hmm, just checking, does anyone know of any shop that spray paint bike inYishun?

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T

• Replies 12.3k

i did post twice, but the thread wasn't there a few hours later... i have no idea why...
Hahaha.. Must be put something not allowed lah.. Facebook link? The moderator abit funny one.

edited pipe.jpg

close up view of my pipe.The only downside to the pipe is the minor scratch.rain or shine, thats how the pipe looks regardless of cleaning or polishing.

Edited by Hustler88
[ATTACH=CONFIG]236363[/ATTACH]

close up view of my pipe.The only downside to the pipe is the minor scratch.rain or shine, thats how the pipe looks regardless of cleaning or polishing.

nice.....looks e same as those gpr in e market leh... does it haf carbon fibre or titanium or stainless steel???

If im not wrg my pipe is stainless steel i believe. I can check it out and let you noe bro.They rarely have pipe similar to mine( words gpr on pipe itself) in market ady ryte ?

so kind of u bro, i still considering whether to change it or wait for yoshi to legalise but dunno when =(....but beside stainless steel, there is carbon fibre or titanium???

[ATTACH=CONFIG]236363[/ATTACH]

selling the slip-on or fs?

Class 3 : 6 Jan 2011

Class 2B: 22 June 2011

Class 2A: 26 July 2012

Class 2: 20 Sept 2013

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

yup...think for titanium fs market price is 630...if i m nt wrong...

Hmm correct bro....i heard from alot of people and the range is from that price till 700 bucks with installation.Actually i also like half hearted want sell the pipe,i dun need to do any cleaning at all and the pipe looks good and not to mention the sound(deep) as well bro.whr u staying bro and ur bike colour?

Guys mind sharing what brand eo, coolant you all using ?

Advise and recommend shop for good servicing of bike and which is price efficient ?

cant give you any input, only service once when i bought the bike last november. -.-

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T

429883_10150713304496929_732256928_11369884_1325546672_n.jpg

2pm

Meet at Woodlands WaterFront Carpark

http://www.nparks.gov.sg/cms/index.php?option=com_visitorsguide&task=parks&id=90&Itemid=73

SLE Exit Ave 2 to Waterfront

http://g.co/maps/3f8xb

230pm

Ride to RP

For those coming late, meet directly at RP Cultural Centre carpark along Ave 9

Improptu activities after bike wash.

Minimum donation is $7 per bike or if you are driving, $12. Individual payment. Donate generously!

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0617.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0081.jpg

Advise and recommend shop for good servicing of bike and which is price efficient ?

yamalube? cant go wrong with manufacturer brand

Class 3 : 6 Jan 2011

Class 2B: 22 June 2011

Class 2A: 26 July 2012

Class 2: 20 Sept 2013

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

Usually i use motul 300v, but i find it too expensive as i change it every 2-3k in about a mth. Now i will switch between maxima, motul 5100 and 300v. As for coolant, i am using motul motocool factory line. I can't comment much on shop, still looking for a gd shop as well. For now, i usually visit unique but i find it soso.. So far i like motorworld the most, but they cater to the big bikes. and ppls have been recommending planet and racewerks.

http://img847.imageshack.us/img847/1889/imag0111h.jpg

http://i570.photobucket.com/albums/ss143/godsendworx/mesh/supporters/Fab87_Siggy.jpg

Class 2B - 10 FEB 2011

Class 3 - 23 NOV 2010

Yamaha R15 - 18 FEB 2011

Hmm correct bro....i heard from alot of people and the range is from that price till 700 bucks with installation.Actually i also like half hearted want sell the pipe,i dun need to do any cleaning at all and the pipe looks good and not to mention the sound(deep) as well bro.whr u staying bro and ur bike colour?

my bike is blue and white with fiat design...staying at e east...

now using motul 300v jus changed last yr dec, gonna try maxima next time round...coolant haven flush b4 since e bike 1st reg....