Ya lor... He said i was the only 1 asking about the pipe. Otherwise i guess maybe the pipe won't be legal here bla, just like leo vince...

i went down today, and the sales personally told me not legal yet thus not bringing in at the moment... wa they give different reply. don't know which is which...

• Replies 12.3k

any idea what's the course of a full body bike wrap? 0.0

two colours.

I also wanted to know (:

honda sp>honda phantom> honda cb400>yamaha R15 > i want a honda CBR!!!

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

walao!! **** these construction workers!! moving my bike again!!! ccb!! log complaint, police report also no use... now got a r6 fellow and vespa bike kena already.

mangaer also don't want to come out and talk, all are this china cb upfront speaking nonsense!! WHAT TO DO!!! HELP!!

walao!! **** these construction workers!! moving my bike again!!! ccb!! log complaint, police report also no use... now got a r6 fellow and vespa bike kena already.

mangaer also don't want to come out and talk, all are this china cb upfront speaking nonsense!! WHAT TO DO!!! HELP!!

They move your bike for working right? I think you can try talking to the MP about the situation and maybe they will change parking area to voiddeck for awhile.I think there is MP meet up section if I'm not wrong. since there is other biker you all can go together more power or write a letter together asking for tem changing of parking location due to what.

My car park there also doing some constru,most of the car park at the side road at night.

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

i went down today, and the sales personally told me not legal yet thus not bringing in at the moment... wa they give different reply. don't know which is which...

I guess urs make more sense. But wtf sia, ONLY GPR is legal... yy lta....

http://img847.imageshack.us/img847/1889/imag0111h.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Fab87_Siggy.jpg

Class 2B - 10 FEB 2011

Class 3 - 23 NOV 2010

Yamaha R15 - 18 FEB 2011

I think not tat yoshi is low demand, the number of R15 installing aftermarket pipe is low, somemore the price is around $900plus. For a 2b bike it is quite alot...

http://img847.imageshack.us/img847/1889/imag0111h.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Fab87_Siggy.jpg

Class 2B - 10 FEB 2011

Class 3 - 23 NOV 2010

Yamaha R15 - 18 FEB 2011

U got warm up? After warm up mine is ok

I went to the bike shop do alr. Is the clutch never make properly.

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

If can you just take video of them moving away your bike. then take photo of the company that is handling the construction. Tell them this can be a prove that your man have been moving my bike and if you sue them can even prove that the damage is cause by them. Best thing in sg now is video. haha. This speak better than our mouth.

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

They move your bike for working right? I think you can try talking to the MP about the situation and maybe they will change parking area to voiddeck for awhile.I think there is MP meet up section if I'm not wrong. since there is other biker you all can go together more power or write a letter together asking for tem changing of parking location due to what.

My car park there also doing some constru,most of the car park at the side road at night.

they move our bike to park their rover... we already demand for black and white but nothing changes, only more china people come talking instead, damn pissed!

If can you just take video of them moving away your bike. then take photo of the company that is handling the construction. Tell them this can be a prove that your man have been moving my bike and if you sue them can even prove that the damage is cause by them. Best thing in sg now is video. haha. This speak better than our mouth.

we didn't even know they where moving till we heard something been dump on the ground, however one of the china assistant admit he shifted my bike but denied damaging my signal light and rear control set. my neighbor(s4) and i are awaiting for their so called "black and white" to claim the repair servicing.

I think not tat yoshi is low demand, the number of R15 installing aftermarket pipe is low, somemore the price is around $900plus. For a 2b bike it is quite alot...

x1r yoshi full system also around the pricing.

haha serious? nice I also planning to get class2 bike. Due to high maintain fee, I ride R15 first haha ):

serious! :) I hate it when i get challenged on the roads... Zzz... And also the looks my cousin gave me when i told them i rode r15... The usual MII is used on me... shag le...

hello ppl...

im looking for ppl to COI my RED R15...

reg date: feb 2010...

current mil: 23k...

everything stock.... interested pls PM me k!!

http://s169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/?action=view&current=_MG_3343.jpg&setId=8041

Class 3- 28 May 2008

Class 2B- 29 June 2011

Current bike: YZF R15 RED!!

hello ppl...

im looking for ppl to COI my RED R15...

reg date: feb 2010...

current mil: 23k...

everything stock.... interested pls PM me k!!

u gt Bt039

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Correct procedure of which is they have to leave a note stating which day they will require the parking space at least a day before the renovation works. And why cannot make police report? Last time they moved my R125 and drop it, I made a police report for vandalism. Because they have the intention to move your vehicle without permission and damaging my bike. Told the supervisor that I'm gonna sue him for attempt of theft for bike, he quickly call his manager. In the end he paid for the damages and left notes on other bikes about the required space.

Anyone face the problem of hard to kick to nature? This few days i had this problem sia.

Try adjusting ur clutch wire..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=222822&d=1319558740http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=222821&d=1319558739

nsr150 - 2009 till 10

R15 - 2010 till present

I also wanted to know (:

Full bike wrap minimum 180 usually..?????cheapest I've seen so far..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=222822&d=1319558740http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=222821&d=1319558739

nsr150 - 2009 till 10

R15 - 2010 till present

Correct procedure of which is they have to leave a note stating which day they will require the parking space at least a day before the renovation works. And why cannot make police report? Last time they moved my R125 and drop it, I made a police report for vandalism. Because they have the intention to move your vehicle without permission and damaging my bike. Told the supervisor that I'm gonna sue him for attempt of theft for bike, he quickly call his manager. In the end he paid for the damages and left notes on other bikes about the required space.

they did not place any notice regarding the requiring of spaces, and these it the third time this week already. i did told them i want to sue them for vandalism and attempt of thief, but they never call the manager. instead more china comes out... i am heading down to their temp office if i still don't receive call or black and white letter of claim from them.

My suggestion.. You have to check 2 sides on this.

Call the main office of the renovation company and ask if they are having a project in that area and ask them for the black and white. They MUST have a black and white paste on the wall in lifts area or in the vicinity of the worksite.

Then, call the town council regarding the company and if they did apply to work in that area and also they required space is allocated for them to park their vehicle.

After you clarify that they have any fault in between like not posting notice, illegal parking or such, lodge a police report. (cause police report is just like a note taking of an event, no official action will be taken from the police side). Take that report and photocopy and give one copy to what every tom, **** who argue with you and just "inform" them nicely that they will be expecting a case on them very soon within 3 working days.

Trust me they will crap out of their **** and bow down before you.

If you wanna do it worse, complaint you have items on your bike missing and say you suspect them of removing your 'upgrades' to sell for money.

Under common law, it is unlawful for any individual to loiter around someone else private property, left alone attempt to remove/ touch someone else's property without proper notice. SMRT would need to give one week of notice for bicycle park illegally around their station before they cut the lock, let alone those construction company.

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg

Anyway, I have question myself.

Any bros here attached a gpr pipe to their bike?

Need da know is there any significant different in your bike?

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
Full bike wrap minimum 180 usually..?????cheapest I've seen so far..

I see, isit from 219 the bikeshop?

I went there before and the $180 is for decal. Not full bike wrap.Full bike wrap is more exp

Class 3 : 6 Jan 2011

Class 2B: 22 June 2011

Class 2A: 26 July 2012

Class 2: 20 Sept 2013

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger