• Replies 12.3k

Foxin, i check the signal light if make it blink the price alr. Is jus abt $30. Cheap le. haha.

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

ohhh... sounds good. I rmb the pricing somewhere there :)

You wanna make hazard light also is it? Rmb, do not connect directly to battery source :)

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
Which model are you using? B2, B4 or B6?

B2.

B4 is (B2 x 2)

B6 is (B2 x 3)

So, just used B2 only. If it's really good, I can choose to add on. :D

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T

B2.

B4 is (B2 x 2)

B6 is (B2 x 3)

So, just used B2 only. If it's really good, I can choose to add on. :D

Shacks! SO DUMB! I always thought it would be of a different material or something. LOL! Didin't know it's just an add on one more pack or something like that.

ohhh... sounds good. I rmb the pricing somewhere there :)

You wanna make hazard light also is it? Rmb, do not connect directly to battery source :)

Then connect to what?

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

Errr.... As in, will still use battery but some mech with direct your wiring directly to your battery, means that even if you don't stand your bike, your can still on hazard light. That to my understanding is not very good, will harm battery :)

Must ask your mech to wire it the way that when you didnt "on" your bike, it will not blink.

Hey I've been riding my r15 for more than a year. Though of doing some modifications to it. Any recommendations? I'm still rather inexperience in bike mods, do be patient with me ;)

Embrace your dreams and always strive hard towards it.

Shacks! SO DUMB! I always thought it would be of a different material or something. LOL! Didin't know it's just an add on one more pack or something like that.

same la! WTF i thought it was just a single piece too. haha!

haha! chill. that's what the seller told me.

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T

Hi guys, saw this seller: /used_bikes/4715/yamaha_yzf_r15/

Wanna ask if the price is right?

:Stock Bike, Never been to track, never had an accident / no stationary drop either. Drinks only Shell V Power or 98. Regular engine oil change at 2000km, regular bike servicing at Chai Fatt Motors.

Engine: 10/10 (only 13months old with 9000km mileage.

Outlook: 9.5/10 (wax bike at least once a month)

Things I've changes under my care:

Rear brake pads

Battery

Air Filter

Price is NEGOTIABLE. You can pay me 5000 and COI or pay the total sum of 8883 and I will bear the early settlement penalty.

http://i99.photobucket.com/albums/l282/ahyi92/r15combi.jpg

Class 2B - 16 May 2012

YZF R15(2011) - 15 June 2012

http://www.youtube.com/user/noobielameo | You were once young and stupid but now, you are old and dumb! why are you reading this?

Hi guys, saw this seller: /used_bikes/4715/yamaha_yzf_r15/

Wanna ask if the price is right?

:Stock Bike, Never been to track, never had an accident / no stationary drop either. Drinks only Shell V Power or 98. Regular engine oil change at 2000km, regular bike servicing at Chai Fatt Motors.

Engine: 10/10 (only 13months old with 9000km mileage.

Outlook: 9.5/10 (wax bike at least once a month)

Things I've changes under my care:

Rear brake pads

Battery

Air Filter

Price is NEGOTIABLE. You can pay me 5000 and COI or pay the total sum of 8883 and I will bear the early settlement penalty.

Very very steep? XD 8K odd. I rather use the 5k and downpay for a fresh piece.

Guys my bike still with tp.. Where got good motor shop to do bike ? Any advice ?

hmm... generally rackwerkz? Else you dont mind can come my workshop do. They are not bad in worksmanship :)

@ woodlands link there

Errr.... As in, will still use battery but some mech with direct your wiring directly to your battery, means that even if you don't stand your bike, your can still on hazard light. That to my understanding is not very good, will harm battery :)

Must ask your mech to wire it the way that when you didnt "on" your bike, it will not blink.

Ok. Noted.. haha. Mayb one day meet up then go make with me? haha.

Very very steep? XD 8K odd. I rather use the 5k and downpay for a fresh piece.

This person is me lol. I put steep so that people will come and nego lol.

Embrace your dreams and always strive hard towards it.

That's too ex lor.. People wouldn't even wanna ask leh.. I suggest you lower your price. Coz the asking price itself might as well buy brand new already. 8k for second hand bike NOT including insurance and road tax somemore.. With that price can buy a Spec I or Spec II liao..

i tink i can find spec III also

Class 3 : 6 Jan 2011

Class 2B: 22 June 2011

Class 2A: 26 July 2012

Class 2: 20 Sept 2013

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

wha wha wha.. some kinda business strategy ahr. Not bad! :)

hmm... generally rackwerkz? Else you dont mind can come my workshop do. They are not bad in worksmanship :)

@ woodlands link there

Hmm i gt some fairings to change... They able to change them ? Woodlands where ar ?