looking at your Avatar and Signature Pic, i kinda miss my R1 :weep:

#19 here.. :sweat:

QUOTE]

May follow suit if all plan fall in place......also if ROSSI provides improve development :cheeky:

But then...won't be missing my R-1 :cool:

• Replies 8.5k

looking at your Avatar and Signature Pic, i kinda miss my R1 :weep:

#19 here.. :sweat:

QUOTE]

May follow suit if all plan fall in place......also if ROSSI provides improve development :cheeky:

But then...won't be missing my R-1 :cool:

wah u changing bike also ah o_O

What say u :angel:

Can meh? 6th gear 80-90?

Then de fufu say muz 130 140 lidat lols

u kns everything quote me for f***

i ask u go 200 6th gear u also follow ah!?

Haha won't la 120 my balls shrink le

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

You lao jiao already mah... :lol:

wow bro u disappear long time from here leh..

pls lao jiao on wat? i only rode my r1 for 3 years.. compared to u n some others here lol im xin jiao not lao jiao

wow bro u disappear long time from here leh..

pls lao jiao on wat? i only rode my r1 for 3 years.. compared to u n some others here lol im xin jiao not lao jiao

Not disappear. Leave of absence only. Got distracted with FaceBook Mafia Wars... :lol:

Wah mafia war damn sian lo. Keep got new things..

Damn long nv play already lo..

I'm a boy !

i much better HAHA :p evil :p

Btw i just notice my tank hit 199km then reserve, are u guys like that too? i open twice to 180 other then that normal... reserve how many km can go ar haha

so i noob

Your bike's accessories such as aftermarket headers, aftermarket endcan would cause a difference in your mileage. For example, when i was using stock exhaust system, my mileage before reserve was around 290. Now i'm using arrow racing headers and leovince endcan (with silencer) mileage is around 220-230. and when i removed my silencers from my endcans, my mileage clocked was further reduced. Reserve tank for me is approx. 50-60km. Overall, it is your riding style which will determine your mileage clocked. If you did not maneuver your bike at low gears with high rpm, that'll prolly allow you to clock a better mileage. For example, there was once i just hit reserve and i thought i had 70km more to go. Then i whack cause i was kinda late for school and ended up being stuck at a major cross junction and had to push my bike like a pathetic ******* to the nearest petrol station. my mileage for that reserve tank was only 40+km. Just my 2 cents worth. =)

A Good Rider Has Balance, Judgment, And Good Timing.....

So Does A Good Lover. :thumb:

Your bike's accessories such as aftermarket headers, aftermarket endcan would cause a difference in your mileage. For example, when i was using stock exhaust system, my mileage before reserve was around 290. Now i'm using arrow racing headers and leovince endcan (with silencer) mileage is around 220-230. and when i removed my silencers from my endcans, my mileage clocked was further reduced. Reserve tank for me is approx. 50-60km. Overall, it is your riding style which will determine your mileage clocked. If you did not maneuver your bike at low gears with high rpm, that'll prolly allow you to clock a better mileage. For example, there was once i just hit reserve and i thought i had 70km more to go. Then i whack cause i was kinda late for school and ended up being stuck at a major cross junction and had to push my bike like a pathetic ******* to the nearest petrol station. my mileage for that reserve tank was only 40+km. Just my 2 cents worth. =)

Wah bro can hit 290 before reserve? U got put pc3 ma?

I'm a boy !

Haha.. I think he didn't blast his throttle.. Stock R1s can go 240 the most, before hitting reserve?

Jan '07 - Kawasaki KR, Honda Wave, KTM 400

Aug '09 - Yamaha YZF R6 2007

Nov '10 - Yamaha YZF R1 2010

Aug '11 - Gilera ST200 2011

Jul '12 - KTM 525 EXC 2007

Aug '13 - HONDA CBR1000RR 2013

~Trackies Kakis. Rider's Passion~ "My way is the hard way"

wah,, mine also stock pipe leh, never change headers or what also.... but 199 max. but maybe cos my house to work place,alot of traffic lights..

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

idk also leh. but from what i clocked, it was that. what other reasons might there be for the difference in mileage?

A Good Rider Has Balance, Judgment, And Good Timing.....

So Does A Good Lover. :thumb:

idk also leh. but from what i clocked, it was that. what other reasons might there be for the difference in mileage?

Maybe ur previous owner drop some fuel saver inside??

I'm a boy !

290 b4 reserve? u sure bo? wat model ur bike? i go change

Lol.. He ride slow slow leh??

I'm a boy !

r1 can go 290 before reserve?

i cant even hit 290 my tank empty liao.

Don't be surprised. My 02 R1 hit 324km when I first bought it. Until petrol ran dry and I had to push with my leg until cramped. In JB some more...:sian:

i just cant think of a way to hit that mileage even if i do 90km/hr n change gear every 2.5k rpm i doubt i can hit 290 b4 reserves. -_-

Try taking out ur Leo Vince lo haha

I'm a boy !

yea my friends 02 model also can hit 300km too. but it could be because is 02 model ba. ours 08 above is much harder i guess

Honda NSR SP150- FP 564* Z - Since 26 Sep 07 - 09 june 09

Suzuki GSR 400- FBB 753* K -Since 03/ 06 / 09 - 11/03/11

Yamaha R1 08- FBC 19** T - till 00 Apr 2012

kawasaki Versys 650

haha the worst thing is the other day i pump $10 @ pasir ris and go all the way home to harbourfront....finish already...haha...when i pump reserve light on....i reach home reserve light on again! haha....(but on the way back my backside itchy la...i went to test and whack until 240, den i relax...den i whack again until 250...haha...den i no balls and close already...please don't shoot me! >.)

ND

haha the worst thing is the other day i pump $10 @ pasir ris and go all the way home to harbourfront....finish already...haha...when i pump reserve light on....i reach home reserve light on again! haha....(but on the way back my backside itchy la...i went to test and whack until 240, den i relax...den i whack again until 250...haha...den i no balls and close already...please don't shoot me! >.)

Very risky to whack in Singapore. You never know when white ghosts and their machines will suddenly appear. For nothing kena revoke license, pay high fine or even jailed... :sweat:

If not call class2.. Haha

I'm a boy !