• Replies 12.3k

8 JAN PG Track Day

Meeting place: woodlands rosewood esso station.

Timing: 7am sharp!

Date: 8JAN2012 SUNDAY

Contact number: 91297141

This will be a half day event in Johor. Can go see see look look if interested.

If you want to go down and burn some tires, minimum requirements are,

-mesh jackets

-full protection gloves(those with knuckles protection)

-boots(army boots also can)

-full face helmet.

Way to meeting point: sle, exit woodlands avenue 2, take first left and go straight all the way to esso station. Track session will be 80rm if u are gg down, the rest u calculate yourself how much to bring.

VANNESA IS COMING

where you stay bro? its not? why lta always spoil things for us? our bike our taichi mah.. kpo for what? knn.. any other r15 riders stay in toa payoh? saw quite a few around here..

I stay at marymount.. So far the onli r15 rider at here. haha. Tpy i noe onli one guy here call lancer stay at tpy oso. his bike is nice, chat with him a few time bfore. Your area got a few.. text me if u wan.. 97305601

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

Any brother here try thr plug and go kit from wing yap? I keep receiving mail le.m

hey dun go there... is kind of black shop... They will do thing to force u change ur item... 2words. f tup.

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

hey dun go there... is kind of black shop... They will do thing to force u change ur item... 2words. f tup.

Don't worry, I know they're fcuk up. I'm referring to the plug and go kit only.

Ive bought it .. It's basically a magnet that "boast" your bike performance by increasing your voltage. Frankly I don't feel it have much used as compared to putting in one power commander or ignite module.

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
Ive bought it .. It's basically a magnet that "boast" your bike performance by increasing your voltage. Frankly I don't feel it have much used as compared to putting in one power commander or ignite module.

How many kit did you install? I see, but I don't think there is power commander nor ignite module for our model right?

there is power commander for our bike. my previous bike have it, which now the current owner is using. if i not wrong the plug and go kit is just a plug coil that allows a bigger spark to ur spark plug. thats all. if its cheap, u can try. but is it cost like 100 plus 200, is not worth it at all.

VANNESA IS COMING

Agree with kiji. Just get a power commander or the such that increase your voltage of spark. That plug and go thing doesn't help. M'sia road proven :)

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
there is power commander for our bike. my previous bike have it, which now the current owner is using. if i not wrong the plug and go kit is just a plug coil that allows a bigger spark to ur spark plug. thats all. if its cheap, u can try. but is it cost like 100 plus 200, is not worth it at all.

cool! how much did you purchase it for?

hey u guys know wat will bike shop do for full servicing? kind of dont know wat to service also...lol

why do you wanna go for full servicing? something wrong with your bike? i am going for my servicing next week.

agreed.... that time i saw the mech do a r15 bike till it cant even start then he ask the bike owner to changed the fuel pump etc...

welcome to my world of darkness....... HUAT AR!!!!

Guys, anyone change bfore the hound? Is kind of soft le. haha. Oh. i saw one bike today at amk area r15 black with some green decal on it. Main thing is he had a small box at the size of the seats that can keep stuff. Is cool, anyone know whose bike is that or ownself also did that?

Edited by weeliang

Anyone know where I can find BMC Air Filter like as in got stock??

And how much would the price be around??

i am changing mine at unique, around $150 when i ask

Anyone know where I can find BMC Air Filter like as in got stock??

And how much would the price be around??

i am changing mine at unique, around $150 when i ask

Chiaph did they do the retunning for you too??

I went there yesterday, the person there quote me $116 but didn't say any other workmanship cost and stuff like that.

Interested but no idea about the pricing so I want to confirm abit .

I booking in to Tekong soon so can anyone sms me about it?