Issnt all pipe are like that? lol! You unscrew the header from the engine and then slip the full system in to the engine. Yes? No?

But why you want to change to stock?

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
  • Replies 12.3k

Bro, that is not idling alr, that one is more of ecu already. U go Yamaha or other places is at least 40-80 bucks. Need a device to tune one!

I think he told me something like this. But can you define the mean of ecu and what is it like and for. What about it is it for? Cause i just wan the rpm to go abit higher that all but he tune for me.

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

Haha, I will only undergo surgery after I return from taiwan for atec. My battalion wouldn't let people go off so easily, unless you're dead. Hopefully by end or march or april, I can find someone to transfer ownership.

bro you from which battalion sia?A-tec not in thailand meh?next year then in taiwan ma.isnt it?

i am from SIR, my atech will merge with battalion exercises together. no more atech after my batch.

Issnt all pipe are like that? lol! You unscrew the header from the engine and then slip the full system in to the engine. Yes? No?

But why you want to change to stock?

cuz most of the aftermarket system you needa do adjustment. yeah. pillion complain noisy, i needa go inspection also

Class 3 : 6 Jan 2011

Class 2B: 22 June 2011

Class 2A: 26 July 2012

Class 2: 20 Sept 2013

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

Curse and swear the guy that made my bike mirror break off and snatches on bike. Went to work and park my bike at some open space car park with so many bike around yet my bike got damage for nothing. Anyone know where can i get original mirror at good price? Need it fast. My right mirror is gone now -.-

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

Curse and swear the guy that made my bike mirror break off and snatches on bike. Went to work and park my bike at some open space car park with so many bike around yet my bike got damage for nothing. Anyone know where can i get original mirror at good price? Need it fast. My right mirror is gone now -.-

All these idiots seriously got no life!

Edited by chiaph

I am looking for riders whom are interested in taking over my YZF-R15. My bike is currently still under Monthly installment at $275 for another 25 months at EXCEL cycle centre pte ltd. It was register on May 3, 2011.

Vehicle No.: FBF3***A

Primary Color: Black

First Registration Date: 03 May 2011

COE Expiry Date: 02 May 2021

Bike is serviced once every two months at Unique Motorsports, serviced with top package only. It only travel twice every week, from home to camp and back hence mileage is still below 5000 only.

so if anybody following to Pasir Gudang tml Tues 14

ROSEWOOD DR ESSO STATION at 8am

(sorry bro copy a it from u)

direction to the meeting place:

on SLE exit woodlands ave2, go straight, make the first left, and go straight again. you will see the ESSO station! follow this and you will not go missing. if not you can google map rosewood drive.

Need:

-full face helmet

-full Suit/ armoured jackets and jeans

-riding boots

-armoured gloves.

call/msg me at 93800105 if u r coming.thanks

wa wa wa.. haha

I can tong pang you if you want also :)

Asked tanaka about you the other day and realized hard to meet out with you can? Ha! Someone so engrossed in work :( Never call me drink teh also XD

Slipy: And you appear! Yet after all these time, you are still angry. XD

All these idiots seriously got no life!

Haix. No choice. Unlucky is like this de. I got it fixed alr. $28 for one side.

Looking for Yishun Blue R15 by the plate FBF 19XX something one. Got any chance? :)

Seem like someone becoming like hunter alr. haha.

Guys.. update from friend.. TP driving white subaru wrx with a handheld speed radar on vehicle. better be careful bros, they on hunt for speeders...

thanks for the update!

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T

HOW YOU ALL KNOW I SAW ONE CHIO BU ON THAT BIKE?!

LOL!

No la... The only girl in this community that is riding R15 (red color) is already focusing on her acting. Silver Ang.. ring a bell? :)

change signal light to led consider??? LOL

haha. I mean the LED under fairing that type. haha.

Team R-Series MeetUp

NEXT Sat 18021​2 @ KALLANG KFC 2030Sharp.

Guys who will be going for rounding and supper!!! Hope to get support from you guys!lllllllllllllllllllllllll18021​2 too.See you guys there!!!!!!

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/2855/img4167v.jpg

Hey! Who will be going? Foxin! Chiaph! Tanaka! i will be able to go for this outing what about you all?