Bros, I got a new Yamaha R1 07/08 Tank Cover and Rear Hugger. Only for Race use. Letting go at highly cheap price. Going for $120 for each. Highest bidder wins. Will close at $160 for each.

[ATTACH=CONFIG]204891[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]204892[/ATTACH]

Bro I'll get e tank cover... Where to deal? Pm me ur number leh :)

2005 - 2006 = Honda NSR SP 150 - [FU 5**0 A]

2006 - 2011 = Honda RVF 400 NC35 RT - [FR 1**8 Z]

2011 - 2012 = Yamaha YZF R1 '07 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2013 - 2016 = Yamaha YZF R1 '13 - [FBD 5**7 D]

2016 - ???? = - [FBD 5**7 D]

http://i1095.photobucket.com/albums/i467/exhal3r/868_10151222507862568_1993617794_n_zps06419948-1_zpsa74f87ed.jpg

• Replies 8.5k

Thanks for the feedback guys...its actually from a shop in Kaki Bukit, so no room to negotiate. :p

Lucky i didnt go ahead and buy after i went over there again today...the boss' lackadaisical attitude when i asked some questions put me off instantly. :(

Wengz, bike production was whr i got my first bike, not so keen to return there in search for a superbike now. Lol.

But like very hard to find reasonably priced 2nd hand superbikes nowadays. Searching for 6mths liao.....

bike pro de bike is okay de.

u just need to choose carefully

their price is good .. tats wad i think

Straight road tells between the Rich and the Poor.

Corners shows who is the man and the boy.

I'm a boy !

recently some r1ders say there is a 07/08 r1 selling for 13k.. u might wan to go look at it lol

me say la KNS!

sold le ma @ bike pro.

walao this kinda price sibei kin de leh

I'm a boy !

Yup i CMO. CMO pre order. Only these 2 In stock.

so meaning needa order if interested ?

then lidat we all order from u got discount anot?

I'm a boy !

ohhhh, i see. haha. buy liao also bo bian. HAHAHA. but still satisfied with it!! haha. aiyaa also not going there for anything other than paying my installments =) hope you are able to find one soon!!! good luck bro

bike pro de bike is okay de.

u just need to choose carefully

their price is good .. tats wad i think

Hehe...ohk, thanks bros. So, I guess that shop still a safe place to buy and/or sell nikes huh? Maybe i see see rook rook one of these days...:cheeky:

recently some r1ders say there is a 07/08 r1 selling for 13k.. u might wan to go look at it lol

me say la KNS!

sold le ma @ bike pro.

walao this kinda price sibei kin de leh

fufu bro, was abt to ask who or whr to find this gem then kaii replied twas his R1.....o_O

The hunt goes on then... :dozed:

so meaning needa order if interested ?

then lidat we all order from u got discount anot?

Of course bro. The more parts, more discount. Check out my CMO thread under Product Mass Order.

tyga-performance.com

is there any side mirrors that i can change for 08model? i find mine abit too big and my friend disturb say can see until batam with my mirror.. ahaha..

Big mirrors are good. Can see TP from far.

Hehe...ohk, thanks bros. So, I guess that shop still a safe place to buy and/or sell nikes huh? Maybe i see see rook rook one of these days...:cheeky:

fufu bro, was abt to ask who or whr to find this gem then kaii replied twas his R1.....o_O

The hunt goes on then... :dozed:

Nope tats not mine. But de 13k bike was sold

I'm a boy !

The best is don't see. Mod abit only kpkb. Lols

I'm a boy !

Thanks for the feedback guys...its actually from a shop in Kaki Bukit, so no room to negotiate. :p

Lucky i didnt go ahead and buy after i went over there again today...the boss' lackadaisical attitude when i asked some questions put me off instantly. :(

Wengz, bike production was whr i got my first bike, not so keen to return there in search for a superbike now. Lol.

But like very hard to find reasonably priced 2nd hand superbikes nowadays. Searching for 6mths liao.....

Is it at Shun Li

I ever before stop by TP way back 2002 riding Super4. Changed my side mirror to those

Scramblers round plastics mirror. TP said my mirror tooo small and wanted to fine me. So make stories that my original mirror was stolen and my salary too small to buy proper mirror as I am still a NSF. In the end the TP give chance. Hehehe

I ever before stop by TP way back 2002 riding Super4. Changed my side mirror to those

Scramblers round plastics mirror. TP said my mirror tooo small and wanted to fine me. So make stories that my original mirror was stolen and my salary too small to buy proper mirror as I am still a NSF. In the end the TP give chance. Hehehe

Now de I think won't give chance.

Cos government just give money they sure fine u de..

No room for nego de haha!

I'm a boy !

Nope tats not mine. But de 13k bike was sold

Oic...thot urs, but nvr mind since its sold liao...

Is it at Shun Li

Yeah man.....sounds familiar?

Diy is 24hr!

i also want.. but my mscp dont have water source or washing bay for washing.. :(

yeah.. dont see them at all better!

but 2months ago i was stopped by tp.. he say will fine me for never on headlight.. but until now the letter haven come.. but dont know why he never mention about my integrated taillight.. no silencer.. y pipe..

and curious.. what is the fine for HID headlights ah??

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=204784&d=1305883476http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=277892
so if 07/08 selling for 13K... then i buying mine at 16K... is dam expensive???!!!>>!

Nope not at all. De condition of de 13k I dono

But I know it's damn cheap only

I'm a boy !

i also want.. but my mscp dont have water source or washing bay for washing.. :(

yeah.. dont see them at all better!

but 2months ago i was stopped by tp.. he say will fine me for never on headlight.. but until now the letter haven come.. but dont know why he never mention about my integrated taillight.. no silencer.. y pipe..

and curious.. what is the fine for HID headlights ah??

TP seldom catch illegal mod de

Is LTA catch de those. Heard my fren say can up 2 1000bucks

I'm a boy !

any1 here wanna get cf parts?? i buying some from china.. thought of getting some u to tag along in the order

Are they real?

I'm a boy !

Hello R1ders! Me seeking advise from R1 experts. I'm thinking of getting an 04 R1 that comes with gpr thunderline exhaust. It's selling for 12.8k. Obviously condition look gd superficially but I'd still expect some occasional problems with the bike few mths down the road despite shop claiming low mileage. My concern is for that price, mods n since it's an 04 model, wld it be worth it? Is that an ok price? Think i shd ask if exhaust got street legal cert from LTA right? Anything else i shd be mindful of? COE till 2015. Appreciate any replies. Thanks in advance! :)

red color from EXCEL?

http://i1085.photobucket.com/albums/j440/fly24leo/SBF.jpg
Are they real?

u have a choice , Carbon fibre +fibre glass or Full Carbon fibre with 3k laq on it. full carbon more ex by about 30%. but looks sweet.. i have a sample of the product. if u guys int, tml can meet up to take a look at the diff and make ur choice. no obligation. Anyway i also wont buy things that is not worth buying...

Yea I know.. U very fussy n particular about your stuff one.. Lols

I'm a boy !