I think the netting should be removeable ba. The one that is at the bottom was removeable though. I removed it already.

I dont mine follow you guys to 219! Can i? LOL!

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
  • Replies 12.3k

like SERIOUSLY?! cause i remove the fairings and saw the netting have some kinda weird screws on it. i wanna do a full carbon wrap on that piece of fairing lo, that why need to remove it first then put it back on after the full wrap.

Haha. mayb lik what foxin said.. can be done.. u go shop do carbon right? then let them do the job? haha. how many they quote u?

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

Soap! you from police force?? Chaiph is in air force if im not wrong. haha.

yup, if you count NS is part of the force. 😱

operation post in Jurong Island. oh, i pop a message to you when i end this ops? text me at 9758 4222 will you?

will text you come morning. 9655 9571 , text me if I completely forget. :/

I think the netting should be removeable ba. The one that is at the bottom was removeable though. I removed it already.

I dont mine follow you guys to 219! Can i? LOL!

sure! the more the merrier.

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T

I think the netting should be removable ba. The one that is at the bottom was removable though. I removed it already.

I don't mine follow you guys to 219! Can i? LOL!

When I remove and check myself, it seems unremarkable. That's why I wanna clarify.

I think the netting should be removable ba. The one that is at the bottom was removable though. I removed it already.

I don't mine follow you guys to 219! Can i? LOL!

When I remove and check myself, it seems unremarkable. That's why I wanna clarify.

Haha. mayb lik what foxin said.. can be done.. u go shop do carbon right? then let them do the job? haha. how many they quote u?

They qoute me $280 le. But I wanna go down and quote in person.

yup, if you count NS is part of the force. ��

Haha. you from which div? Im from kins! haha trainer brunch.

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

219 ppl you need to pressure them one. LOL!

The more pressure the more the discount :)

The pressure sound abit wrong sia. haha.

Btw when you all going 219?

honda sp>honda phantom> honda cb400>yamaha R15 > i want a honda CBR!!!

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

hi guys.. got into an accident only after 1week owning my r15.. self skidded lei.. damn heart pain.. now have to walk with crutches.. the right mirror and signal light is broken, and a lot of scrarches on the fairings.. any of you guys can recommend a good workshop to fix these? thanks a lot in advance

Aye! Speedy recovery for you and take care. You can either ask the bike shop where you purchase your bike to do the repair or order the fairings and do it yourself if it is only fairings damages.

Third choice is to take to hong leong yamaha for repair.

thanks bro.. roughly how much do you think they'll charge?

Depends on your replacements? You can head over for a quotation first and then decide on it. But do check on your parts as I had a bad experience with them. It is just my personnel point of view.

thanks bro.. roughly how much do you think they'll charge?

Depends on your replacements? You can head over for a quotation first and then decide on it. But do check on your parts as I had a bad experience with them. It is just my personnel point of view.

Go to the shop tt i post in front few page. they sell R15 part.

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0617.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0081.jpg

mirror n signal can buy after market 1 lor...if nt original mirror exp leh...as for ur fairing can consider do respray if its only scratches...faster n cheaper ba...n speedy recovery bro!!!

Hey u can try out this shop call AHM Performance at Autobay #02-46 S417883. Find this guy call Ah hong. He can give you a good price. As that day i went to ask about my tail side all the parts HL cycle quote me $199 and his shop told me can be done within $120- $130.. Can go check it out. friendly and promise to get it done fast. Give me a call and ask if you want.. 6846 1884

Third choice is to take to hong leong yamaha for repair.

No way! Don't do that XD

I suppose they only give a darn if you are riding like 800cc and above

Yay, speedy recovery to you too man.

If you don't mind (which I don't know where you stay anyway) you can go to my bikeworkshop there.

I myself got into an accident barely 1month into owning my bike, almost head on. The front part of the bike all gone only left tank and engine side and the rest.

My work shop in woodlands link fixed for me.

How good do I think they are?

My bike is sturdy enough to go touring for a couple of times and I hit ipoh the furthest :)

(considering speed over distance. I'm the smallest bike there anyway)

Jason

8200 8888

But then business is business. Ask him all the quote and even if he offer to tow in your bike to ws, ask him for the fee related. Satisfied with the quote he give then agree lo~

Then again, REST WELL! :)

thanks all of you guys.. i will try to follow your suggestions.. frankly speaking i'm a new rider and dont know anything about bikes and workshops.. thanks everyone!! appreciste it alot