Heyy, was wondering, with the increasing number of female riders on road. Be it scooters or sports bikes. How others think of us?

Current : Honda SP 150 Dated 08/09

http://i18.photobucket.com/albums/b137/abc567_/31082009001.jpg

• Replies 343

She must be bored....

Heyy, was wondering, with the increasing number of female riders on road. Be it scooters or sports bikes. How others think of us?

i think its nothing ..

maybe wear nothing

then it will be something

Lol. what if its your girlf?

my girlfriend dun ride ..

i ride my GF , :cheeky:

nice one.haha. but the same goes for guys, if u wear nothing, it will become something as well.

it will be kkj goes for fresh air

i think its nothing ..

maybe wear nothing

then it will be something

ahhahahahaha, very creative :thumb:

ever saw a sportsbike gal, long kang(drain) also exposed, wowee, very distracting u noe.

as long as they are not reckless n fast when need to i'm more or less fine wit it...

just cant stand those change lane without signal or check blind spot...

or simply block faster bikes...

Gal ride better.. sometime its better to find a gf who ride or know how to ride a bike. At least they will understand its not your fault tt it rain. I see so many pillion gf give bf black face while sheltering for rain at bus stop.. so sad...

RIDE SAFE TODAY, FOR YOU CAN RIDE AGAIN TOMORROW.

what if you dono how to ride and ur girlf does? hahahaha.

either u motivated to go learn bike or u let ur gf pillion you.

i let my gf pillion me once, but tink i too heavy le. cant bear to see the stressful face of hers but i would say its simple pleasure to be pillion by loved one.:)

haha i already know how to ride.. so i dont think tt will happen .. :)

to increase number of female riders, u need to show them the power of big cc bikes, impress them, show off to them.

important thing is both rider and pillion must be happy ma.. hate those gal complaint.. helmet will mess up their hair lah..too hot lah... blah blah blah.. in the first place u ask me to come fetch u hor .. tts wat going in my brain :) worst if they kanna the exhaust wow can sit on the road and cry LOL....

gals on a sports bike especially 1 litre bikes.. with their butt poking out..

omg i just love it

i like to sit on bike as pillion when girl rides....

wooooooooooooo

instead of chest out

i kkj out

to increase number of female riders, u need to show them the power of big cc bikes, impress them, show off to them.

:thumb: i like that!

Actually Vietnam is the land of girls riding kups, very common there. Here abit more 'atas', most aspire to ride sportsbikes, harleys, scramblers. I like.

hahahaha! my dream, hayabusa!:cool:

I THINK fINO ba !! Cute cute wan !!! fierce nt gd !!

moi lub gerls on fino dip dip~! :o