

hello, anyone know about the bike decals? wanted to know how much isit for R15 full decals? isit any design we one they will try to make it?