U can improve that by a bit. By change the free space in the throttle. mine gt no free space de.

I see I see, isit change it to a fast throttle?

honda sp>honda phantom> honda cb400>yamaha R15 > i want a honda CBR!!!

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

• Replies 12.3k

HEART PAIN zz I accidentally scratch my bike by my helmet at the tank there now is super sianzz anyone know how to make the mark lighter? Btw haha I going to do my first service soon any recommendation for changing engine oil?

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

HEART PAIN zz I accidentally scratch my bike by my helmet at the tank there now is super sianzz anyone know how to make the mark lighter? Btw haha I going to do my first service soon any recommendation for changing engine oil?

i usually go hl cycle at auto bay...vy fast...for e mark i cant help...sry dude....

Finish run-in? if finish run-in den the best will be Motul 300V 10W40 but it is also the most expensive, if nt Maxima Extra is gd too.

http://img847.imageshack.us/img847/1889/imag0111h.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Fab87_Siggy.jpg

Class 2B - 10 FEB 2011

Class 3 - 23 NOV 2010

Yamaha R15 - 18 FEB 2011

Finish run-in? if finish run-in den the best will be Motul 300V 10W40 but it is also the most expensive, if nt Maxima Extra is gd too.

any other recommendation??? cos e shop i always go has nt much variety....so i always use pennzoil...

U mentioned HLC ma, they have Motul ma. sorry i dun noe about any other oil, as so far i only use motul or service at hong leong, recently just tried Maxima Extra so far so gd. Or u can try Belray as well.

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Fab87_Siggy.jpg

Class 2B - 10 FEB 2011

Class 3 - 23 NOV 2010

Yamaha R15 - 18 FEB 2011

i usually go hl cycle at auto bay...vy fast...for e mark i cant help...sry dude....

hey thanks for sharing, haha sian hopefully can lighter the mark

Er haven yet still at 500km.but will do the first servicing wow I see so one bottle will be 12 dollar like that? Isit a fully-syn ?

Nice bike! Cbr150, er actually I ride a few bike before changing to r15. The recently one is super-four.

yup but then engine keep giving problem so i change bike. wow! S4, why change r15 from s4?

Er haven yet still at 500km.but will do the first servicing wow I see so one bottle will be 12 dollar like that? Isit a fully-syn ?

don't use fully syn when you're running.

yeah sure! why not? give me a date and time.

sure, if not we can mark a weekend(saturday) for a little gathering with the rest of the brothers to go servicing together?

yup but then engine keep giving problem so i change bike. wow! S4, why change r15 from s4?

Wow cbr150 got a lot of problem? Haha because me no luck haha my bike got major engine problem haha now saving up for class2 bike haha

don't use fully syn when you're running.

Okay thanks, I will use semi-syn EO right? Haha

hi fellow r15 rider,

our right fairing has a netting like pcs of metal, but e left fairing doesnt haf???

Hi Tomdickharry, yea same as you only got one side haha

Wow cbr150 got a lot of problem? Haha because me no luck haha my bike got major engine problem haha now saving up for class2 bike haha

i brought second hand, engine block got problem, carb need replacement and the radiator leaks. the owner told me no problem at all but when i go for first servicing, all the problem face. so change to x1r lo.

oh! don't know what bike i can ride for class 2 le, i am only 165

yup, use fully after you fully run in

Okay thanks xD haha

i brought second hand, engine block got problem, carb need replacement and the radiator leaks. the owner told me no problem at all but when i go for first servicing, all the problem face. so change to x1r lo.

Ahh the owner ***holes zz wow I see, so after x1r you ride R15? Hahaha about the same height but I planning to get cbr 1000 or 600 xD

Still 500km, can go back hong leong free service ma, just remember to use mineral oil. If u wan go shop do, i used motul 5100 which is semi during my run-in. cost about $20plus.

Class 2B - 10 FEB 2011

Class 3 - 23 NOV 2010

Yamaha R15 - 18 FEB 2011

Frazers. Naked bikes.
Still 500km, can go back hong leong free service ma, just remember to use mineral oil. If u wan go shop do, i used motul 5100 which is semi during my run-in. cost about $20plus.

Wow serious? I do not know got free servicing from hong leong? Btw I do not have to pay for the engine oil right? Haha the mech didn't told me anything... So I just go down hong leong ask for servicing? Btw my bike got a bit problem squeeezing sound is still there. If I go heong leong just so ask for mech to repair?

Frazers. Naked bikes.

Yamaha Xj6 also not too bad but no as powerful as fazer xD

Aiya.. When you get to class 2, bikes options are wide. If die die wanna ride your dream bike, there are always options that you can take. Like lowering your bike's height and etc. Don't focus so much about height lah.. I got friends around 160 riding scramblers and tourers. Beat that!