btw R15 riders,

places that actually rewrap, stickify, spray paint bikes are:

1) Juzzwheels

2) 219

3) Auntie shop

???

Any more? I'm really a noob when come to this kind of stuff. I want to spray paint my bike asap. :D

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T

• Replies 12.3k

chiaph gt spare fairing to sell....

his contact number and is it new?

*********http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/freespire/P1040749-1.jpg http://i125.photobucket.com/albums/p48/freespire/P1040740-1.jpg*********

btw R15 riders,

places that actually rewrap, stickify, spray paint bikes are:

1) Juzzwheels

2) 219

3) Auntie shop

???

Any more? I'm really a noob when come to this kind of stuff. I want to spray paint my bike asap. :D

imo 219 will do...if u gt spare cash den go juzzwheel...

I'm planning to get a black HJC CL-ST around 1st week of Feb. Are you getting the same? Do they still have the buy 2 for 200 promo?

i see, i forgot what model i wanted buy as the web block my ip i cant enter, yea still on promo i think. you got people buying with you btw?

honda sp>honda phantom> honda cb400>yamaha R15 > i want a honda CBR!!!

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

i see, i forgot what model i wanted buy as the web block my ip i cant enter, yea still on promo i think. you got people buying with you btw?

None yet, we can go together if you want. My plan is to buy the helmet then go to 219 to check how much for decals.

imo 219 will do...if u gt spare cash den go juzzwheel...

uh thank you. spray paint white or red? hmmmmmmmm...

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T

his contact number and is it new?

Chiaph left a few more piece of fairing. You can try this shop at autobay AHM Performance, they quote me good price that time i asked.

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

Hi guys , i'm a bike newbie here , hoping to get my motorbike by this April on my first attempt TP test.

Really hoping to get a R15 But the thing is i cant find any seller

selling R15. Sorry if you guys find me offensive or intruding your space , but i really hope to get this bike , if anyone if you

is selling your bike or know of someone who is selling his/her R15 , please let me know! :p:P and obviously i would like to hangout

with you guys if i ever get a R15! ^^ been reading this forum thread quite regularly.

Lol princebebe if you pass your tp in April by then I might be selling my bike already. :D

Bro, that time u mention to me before, u use something to clean the black part, to make it shine, what u use ar? u havent tell me.

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Lol princebebe if you pass your tp in April by then I might be selling my bike already. :D

Bro, that time u mention to me before, u use something to clean the black part, to make it shine, what u use ar? u havent tell me.

http://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_3397.jpghttp://i169.photobucket.com/albums/u234/tanaka_7/R15/_MG_4936.jpg

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Tanaka_7 @ okay can can but I think not so soon leh now busy with school , you also want do right hahaha nice

I busy leh. No time, maybe a JB petrol gathering at nite, Go in pump petrol and go fix anything if u guys wan, cuz i wan go in change my front brake pad soon. If got ppl interested to go, or just for petrol, then those who wan to go, we can go together, Even only 2 to 3 ppl i also ok, but of course the more the merrier.

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

gao lat! CDI lobang lei! I also interested!

CDI is to improve the performance ar? Anyway I said next sunday!!! haha... Not this sunday kick your bike! haha.

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

Hi guys , i'm a bike newbie here , hoping to get my motorbike by this April on my first attempt TP test.

Really hoping to get a R15 But the thing is i cant find any seller

selling R15. Sorry if you guys find me offensive or intruding your space , but i really hope to get this bike , if anyone if you

is selling your bike or know of someone who is selling his/her R15 , please let me know! :p:P and obviously i would like to hangout

with you guys if i ever get a R15! ^^ been reading this forum thread quite regularly.

Did you try the second hand bike thread?

I busy leh. No time, maybe a JB petrol gathering at nite, Go in pump petrol and go fix anything if u guys wan, cuz i wan go in change my front brake pad soon. If got ppl interested to go, or just for petrol, then those who wan to go, we can go together, Even only 2 to 3 ppl i also ok, but of course the more the merrier.
Come, go second link, I anytime.

gao lat! CDI lobang lei! I also interested!
Save money lah.. Class 2. Your 1199 no plan meh?
Did you try the second hand bike thread?

Come, go second link, I anytime.

bro, i going bike shop, 2nd link gt bike shop?

Class 3- 22th Jan 2009

Class 2B- 27th SEP 2010

Save money lah.. Class 2. Your 1199 no plan meh?

They started production already! Hope by that time when I lay my paws on em (which might be 3 years time) the market would be a little cooler

maybe it would be hotter since brands like these rose in value :S

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg