hahha...if i do it your way, i guess i'll spend even more for repair works n parts replacement after that... :lol:

Haha, dont spent on goodies. Spent to make ur engine more better.

dun wet blanket le.. tml PH le..

Wat to do, we in a wet climate city mah... :lol: always wet every month.

eat eat eat ..... no wonder your R1's HP from 170 becomes 150 only :lol: :lol: :lol:

Haiyo, neber mind lah bro.. Rider heavy good. Wont shake much. But to heavy no aerodynamic. Wakakakaka

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3487/3316074269_1d51b46f97.jpg

R u Looking At The Babe Or The Bike o_O

• Replies 8.5k

Haha, dont spent on goodies. Spent to make ur engine more better.

Wat to do, we in a wet climate city mah... :lol: always wet every month.

Haiyo, neber mind lah bro.. Rider heavy good. Wont shake much. But to heavy no aerodynamic. Wakakakaka

no no...wat i mean is not spend on goodies....but spend on new OEM parts cuz i screwed it up while trying to fix my bike based on the manual.... :lol: (i might misread it upside down)

I know wat u meant....ur always riding with wet balls right? :lol:

o_O how to wheelie when ur heavy?? :p

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

no lah wrong liao heavy not good.

Shaking is cause by alot of factors besides strong wind ... front fork, rear suspension, tyre preesure too little or too much, main chasis alignment not straight etc etc will contribute to the shakiness of the bike ....

why heavy not good .... imagine a rider with a tummy doing a cornering with the almost knee scraping standard and everyone is watching ... then suddenly the tummy shifts a bit due to the mass and volumetric of the fats drawn by gravity and then a high side happens .... :angel:

What say u :angel:

no no...wat i mean is not spend on goodies....but spend on new OEM parts cuz i screwed it up while trying to fix my bike based on the manual.... :lol: (i might misread it upside down)

I know wat u meant....ur always riding with wet balls right? :lol:

o_O how to wheelie when ur heavy?? :p

Haha. Manual only read 1 way... Wat manual u read? Wakaka.

Since wen i have a wet ball? Wakaka u asa bole (ani how) only. And and i dont know how to wheelie... I only kniw how to trash the bike plus godeh2 (DIY) the bike.

For those tat dun understand malay, theres the english words in bracket.

Shaking is cause by alot of factors besides strong wind ... front fork, rear suspension, tyre preesure too little or too much, main chasis alignment not straight etc etc will contribute to the shakiness of the bike ....

why heavy not good .... imagine a rider with a tummy doing a cornering with the almost knee scraping standard and everyone is watching ... then suddenly the tummy shifts a bit due to the mass and volumetric of the fats drawn by gravity and then a high side happens .... :angel:

Dun mistaken bro, sum fat rider ar damn fast n good at cornering. Haha. Only not picture perfect if got photo shot. :lol: peace to ani fat rider. I mean no harm. :angel:

:gun::gun::gun:

er in the first place, i didnt mention anything about what fat rider.

I only mention a rider with a tummy and that doesnt mean he is fat. the tummy could be due to excessive drinking :sian:

and also any unwanted or unused energy in our bodies becomes a substance call fat. Anybody irregardless he is skinny, thin, middle built or fat, has fats in them and its a true fact.

so who is looking for trouble now :lol: :lol: :lol:

:gun::gun::gun:

Wah fufu now no need to text... Just use cartoon only arh? Wakakaka

er in the first place, i didnt mention anything about what fat rider.

I only mention a rider with a tummy and that doesnt mean he is fat. the tummy could be due to excessive drinking :sian:

and also any unwanted or unused energy in our bodies becomes a substance call fat. Anybody irregardless he is skinny, thin, middle built or fat, has fats in them and its a true fact.

so who is looking for trouble now :lol: :lol: :lol:

Ehk fat ppls sure have tummy mah. Correct wat i say... :slapforehead:

Bros wanna ask where to buy R1 07 Fairing ar. Particularly the rearseat fairing thats hugging the exhaust.

U mean exhaust heat shield or the tail board fairing?

GOOOOOOOOOOOD MORNING R1ders!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Morning to u too... :cheer:

sorry was in camp. I meant the exhaust heat shield.

Can try auto machinery... Sure have 1... :thumb:

Hahaha. Why so happy? Strike 4D isit?

nahhh...weekend coming...can sleep more.... :lol: :lol:

July 04 - June 05: Krr 150

Sept 05 - Apr 07: CBR400RRR

Apr 07 - Apr 10: R1

June 10 - July 11: X1

Mar 11 - ???: 1198

nahhh...weekend coming...can sleep more.... :lol: :lol:

kanasai lah u... i tot u kena 4d... aniway, guys isit normal for the chain to rattle abit when low gear/ slow speed move off??? cos mine rattle abit when in gear 2 while moving off in a bz traffic.... or isit time to change or tighten up the chain???

tighten up the chain lorrr and check the teeth of the sprocket very tajam or not wahahaha(singlish) btw i miss my R1...:cry:

Check n re inspect liow... Chain ok n sprocket also ok. Still blunt not tajam... Wakakaka. Neber mind lah singlish. As long all the rider understand ok mah. Haiya, u miss ur r1 or the $$$ spending on ur r1? :lol:

heh..lo-on..still the same old you huh..

always coming up with ridiculous ideas to crack us up..lol..

still got your 02 with you?

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each

heh..lo-on..still the same old you huh..

always coming up with ridiculous ideas to crack us up..lol..

still got your 02 with you?

well thats me :angel: er mine is not the 02 but 01 :p

still storming the NSHW as usual..?

or just chilling somewhere..?

Respect others for you shall receive it

Share your experience for you shall never be the best

Give and Take for that's what's life about

Ride safely for one only has a life each