whaa whhaa whaaa.. tanaka! I will appear one lo! Just that your guys never plan let me know. Ok la.. I be organizer! :D:D:D:D:D:D

COME! LETS MEET FOR A FESTIVE RIDE!

foxin! You say liao mean must do it lo. Hurry put time put place alr. haha. If not one day a lot r15 waitin outside your place then you know. :p

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

• Replies 12.3k

Ahh the owner ***holes zz wow I see, so after x1r you ride R15? Hahaha about the same height but I planning to get cbr 1000 or 600 xD

i rode r125 after x1r got damage by some idiot driver. reserve into my bike completely... then got knee ops hence no choice downgrade, cannot support weight

bro Weeliang, can upload ur seat photo?

IMG_0947.jpgIMG_0946.jpg

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

i rode r125 after x1r got damage by some idiot driver. reserve into my bike completely... then got knee ops hence no choice downgrade, cannot support weight

Wow I see I see sad zzz Alamak the driver zzzz

honda sp>honda phantom> honda cb400>yamaha R15 > i want a honda CBR!!!

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

Find Max, if you can.

Waiting for him to plan lo.

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Team R Series,

Kindly do take note!

My bike MIGHT be heading for a show in mid-dec Would nd support frm u guys. Will update the details again.

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0617.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0081.jpg

haha cuase i didnt buy from bikeshop i buy from my friend since he's selling. i saw his on his bike it working well so nice. after exam i going to bike shop and fix it xD

finish the exam quick! we're excited for the voltmeter installation! =)

Haha okay, one more week haha

honda sp>honda phantom> honda cb400>yamaha R15 > i want a honda CBR!!!

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

tony: bike going on show?! MY GOSH! The feature article on any magazine sure go grab one :D

hmmm... Power abuser (ignite)? Yes? No?

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
tony: bike going on show?! MY GOSH! The feature article on any magazine sure go grab one :D

hmmm... Power abuser (ignite)? Yes? No?

Might only. haha. Will update you all if comfirm.

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0617.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0081.jpg

look quite similar to the original one leh :D

Ya the front one but the back seat abit diff. Not bad la. After my gf sit alr she say wont slide ard alr.

Guys, Anyone change the type to a bigger size one? I heard can be done. Is it possible? Anyone knows?

front 90/80 rear 130/80 lo

Is it recommended to change to that? Price is abt how much?

Ya the front one but the back seat abit diff. Not bad la. After my gf sit alr she say wont slide ard alr.

slide ard more shiok! :cheeky:

Class 3 : 6 Jan 2011

Class 2B: 22 June 2011

Class 2A: 26 July 2012

Class 2: 20 Sept 2013

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

Is it recommended to change to that? Price is abt how much?

I using 120 for my rear. 130 depend if the bike shop can fix in not. come ppl can coem cannot. so must have a bit skill. if not 120 confirm can. best is don change use back to same size, wont affect the aero dym of the bike and balance all **** la. but increase the size by 1 stop, shouldnt affect much on the bike so still ok. End up is up to u to decide.

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

bro weeliang, u remove e 2 tail-like thing at e back??

The Handle or the tail light? Both is the last owner mod de. Cut the handle and change to x1r tail light.

I using 120 for my rear. 130 depend if the bike shop can fix in not. come ppl can coem cannot. so must have a bit skill. if not 120 confirm can. best is don change use back to same size, wont affect the aero dym of the bike and balance all **** la. but increase the size by 1 stop, shouldnt affect much on the bike so still ok. End up is up to u to decide.

Meet up soon le. Let me see. haha. Anyway i on leave till next yr then go back camp alr. Shiok ar!!! haha.