• Replies 12.3k

I think its about time taht I should go down with you weeliang. I will be your rationale person!

LOL!

Skully i also kana tempt and do all sort of things.

Come on you bike is too empty on the look. Make it special and one look people will know is you bike. Lik kai seng. The yellow tiger pic. Kiji old bike is the one eye de. Shawn The one with white and orange bike. and mine is the yamaha tank. haha.

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

having to see "nine-one-one" gives me a chill about the number. haha!
My number 12 years le hor! Hahaha..

selling after i get 2A at least 3 months haha
He can wait. Hahaha..

changing bike bike ah?
Rich rich!
Come on you bike is too empty on the look. Make it special and one look people will know is you bike. Lik kai seng. The yellow tiger pic. Kiji old bike is the one eye de. Shawn The one with white and orange bike. and mine is the yamaha tank. haha.

if everyone starts making signature bike, soonest its gonna be photo taking session! smile smile! anyway how's your interview?

Been away from this forums for quite awhile.

Anyway, may i know where can i buy fairings? right and left side.

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T

Been away from this forums for quite awhile.

Anyway, may i know where can i buy fairings? right and left side.

buy directly from Yamaha else auto machinery?

if everyone starts making signature bike, soonest its gonna be photo taking session! smile smile! anyway how's your interview?

Haha. Photo session will be great. I don't even have any of the group photo with my bike in it. haha. My interview was great. I got in alr. haha. Starting work tmr. Thanks anyway.

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

oh wrong interpretation...me tot of doin also....

I will be holding back the idea first. Spending too much on this month alr. Will be broke sia. haha. Later bike nice but no petrol no use sia. haha.

lol....take more photo lor....hahaha

Haha. My bike got alot of photo alr. My photo here is one of my best photo. haha.

So what are you... Some kinda transformer wanna be. So everyone will have a part and eventually become something much bigger?

**que power ranger jinggles**

XD

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
Haha. Photo session will be great. I don't even have any of the group photo with my bike in it. haha. My interview was great. I got in alr. haha. Starting work tmr. Thanks anyway.

ha-ha! don't worry, i don't have any with mine too. great! congratulation!

oh wrong interpretation...me tot of doin also....

actually thought of wrapping the whole tank to carbon. however after seeing 2** did the installation of tank pads plus wrapping of the others bike, i give up the whole idea. lol! maybe checking out JuzzWheelzz?

hello peeps, i just bought a r-15. Was intro to this forum to give me a boost on the motor knowledge since i have no idea what is a 2 stroke or 4 stroke.. hehehx Nice to meet you all , and kindly give me your kind guidance! :cheeky:

cool! more buddies! welcome welcome! brand new bike? ha-ha goggle around the forum and you can get your questions answered.

actually thought of wrapping the whole tank to carbon. however after seeing 2** did the installation of tank pads plus wrapping of the others bike, i give up the whole idea. lol! maybe checking out JuzzWheelzz?

y leh??? they anyhow do???

welcome!!!!

Googling might give you more accurate/mechanical ans lol.

4 stroke is like r15. 2 stroke are like krr, sp which are generally faster. Those bike love to drink :)2 stroke are noisy as well

Class 3 : 6 Jan 2011

Class 2B: 22 June 2011

Class 2A: 26 July 2012

Class 2: 20 Sept 2013

R15 BumbleBee

CB400 Revo

Ducati 848 Evo

Honda Wave

Honda Tiger

Googling might give you more accurate/mechanical ans lol.

4 stroke is like r15. 2 stroke are like krr, sp which are generally faster. Those bike love to drink :)2 stroke are noisy as well

Noisy as in cutting grass? haha. I cant stand those sound sia.

So what are you... Some kinda transformer wanna be. So everyone will have a part and eventually become something much bigger?

**que power ranger jinggles**

XD

Idea sia. Mayb some thing we have a small team then have design that when we all park tgt time will see something in the design. haha.

ha-ha! don't worry, i don't have any with mine too. great! congratulation!

thanks man!