Wow serious? I do not know got free servicing from hong leong? Btw I do not have to pay for the engine oil right? Haha the mech didn't told me anything... So I just go down hong leong ask for servicing? Btw my bike got a bit problem squeeezing sound is still there. If I go heong leong just so ask for mech to repair?

when u buy ur bike u nv get any warranty booklet with 2 free service for 1000 and 3000km voucher? But anyway, nvm la they will still charge u for the oil, and it is quite ma fan to go service there.

You have to book a date and also have to wait for quite long. Just that servicing at hong leong you wun have to worry much.

http://img847.imageshack.us/img847/1889/imag0111h.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Fab87_Siggy.jpg

Class 2B - 10 FEB 2011

Class 3 - 23 NOV 2010

Yamaha R15 - 18 FEB 2011

• Replies 12.3k

thks for ur reply.... =)....scare me when i suddenly realised 1 side dun haf....

Haha no problem xD, I think at brake level there also don't have the rubble protective sleeve, only one side have if im not wrong. Or just my bike missing hahaha

honda sp>honda phantom> honda cb400>yamaha R15 > i want a honda CBR!!!

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

when u buy ur bike u nv get any warranty booklet with 2 free service for 1000 and 3000km voucher? But anyway, nvm la they will still charge u for the oil, and it is quite ma fan to go service there.

You have to book a date and also have to wait for quite long. Just that servicing at hong leong you wun have to worry much.

Wow serious? Mine don't have, I didn't get any warranty or voucher. I think the bike shop didnt give me? Or the bike shop eat it for themselves? But about the bike problem I went back bike-shop they call me to HL to repair, they say it under HL care. wow sad so I still need to pay for the EO ever it free serving? I think after exam I will call HL for more infor haha btw thanks alot for sharing=)

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

Aiya.. When you get to class 2, bikes options are wide. If die die wanna ride your dream bike, there are always options that you can take. Like lowering your bike's height and etc. Don't focus so much about height lah.. I got friends around 160 riding scramblers and tourers. Beat that!

True true Nice one!

Wow serious? Mine don't have, I didn't get any warranty or voucher. I think the bike shop didnt give me? Or the bike shop eat it for themselves? But about the bike problem I went back bike-shop they call me to HL to repair, they say it under HL care. wow sad so I still need to pay for the EO ever it free serving? I think after exam I will call HL for more infor haha btw thanks alot for sharing=)

They wont give u voucher de, just call and book can le.

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

They wont give u voucher de, just call and book can le.

Ah I see I see , okay I will call after exam haha

Hey guy btw I got my voltmeter already :) it cost 25 dollar. I will post the photo if you guy interest in the voltmeter xD

I want to have a look at it!!! haha

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

Guys, I got my seats rewrap, the front part is with a normal clothes and the back is anti slip. $65. Is it too expensive?

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

I want to have a look at it!!! haha

okay haha i just uploaded you can take a look xD

voltmeter2.jpg

voltmeter3.jpg

How come never install? haha.

haha cuase i didnt buy from bikeshop i buy from my friend since he's selling. i saw his on his bike it working well so nice. after exam i going to bike shop and fix it xD

Fancy getting gear indicator cum voltmeter? Haha!

How come so longno outing onee... Sad

Haha. I still waiting for the first outing to meet up with you all sia. haha. but seem like nothing coming up. haha.

Guys, I got my seats rewrap, the front part is with a normal clothes and the back is anti slip. $65. Is it too expensive?

i jus did mine yest....rider seat change leather, pillion seat change to glossy 1 wif design...cost me $60...whr u do urs???

Haha. I still waiting for the first outing to meet up with you all sia. haha. but seem like nothing coming up. haha.

Kiji is gone, one planner down. Must see when R125 bro wan plan. where u stay?

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

u don say la, gt outing u also not free de. last outing come so late.

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

u don say la, gt outing u also not free de. last outing come so late.

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

whaa whhaa whaaa.. tanaka! I will appear one lo! Just that your guys never plan let me know. Ok la.. I be organizer! :D:D:D:D:D:D

COME! LETS MEET FOR A FESTIVE RIDE!

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
i jus did mine yest....rider seat change leather, pillion seat change to glossy 1 wif design...cost me $60...whr u do urs???

I get it done at 219. Some of my friend say is a little too ex.

Kiji is gone, one planner down. Must see when R125 bro wan plan. where u stay?

I stay at thomson. haha.

bro Weeliang, can upload ur seat photo?

Later i take photo of it then show you. At night bah.