Eh! Swee lei! Looks good

Haha thanks any suggestion to make it better XP

afraid i know nobody over there? haha

Second that. Feel like going but later like dont know anyone abit paiseh haha!

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=250932&d=1341936274

June 2012 - Yamaha R15 V2.0 (Emily)

• Replies 12.3k

Haha thanks any suggestion to make it better XP

No worries! A few more meet up and conversation will resolve your shy shy issue. No offend! I'm in this group for quite awhile but I had never attend any meet up so far due to national service.

If my schedule allow me, I will be joining this upcoming event.

Come on! All the r15 riders are all friendly. So no worries. Jus make sure you take to the rider is R series. If not u go talk to some others then i don't know you attend the correct gathering at the correct place ma. haha.

Oct 2011 - Starter - YZF R15

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

well... you guys can interview glenn. I believe he have fantastic experience with some of us and hence started kinda going out on more regular outing :)

Least I would approach and say "Hello!" and all la.. no worries! :)

**All bikes are the same** :):):)

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg
Hey guys! was just playing around with Photoshop. What do you guys think about it? (:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]251878[/ATTACH]

Do Team R-Series better. Coz r125 n r15 have. Hahax.

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0617.jpg

http://i39.photobucket.com/albums/e196/tonylky/DSC_0081.jpg

afraid i know nobody over there? haha

Hey im interesated! Do we need to like register or anything??

All r welcome. Dun nd to be shy.

Anyone here using or use bfore Beon thing brand helmet? How is it? Worth the spend for a ff helmet?

http://i602.photobucket.com/albums/tt103/weeliang1991/2cb797a7-f433-4003-8d10-bd8e0b093320_zpsc92fb015.jpg

Hi fellow r15 bros.. Need your advice on this, I had some deep scratch on my fairing, would like to know if i can do a respray? and if I do, can it cover the scratches? Or I have to replace the whole fairing?

Anyone here using or use bfore Beon thing brand helmet? How is it? Worth the spend for a ff helmet?

I dont know about beon but you can try caberg flip up. Im using it right now its not that bad i would say(:

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=250932&d=1341936274

Are you the one who show the helmet boy ad?

Hi fellow r15 bros.. Need your advice on this, I had some deep scratch on my fairing, would like to know if i can do a respray? and if I do, can it cover the scratches? Or I have to replace the whole fairing?

If you respray the thing will still be there. That is provided your shop would sand it down for you (but since it is a deep scratch).

My recommendation would be PUTTY!

Then DIY spray over.

http://www.danasoft.com/sig/Foxin489130.jpg

Yup. Why? I found beon this brand is cheaper n light helmet. Seem good

Buy arai , shoei or agv better. Haha.

Do Team R-Series better. Coz r125 n r15 have. Hahax.

rserieslogo.jpg

Hows this? (:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]252245[/ATTACH]

Hows this? (:

No bad. Coming this sat?

Team R-Series MeetUp

THIS Sat 28071​2 @ KALLANG KFC 1500Sharp.

Guys who will be going for rounding and photoshoot and movie!!! Hope to get support from you guys!lllllllllllllllllllllllll28071​2 too.See you guys there!!!!!!

Facebook

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/2855/img4167v.jpg

Edited by Tonylky

No bad. Coming this sat?

Yeap most prob, but i have to leave earlier though. going to chop place to break fast (:

If you respray the thing will still be there. That is provided your shop would sand it down for you (but since it is a deep scratch).

My recommendation would be PUTTY!

Then DIY spray over.

I am considering repaint if possible... Around how much will be the price? Any recommendation to get nice paint work done?

Uncle come ok? Haha

Any1 oso can come.

Team R-Series MeetUp

THIS Sat 28071​2 @ KALLANG KFC 1500Sharp.

Guys who will be going for rounding and photoshoot and movie!!! Hope to get support from you guys!lllllllllllllllllllllllll28071​2 too.See you guys there!!!!!!

Team R-Series Facebook

http://img407.imageshack.us/img407/2855/img4167v.jpg

Working tomorrow, unable to make it for the meet up.

BTW! Where can I change the bubble/windscreen of our bike? Been searching high and low and it's hard to find any shops that bring in. ):

08/07/2010: 2B ; 09/05/2011: 3 ; 25/08/2011: 2a ; 29/01/2013: 2

20/07/2010 - 29/10/2011: Roadwin R125

21/11/2011 - : YZF-R15

23/12/2015 - 29/06/2017: BMW S1000RR

09/02/2018 - : Ducati 1198SP

Looking for plate no. FV1317T

BTW! Where can I change the bubble/windscreen of our bike? Been searching high and low and it's hard to find any shops that bring in. ):

What u wan change to? Brand new clear one?

you can ask foxin how he DIY his