[Archived - 2009] 1DTO Versus Phantom Knights

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

Date to meet : 1st Nov 2009

Time to meet : 9.30am

Place to meet : GP Esso

Place to slug it out: Danga City Mall

Dear all ...... the paintball game have been book for 12 persons

the price for each player will be RM50 per person

complete with all gears and 100 paintballs each

Moving off at 9.45am ... so please do not be late

proceed to kulai for tim sum breakfsat ....

est time 11am to leave kulai to Danga city mall

by 12pm ......

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

5. iRideTwoBikes

PK Group

1. VidaK

2. VinceKam

3. Silent Hunter

4. B_E_N

5. thenation

6. Arjen

7. intrepid

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

2. Hamburgler + 1

3. MC and Bite (pending DOA)

4. sam_on_the

No Pain No Game .... or isizt no paint no game ...

wat ever lar ...... the only chance to shoot me wit no complain

Logistics:

1 set of spare clothes

1 towel

Drinks to keep you from dehydration

Lots of ringgits for food and puddings

& the usual items:

A copy of log card, insurance, and best with a copy of passport info page as well

spare key

Whatever spare parts that you can bring

Even though the distance is short... please make sure the bikes are ready for some action... :cheers:

note: the game is played in a shopping centre... try avoid killing passers-by... well... I did say try... :cheeky:

Edited by VidaK
  • Replies 652

as of now... this paintball game is in the intermediate stage of planning... if you are interested feel free to add onto the list! I will keep the list updated when I receive new information... anyway, it is probably held in kukup on 1st Nov 2009, a sunday... :clap:

http://images.encikpat.multiply.com/image/1/photos/1/1200x1200/106/Devil-Man.jpg?et=N91IGQrx3s0BSwpyhbLI1Q&nmid=166395247

http://img24.imageshack.us/img24/1751/38203831.gif

http://img94.imageshack.us/img94/2073/laoda.jpg

Edited by VidaK

Finally Vidak is organising something....I'll Sapport!!!!!!!

Go as far as you can see; when you get there, you'll be able to see farther.

J. P. Morgan

Finally Vidak is organising something....I'll Sapport!!!!!!!

lol... actually encik is the organiser... :cheeky:

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

Date to meet : TBA

Time to mett : TBA

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

PK Group

1. VidaK

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

PK Group

1. Vidak

The only reason why I'm not laughing with you is that I prefer laughing at you.

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

PK Group

1. Vidak

2. VinceKam

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

PK Group

1. VidaK

2. VinceKam

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

PK Group

1. Vidak

2. VinceKam

3. Silent Hunter

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

PK Group

1. VidaK

2. VinceKam

3. Silent Hunter

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

ons la.. i am on for it.. but which side am i on? which do i consider on ar? haha.. vidak help me put my name :) hehe... pls give more den 1 week advance.. and price too

interested, but nid to see date & time.

if both permits, i'll come wif ma missus... heheheh...

Ben,

You gotta step right by our side.

If not, we'll tia your bike if seens on local road.

Godfather of Mafia Wars have been inform of your intention betrayral.

You're being watch :-)

ons la.. i am on for it.. but which side am i on? which do i consider on ar? haha.. vidak help me put my name :) hehe... pls give more den 1 week advance.. and price too

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

PK Group

1. VidaK

2. VinceKam

3. Silent Hunter

4. B_E_N

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

watever side la.. u all tell me go wher i go where

interested, but nid to see date & time.

if both permits, i'll come wif ma missus... heheheh...

hmmm ok... the intention is to gather enough people then book the battlefield... but when it is finalised maybe we can take turns to take on "The Devil Man"... :clap:

sounds reali fun.. can i jio my friend along, but he ride vespa de leh..

1DTO vs PK

paintball game

1DTO Group

1. Encik pat

2. pipipapipu

3. birdface

4. tom cool

PK Group

1. VidaK

2. VinceKam

3. Silent Hunter

4. B_E_N

5. thenation

Sit beside and talk kok

1. kmax

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Wah ...... PK gang is targeting me arr ...... so sad .. so bad

scary lor ~~~~~~:help::help::help:

hahhhahaha.... and vidak is on PK side not ur side :p

Wah ...... PK gang is targeting me arr ...... so sad .. so bad

scary lor ~~~~~~:help::help::help:

Encik, in this case, its time for you to gather your forces...

JJK.. no lah, all in a friendly manner lah, bikers doesnt mean to just ride, there's also other recreational activities too.. :D

heheh...

Encik, so, wat are you wating for? :angel:

We should have a banner for this...can use this picture as a base?

http://blogs.creativeloafing.com/dailyloaf/files/2009/07/transformers.jpg

http://i511.photobucket.com/albums/s351/thenation_bucket/whowatches.jpg

Kev,

Time to open a new official thread to "PAK" Encik Pat :-)

This thread we use it to bull.sh.it how strong and powerful we are (but ain't not)

Encik, in this case, its time for you to gather your forces...

JJK.. no lah, all in a friendly manner lah, bikers doesnt mean to just ride, there's also other recreational activities too.. :D

heheh...

Encik, so, wat are you wating for? :angel:

hahhhahaha.... and vidak is on PK side not ur side :p

to wat i know from my spy ..... vidak is PK lau da lor ......

scary leh ..... so many phantom on the road ....

next time any phantom come near me i will kick them down .....