[Gathering] Weekly S.N.M.(Sat Night Meet)

just back from SNM, Joshua you should have waited about 5 mins more then you would had catch all of us in one fell swoop.

yea lo.. wasted.. you came with them? how come? thought u nr go barrage?

joshua!!!! you missed u by a bit. aww.

ahcai - your hands damn fast ah lol.

yea lor.. maybe next week worx.... last day of my holiday liao..

cause i got something on in the morning too.

ha I'm back... lol I think I wasn't very nice... plenty of misunderstanding thanks to the wide area of effect of my weapons...

1. first incident was to run after the hamster that was running away... but I cannot chase him... instead I alarmed the bold'or a little... and apparently slowed down the dumpster in front to crawling speeds...

2. when I said "stare what stare" at thenation on the way back... I apparently inflicted splash damage onto the car in front as well...

ok I shall be a good boy and only use it to control convoys in the future... :weep:

what you mean? almost crash into Nix car?

:sorry: wasn't able to make it. Still slugging it out in the office now... T_T

wa.. chuan.z what you working as sia.. need to slog until like so late ah? :giddy:

your job is a 24/7 job?

• Replies 927

yea lo.. wasted.. you came with them? how come? thought u nr go barrage?

yea lor.. maybe next week worx.... last day of my holiday liao..

cause i got something on in the morning too.

what you mean? almost crash into Nix car?

your job is a 24/7 job?

he went straight to the dam...

no way am I crashing into anything... I know how to ride safely... :smile:

anyway lol there isn't anything that I said in the post relating to her car... what were you thinking... :sian:

he went straight to the dam...

no way am I crashing into anything... I know how to ride safely... :smile:

anyway lol there isn't anything that I said in the post relating to her car... what were you thinking... :sian:

haha.. understanding poor.. Vidak riding experience much much more then us.. safest rider riding phantom for now ;-)

nice one vidak....what wrong with hearing sirens???eh???

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

ha I'm back... lol I think I wasn't very nice... plenty of misunderstanding thanks to the wide area of effect of my weapons...

1. first incident was to run after the hamster that was running away... but I cannot chase him... instead I alarmed the bold'or a little... and apparently slowed down the dumpster in front to crawling speeds...

2. when I said "stare what stare" at thenation on the way back... I apparently inflicted splash damage onto the car in front as well...

ok I shall be a good boy and only use it to control convoys in the future... :weep:

what happened sia?

to get a clearer picture, you need to ask hamster and snapel regarding incident 1, and thenation regarding incident 2...

erm.. was i too late to witness anything tt night huh?

http://i163.photobucket.com/albums/t286/modenaboi/signature.jpg

Practical Test Checklist:

√ Sudden and late braking

√ Faulty signal lights

√ Superb use of horn

√ Assume road belongs to father

√ Never at fault no matter what happens

√ Tailgating confidence

Result: YES! You qualify to become a Singapore car driver!

erm.. was i too late to witness anything tt night huh?

ha... not really... just that I wasn't using it at that moment...

Edited by Kev's

Haha I didn't notice anything when we stopped at the traffic lights. What were you saying when we split? Can't hear anything at my 300 kph cruising speed haha.

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg
Haha I didn't notice anything when we stopped at the traffic lights. What were you saying when we split? Can't hear anything at my 300 kph cruising speed haha.

lol... thats because your tong pipe is too loud...

when we split I didn't manage to say anything much... lol...

lol... thats because your tong pipe is too loud...

when we split I didn't manage to say anything much... lol...

You mean my straight through termis? Heh heh they're pretty loud at 300 kph :angel:

yea... but too bad... I overtook you when I was travelling at 85km/h (fake)... ok just kidding... my speedo went one round already... I was at about 310km/h (actual)... didn't you see the blue flame coming out of my exhaust when I pressed my nos...? :cheeky:

Yea there was a foot long flame coming out. 200cc need nos to reach that speed...400 no need haha.

no choice... my license is the biggest limitation... after changing to titanium carbide piston, conrod and engine block, I can now safely use the nitrous system without worrying much... :smile:

This is turning into a Sibeh Nonsense Matchup thread.

hokay peeps, pls refrain frm goin :offtopic:

neway, still make my gloomy & wet monday... :D

This is turning into a Sibeh Nonsense Matchup thread.

nice one....

more than 10 char

J. P. Morgan

SNM is akin to a Sun Rising from the East, so see ya guys at 2200hrs 17/10/2009......

J. P. Morgan

hey guys. location? and what time do u guys intend to stay until? even if i go i'll be late.

It'll be at the dam unless stated..