• Replies 12.3k

Sound like sand brushing metal?

Hmm maybe, maybe I bringing to bike shop

honda sp>honda phantom> honda cb400>yamaha R15 > i want a honda CBR!!!

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

anyone using iphone mount for their bike?

I thinking of putting one. But I hear that my friend say TP Will catch le using iPhone as a GPS.

when i ride big bike, i feel like riding a small bike, when i ride small bike, i feel like riding a big bike OMG how...

I thinking of putting one. But I hear that my friend say TP Will catch le using iPhone as a GPS.

ours cant fix using the handlebar mount right?

Class 3 : 6 Jan 2011

Class 2B: 22 June 2011

Class 2A: 26 July 2012

Class 2: 20 Sept 2013

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

I only know your can use cable tie and mount it onto your dash-board. Thats about all...

Its those regular iphone plastic back..

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg

actually i kinda wondering if everyone here are also in the FB page for the R-series thing?

But last sat was really fun!

Anyway... side note. Any folks here finishing your probation for 2B and going for 2A soon?

(Man.. I miss those day when I came into this thread like a noob as ask question freely like this.)

actually i kinda wondering if everyone here are also in the FB page for the R-series thing?

Anyway... side note. Any folks here finishing your probation for 2B and going for 2A soon?

(Man.. I miss those day when I came into this thread like a noob as ask question freely like this.)

I'm still a noob! Only class 2A leh.. You class 2 liao.. Hahaha

I don't think So leh, our handle bar do not have extra place. I planing using suction de but after I hear my friend say I didnt put

I'm still a noob! Only class 2A leh.. You class 2 liao.. Hahaha

Dude... You must be super shag from your work right? I wrote class 2A la dey... And you're the one with class 2 ok? FZ1 lei... XD

I don't think So leh, our handle bar do not have extra place. I planing using suction de but after I hear my friend say I didnt put

Sounded like can fly off anytime lei...

exactly. quite hard to place suction also

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

Anyone who has any idea on how good is the visibility for iphone or any phone used as GPS? Not sure if the sun's glare will decrease the visibility.

Sound like i really miss out the fun ar? haha.

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

Dude... You must be super shag from your work right? I wrote class 2A la dey... And you're the one with class 2 ok? FZ1 lei... XD
I mean your SBF ranking lah.. -.- I might be changing bike end of the year. lol

OH YAY! You dun say I also didnt realised. Sharks... this gotta show how nosiy I am. But virtually cannot compare to realistic one la. hmmm...? Eh.. you help society to run in bike then sell is it? LOL!

hi guys... anyone can recommend workshops that you guys regularly go which have r15 accessories and familiar with the bike ..??

Ridin' Dirty is not an issue.. But getting away with it is what matters :shades:

krr150 (history)

R15 (currently)

R6 (currently)

OH YAY! You dun say I also didnt realised. Sharks... this gotta show how nosiy I am. But virtually cannot compare to realistic one la. hmmm...? Eh.. you help society to run in bike then sell is it? LOL!
Aiya.. Whoever buy my bike sure earn one lor.. Zzzz
Any bike wash shops around northwest / bt. panjang area?

Dont think got specialized bike washing thing going on. I know there are for cars..